‘We are suffering, you are stealing’ – Edem reacts to corruption allegations against Adu-Boahene

Read Comments Comments (10)

• TT 8 months ago

Massa, he has not been convicted of any crime yet

• Boy 8 months ago

Foolish voltarian

• Ohemaa kitty 8 months ago

You shouldn't have insult him.

• buulu man 8 months ago

kwasia u to want trend.u told someone if he can not pay his rent he should go back to his village..are u not staying in your wife fathers house..stop the fooling we know u better.. if not be stacy like u be some animal for zo ...

• Abena 8 months ago

Edem you too stop smoking weed

• Hannan 8 months ago

,,, Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Rokgh 8 months ago

So edem doesn't know the difference between convictions and mere allegations. Wei

• Akotolantey-FineBoy 8 months ago

Ayigbe and hatred for Akans is like kwakwe and alontey, go back to Togo if you are suffering in Ghana, inward looking tribal bigots

• Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago

This tribalist Ayibe Edem. What did you say about Woyome, Sedinam, etc.

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Listen to the parasite too,you and who are suffering?