Shock as 58-year-old virgin declares intentions to marry

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Hannan 10 months ago

) Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Orion Consult 10 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA.

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 months ago

u no fit go ashawo line?

• Life 10 months ago

Assuming he is indeed a virgin,he deserves commendation.however,he needs urgent prayers cos if an experienced lady grabs him...only God can intervene.maybe people can find a 35 yr plus virgin for him.

• SAEED OSMAN 10 months ago

If you believe this, you will believe in anything. You may as well believe Ghana is in Europe and Ghana is more develop than the US. Tweeeaaa. A womaniser like him.

• Code 9 10 months ago

Adult kid .. he's fooling himself..

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 months ago

he is lying....unless he was a roman father even still i dont believe him because twice even i had a chance to chop 2 nuns. one was a black nigerian n the other was white....fear human

• Kai 10 months ago

Kai, abeakuta xebiexo, you are bound for prostate cancer if you don't change your ways. Walahi.

• KOFI NYANSA UK 10 months ago

hahahaha

• 3tw3 ba 10 months ago

No chop 3tw3 in 58 years why bother now. Odwan

• Di tw3 10 months ago

P3 3tw3 kankan bedi na feeli ofui

• chief vandal 10 months ago

I do not believe this