Self imposed marriage counsellor cum fake pastor, no thanks for your unwarranted advice. Dude must have a histrionic personality disorder. Always wanting to be heard.
King 9 months ago
Hahahah very true I was about writing all you said this guy too fake and attention seeker
Mawutor 9 months ago
Osofo do you mean a social media content must be part of a healthy relationship?
Osofo sit down let me educate you small: Before your father and mother gave birth to you was there any social media?
Osofo in your position as ... read full comment
Osofo do you mean a social media content must be part of a healthy relationship?
Osofo sit down let me educate you small: Before your father and mother gave birth to you was there any social media?
Osofo in your position as a Man of God l was expecting you to tell your followers to allow Christ to be in the center of their relationship not Social Media.If you believe it shout amen.
. 9 months ago
THTAS ALL U GUYS KNOW, KWASIA KEKAN
JAYTECH GHANA 9 months ago
**DO YOU HAVE A PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU WISH TO ADVERTISE ACROSS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS? THEN CONTACT US FOR EXPERT SUPPORT....WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES: WHATSAPP US ON : 0508716917
MASSA , YOU DON'T NEED SOCIAL MEDIA TO LIVE A FULFILLED, HAPPY AND SUCCESFUL LIFE. 9 months ago
Social media has become an obsession with too many of the younger generation (mostly those under 40 year olds).They actually believe that unless you have a strong presence on social media you are going nowhere and you won't make it in life! What a bare faced lie that is! I know many successful men and women from a wide variety of professions and backgrounds and ethnicities and age groups, including IT professionals who have deliberately kept a very low profile . To a generation that has grown up on a constant diet of Social media participation this approach is incomprehensible. Some of these Social-Media Shy individuals I personally know of are Multi-millionaires (in dollar, pound and Euro terms). Some have told me that they regard Social Media as a "waste of time" or a "serious distraction" from their set goals and objectives. WHEN THEY DO USE SOCIAL MEDIA THEY ONLY DO SO TO PROMOTE THEIR BUSINESSES RATHER THAN USE IT AS A MEANS TO PROJECT A FALSE IMAGE OF SUCCESS OR AS A MEANS TO GLAMOURIZE THEIR LIFESTYLE.
Social Media allows many lazy folk to present themselves as successful when in actual fact they are failing ,stagnating in life or plain broke!
Daniel Jagri 9 months ago
It is true, well spoken. This is for the mature mind.
Fake 9 months ago
Foolish man..go and pay mzbel your prostitution money
Fosu 9 months ago
It's true.
It's true.
Charles 9 months ago
Thats a lie man of "GOD",when there were no social media marriages were suviving for lifetime.with social media some marriages last for just a week
HOW DID PEOPLE MANAGE TO LIVE BEFORE SOCIAL MEDIA WAS INVENTED SONNIE BADU? 9 months ago
Mr Sonnie Badu ,tell me this- how did people manage to maintain relationships or communicate with each other before the apperance of Social Media? It is all in the head Massa.
Tsoo Ohami 9 months ago
I am shocked with this your stupid advice. Sharing of Social Media is a no-go area in Marriage if you want to last. Useless idea. Share your social media with your mother. Abi you love her very much eh?
Osofo in your position as ...
Social media has become an obsession with too many of the younger generation (mostly those under 40 year olds).They actually believe that unless you have a strong presence on social media you are going nowhere and you won't m ...
It's true.