James Brown dumps female identity, seeks financial aid

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Hagoa GH 9 months ago

Everybody read Romans 1:20-32. You will be enlightened. Then share.

• P Djamgbe 9 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ.

• Shina 9 months ago

Borlanews from the garbage website!

• Ashtown Borga 9 months ago

Ghanaweb koraa who really cares about alatafuor news??? GTFOH...spits!!!

• Hannan 9 months ago

) Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Koose 9 months ago

Charley this modern times is something else paa.
    Boys turn to girls then turn back to boy again because of money.
    What kind of abracadabra magic is that?
    Get your hustle Bro and work to stand on your own so you don't sell ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 9 months ago

I GUESS THE PHALLUS SUCKING WASN'T PAYING ENOUGH FOR HIM/HER!

• New order 9 months ago

Ghana web one you will learn to promote good morals .

• Boakye 9 months ago

You can't be girl if you're not one. Can you menstruate??!!

• JAMES BROWN MASSA GO AND FIND SOME REAL WORK.THAT IS WHAT YOU NEED 9 months ago

Massa go and find some real work.You have ambition,you obviously are not afraid of hard work. Why don't you redirect your energies into some "normal" work? May you should consider going back to school. My advice to you- lie l ...

• KWASIA ALATA 9 months ago

TAKE THIS FOOLISH NIGERIAN ANIMALS FROM THIS WEBSITE

• NO RATHER FEEL SORRY FOR HIM.HE IS CONFUSED ABOUT MANY THINGS AND HE HAS LOST HIS WAY 8 months ago

Rather pray for this unfortunate young man. He is confused about a lot of things and has clearly lost direction. Rather pray for him because he is a lost soul.