God punish you for always trying to bring asante kingdom down
Nana Poku 9 months ago
Stop fooling
3tw3 ba 9 months ago
Kwasia poku be Odwan m333
Gertrude 9 months ago
Senegal or whatever you call yourself. Human being's life is at stake and you're talking about Ashanti kingdom, you would have been dead if it's you because of your heartless. How can we move forward in this country call Ghana when there's soo many bad people around who doesn't think about the next person.
truth be told 9 months ago
You-senegal are anti-ASANTE. Stop fooling your self.
Kingsley 9 months ago
That kingdom is falling because of Galamsey, charllay don't be heatless
Kyekyeku 9 months ago
This is not necessary this time around.The needs help.
Esi 9 months ago
Was this briefing really important. Please get well first
Gertrude 9 months ago
God will see you through kofi Adoma and God bless you for your good works and the love you have for the nation.
Hannan 9 months ago
))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Akans- mo nsua nyansa 9 months ago
Life. That's why you shouldn't join people who are hating another group for no reason or justification. See what the socalled ''my own people(Bonofoɔ-Domaa)'' have done to you. Hatred has its rewards. And this is one of them. In the end people from the same Asantes you joined the nkurasefoɔ to attack and insult are some of the same people helping you. This life, you guys should learn to love others and stop hating others for no reason all because they are bigger or well known than you.
If someone has has richer history or prestige then your Paramount chiefs it doesn't mean you should hate them.
Life. That's why you shouldn't join people who are hating another group for no reason or justification.
See what the socalled ''my own people(Bonofoɔ-Domaa)'' have done to you. Hatred has its rewards. And this is one of ... read full comment
Life. That's why you shouldn't join people who are hating another group for no reason or justification.
See what the socalled ''my own people(Bonofoɔ-Domaa)'' have done to you. Hatred has its rewards. And this is one of them. In the end, people from the same Asantes you joined the nkurasefoɔ to attack and insult are some of the same people helping you.
This life, you guys should learn to love others and stop hating others for no reason all because they are bigger or well known than you.
If someone has richer history or prestige than your village paramount chiefs it doesn't mean you should hate them. Learn sense and stop hating others.
Honestly, it's sad listening to Kofi talk.
Everything happens for a reason. God knows why he didn't make some paramount chiefs the King of all Bonos or all Akans. Just look at this behavior towards someone who got shot in your land covering your festival. Wickedness towards your own. And people see such a person as wise leader for Bonos. Just imagine these people being your leader in Bono. Apuu... as a leader you should take care of the people who support you. They have failed drastically. Shame on them.
As a human, I wish Kofi gets well.
But as Ghanaians let's learn to live in love for everyone.
Stop hating people who don't hate you and all these bad luck won't follow you.
I know some people wont listen to this advice but will come here to attack me for saying this. Well, if yoi don't wanna change keep on hating others and see how your ends will be. There is something in nature that most of you don't understand. Love everyone and see how your life changes.
More Money More Problems 9 months ago
You could have as well pass your comment without any hate.
Kingsley 9 months ago
Occupational hazard, sorry Kofi you see Ghanaians naturally bad people.
Zebra 9 months ago
I wish him a speedy recovery.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 9 months ago
THE GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD STAND UP BOLDLY AND BAN GUN OWNESHIP NOW, WITHOUT FEAR, FOR THE SAKE OF THE NATION DECENCY. WE ARE NOT IN THE USA.
God punish you for always trying to bring asante kingdom down
Stop fooling
Senegal or whatever you call yourself. Human being's life is at stake and you're talking about Ashanti kingdom, you would have been dead if it's you because of your heartless. How can we move forward in this country call Ghan ...
Life. That's why you shouldn't join people who are hating another group for no reason or justification. See what the socalled ''my own people(Bonofoɔ-Domaa)'' have done to you. Hatred has its rewards. And this is one of the ...
See what the socalled ''my own people(Bonofoɔ-Domaa)'' have done to you. Hatred has its rewards. And this is one of ...
Everything happens for a reason. God knows why he didn't make some paramount chiefs the King of all Bonos or all Akans. Just look at this behavior towards someone who got shot in ...