Aspiring national women organiser for NPP.
Vim lady just be bold.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Emperor 9 months ago
How old is this girl? I'll pardon her; she might not know. But she must ask Kuffour what they did with Ghana Airways when they deliberately collapsed and sold it to themselves including its properties in London and other countries.
COD 9 months ago
Ex_President Kuffiour and others were in government with Murderer-in-Chief John Jerry Rawlings, Afia.
The destruction of Ghana was ushered in when traitors like J.B. Danquah, Kotoka and others took money and arms from the CI ... read full comment
Ex_President Kuffiour and others were in government with Murderer-in-Chief John Jerry Rawlings, Afia.
The destruction of Ghana was ushered in when traitors like J.B. Danquah, Kotoka and others took money and arms from the CIA and UK to hunt down, torture, and eventually kick our Dr. Kwame Nkrumah on February 24, 1966. Not only NDC !
Mismanagement of all of our public resources added to high level unethical and corrupt practices became our national hallmarks of which we are reaping the fruits as the days and months and years go by.
Until someone or a group emerges from within to prune, eradicate and uproot these retrogressive tendencies and mentality among the Ghanaian fabrics, the misplaced blame game, like this one, will surely continue unabated, Afia.
JJ 9 months ago
Why is NPP not a political party anymore. NDC and their useless followers
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Nonsense. Cecilia Dapaah has so much money hidden under her bed. Was it Rawlings who kept them there? Gbemelawo.
BOGGIDY ZAGGIDY 9 months ago
Ghanaians have short memories oooo Vim Lady
Abedru 9 months ago
So you don't even know that Ghana airways collapse under president kuffuor.
world 9 months ago
well said this lady .they have the gut praising nkrumah but they spoiled it.Natio wreckers where is the 24 hour economy? because some Ghanaians are fools have voted for them again.
Enoch 9 months ago
See this brainless idiot....
Namoni moi 9 months ago
Channel your vim positively and stop this fucking partisanship of commentaries by you, damn you and who CLASSED YOU????,.THIS EFFUSION OF PREPOSTEROUS POSTURINGS AND POSTULATIONS BY YOU RATHER ALIENATE YOU WHOLE AND YOUR PIGGY KINDS.....GEROUT
Kwame Frimpong 9 months ago
I think you should go back and check your facts Madam. It was Pres. Kuffuor that killed and sold Ghana Airways ooo in 2005. NDC was not in Power pls.
Paa Pee 9 months ago
Ghana Airways was broke and banned from many countries due to the NDC under Rawlings. When Kuffour came they were owing too much and had no better planes and were doing wet-leasing like traveling agency and still getting paid, so Kuffour closed the Airlines to save the nation from waste less than a year in office 2005. Rawling stayed on office far too too too long. The 8years as a civilian destroyed the country. He was great as a Military Ruler and should have stepped down in 1996 or 2000.
Kojo 9 months ago
Blogger views and comments
Ekow, Agona Nantifa 9 months ago
Awuraba, please go and check, it was NPP under Prez Kuffour that killed Ghana Airways. Bad and biased journalism
Sammy 9 months ago
I was in JSS, but I know Prez Kufuor sold Ghana Airways. Check your facts
Paa Pee 9 months ago
Empty Airways already destroyed by JJ and NDC
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
Rawlings was indeed a murderer..
Know your boundaries 9 months ago
And he didn't kill you
Know your boundaries 9 months ago
You indeed have a mental problem
No wonder you couldn't stay at peace fm nor utv
Kwasiasem nkoaaa na wo ka
Nana Boadu 9 months ago
I concur 100% ndc collapsed many companies and killed many local business initiatives
KD 9 months ago
Have you realized how insignificant and irrelevant your contribution to the political discourse of this country has become lately.
You people are trying saa to court some public sympathy, 3nso 3nfa.
Have you realized how insignificant and irrelevant your contribution to the political discourse of this country has become lately.
Hmmmm vimlady has small clitoris like her brain 9 months ago
Sadly enough if a man was very good in all he did all news and video's of him will not vanish from the internet. But God been so good we remember who sold most state properties. JA Alookumee Kofour.
Akan's always rebrand w ... read full comment
Sadly enough if a man was very good in all he did all news and video's of him will not vanish from the internet. But God been so good we remember who sold most state properties. JA Alookumee Kofour.
Akan's always rebrand wicked wrong doers
It's their nature.
We still have the 38% people in our community. So be expecting such rubbish ok.
So vim lady it's good you run away early from this hunger games Ghana. But no worries in two years Time you will see real Government.
Wisefolk 9 months ago
kwasia baa, when Kufour was dismantling and selling Ghana airways like tomatoes where were you?
Paa Pee 9 months ago
Kuffour inherited a bankrupt nation destroyed by international sanctions
on the JJ Administration. Remember when only Cuba and Libya were our friends. Rawling chain days? Rawling use Kuffour to save face to get the nation on friendly terms with the free world.
Nana Kojo 9 months ago
This old strategy to warm the hearts of Ghanaian s wouldn't work anymore. Be innovative in your journalism
Peter 9 months ago
Kuffour and the Npp (nation plundering party) sold Ghana Airways, not the Ndc. Perhaps you're still in a daze because your party the Npp was humilliated. Wake up girl, and check your facts if you call your self a good journalist, and not a propagandist.
Paa Pee 9 months ago
Sold Ghana Airways to who??????? Ghana Airways ceased to exist, fold and dies. KLM that Ghana Airways were owing a lot of money took over their obligation and routes. Prez Kuffour had nothing to sell.
Sid. 9 months ago
Kuffour did not collapsed Ghana airways. Ghana airways was no more when kuffour came to power. Rather kuffour established Ghana international airline and it was running when Mills / mahama came to power.
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 9 months ago
This lady is indeed vociferous. Can we also ask why machines meant for Ghanas atomic energy development were sold, buried and thrown into the sea by the soldiers and their civilian collaborators( UP Tradition) when Dr Nkrumah was unjustifiably overthrown?
If JJ Rawlings is referred as a murderer and for that matter Hon Zanetor is being referred to as such, can we refer to the "descendants" of Dr JB Danquah as the descendants of a traitor? There is a documentary proof, signed by Dr JB Danquah informing someone in the UK about plans by Dr Nkrumah to organize the masses about independence ?
Thankfully, President Rawlings lived more than 3 decades in Ghana after the unfortunate murder of the those people. If the State had any case against him, why didnt his own opponents( Presidents Kuffuor and Akuffu Addo) try him?
President Kuffuor and Naana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings are very close. So Naana Konadu is the wife of a murderer too.
Now you Vim lady, if someone refers to you as the daughter of a prostitute because your mother had multiple sex partners before she gave birth to you, will you be happy?
Abease 9 months ago
Rawlings collapsed GIHOC Bonsa Tyre Achimota Brewery and others It is a fact
Dan 9 months ago
The truth hurts. Kuffour only tried to revive and also failed one of the reasons using the same old employees.
Vim lady just be bold.
How old is this girl? I'll pardon her; she might not know. But she must ask Kuffour what they did with Ghana Airways when they deliberately collapsed and sold it to themselves including its properties in London and other coun ...
The destruction of Ghana was ushered in when traitors like J.B. Danquah, Kotoka and others took money and arms from the CI ...
Channel your vim positively and stop this fucking partisanship of commentaries by you, damn you and who CLASSED YOU????,.THIS EFFUSION OF PREPOSTEROUS POSTURINGS AND POSTULATIONS BY YOU RATHER ALIENATE YOU WHOLE AND YOUR PIGG ...
Ghana Airways was broke and banned from many countries due to the NDC under Rawlings. When Kuffour came they were owing too much and had no better planes and were doing wet-leasing like traveling agency and still getting paid ...
And he didn't kill you
Akan's always rebrand w ...
on the JJ Administration. Remember when only Cuba and Libya were our friends. Rawling chain days? Rawling use Kuffour to save face to get the nation on ...
Kuffour and the Npp (nation plundering party) sold Ghana Airways, not the Ndc. Perhaps you're still in a daze because your party the Npp was humilliated. Wake up girl, and check your facts if you call your self a good journal ...
This lady is indeed vociferous. Can we also ask why machines meant for Ghanas atomic energy development were sold, buried and thrown into the sea by the soldiers and their civilian collaborators( UP Tradition) when Dr Nkrum ...