Very soon they will be begging the poor Ghanain to help her pain for her cancer treatment lol. What happened to the beautiful black Ghanain woman? All are women now looks orange. Asem ben koraa nie ?
Ashtown Borga 9 months ago
Disgusting EFFUOM-BRITY... NEXT!!!
Lumba 9 months ago
Ay3 huuhuuuhu
Go Beyond Boarders 9 months ago
She looks beautiful and younger but i am scared she may deflate from the whatever was used to lift her.
Nana Poku 9 months ago
Hmm.. God help us
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ddddd
Paul baah essential 9 months ago
How long will astrotife last be careful my sister
Son of sons 9 months ago
Nti Nyamesom paa na re som yi?
Joe 9 months ago
Hahaha Having lip surgery just to suck Hopeson and that other small boy in Tema's Dick you are a big shame to the Gospel fraternity. Duck sucker they will continue cumming in your mouth since that is your favourite. Dick sucking lips yaanutu
Hannan 9 months ago
))) Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Di tw3 9 months ago
A hoe is always a hoe
3tw3 ba 9 months ago
Preach on. Amen
Opoku 9 months ago
Got money from the funeral so she can waste it.
Opoku 9 months ago
Bleach body
Bleach body
Kwesi Kwesi 9 months ago
You people should leave this beautiful woman alone oooo why.
NanaB 9 months ago
We use funeral as money generating venture and she had a lot from her mum's funeral. So, I'm not surprised
Shen 9 months ago
Gospel musician my ass. Barbie doll
Nonsensical bullshit
cox 9 months ago
for what shall it benefit a man....after the fascia enhancement do your cat in addition.....jerk
Gifty suffers from inferiority complex
Ay3 huuhuuuhu
Hmm.. God help us
Hahaha Having lip surgery just to suck Hopeson and that other small boy in Tema's Dick you are a big shame to the Gospel fraternity. Duck sucker they will continue cumming in your mouth since that is your favourite. Dick suck ...
A hoe is always a hoe
Preach on. Amen
Bleach body
Nonsensical bullshit