Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
WAGYIMI A, NA Y3TE WO HO? 9 months ago
The writer doesn't sound normal?.. how can you give 60% + of your earnings to a man? are you ok?... You are very foolish that is why the pastor thinks he can now convince you for the kpekus.
Raymond 9 months ago
.............that is if the story is true. And if it is, I'm totally lost as to how some humans can display this level of 'mumuness' .
The Spear 9 months ago
Girls in Ghana are bathed in classic foolishness beyond measure. Why they always refuse to talk to others about bad things happening to them before is too late beats me.
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago
Are you a tree? ...nonsense! TRAINING makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around......6f324
KLM 9 months ago
What a pastor is doing is criminal
You are serving God not a pastor nor his church.
Not everything that comes out of the mouth of a pastor is from God, it could be from his mind or the devil.
Report him to your parents or ... read full comment
Not everything that comes out of the mouth of a pastor is from God, it could be from his mind or the devil.
Report him to your parents or someone you trust and run from him and everything that has to do with him to save your soul, spirit, body and mental health.
I won't be shocked he's doing worse to other ladies.
Kofi Manu 9 months ago
You are a fool if you continue in that church! Run and run fast away from that church and the pastor. Good luck!
Esi 9 months ago
Run for your life my young lady.
He's a wolf in sheep skin
Nzema K 9 months ago
advise yourself, you dont need to be told that you are dinning with the devil. All the money you gave have gone wasted and that should make you more angry than you are now,
Leave the church immediately, Join the Methodist ch ... read full comment
advise yourself, you dont need to be told that you are dinning with the devil. All the money you gave have gone wasted and that should make you more angry than you are now,
Leave the church immediately, Join the Methodist church now. there is salvation, joy, socialization and strong fraternity among the youth which is what I can see you much concerned with.. leave now..
Okukuseku wofa 9 months ago
Till death do you apart please remain there, unfortunately most of you people don't make any effort to know the God of the bible but instead you've making men your God.
Mimi 9 months ago
Hey are you normal? Ask yourself which moG will be taking advantage of others? Leave that so call church and save money for your future use. Is that church the only church in Ghana or the whole world? No that God is watching our hearts and not how we follow this pastor's blindly.
Mark 9 months ago
I don’t want to believe you are brainless. I will not give a tenth to a so called pastor. Let alone half.
You let your parents suffer, and you keep feeding your stupid pastor.
He wants more. Go ahead and give him. You br ... read full comment
I don’t want to believe you are brainless. I will not give a tenth to a so called pastor. Let alone half.
He wants more. Go ahead and give him. You brainwashed fool.
Justice 9 months ago
He has already taken advantage of you financially and now he wants to enjoy your body at the expense of your future husband. You are still there because you think he is your god. Please leave that church and get yourself a bible believing church and serve the Lord.
Charles oppong 9 months ago
Don't be fooled by this false pastor,live his church as fast as you can,Your loyalty as a good Christian is not of a church but of JESUS CHRIST.believe me you,this "pastor" is worse than an armed robber at night..
Ok 9 months ago
Lack of knowledge.
Asem beba dabi 9 months ago
You have been a fool who is refusing to become a big fool. Are you sure in God's church? In other words, are you not just supporting someone's money making business?
Gabon Dee 9 months ago
So did you slept on a pillow before posting this,the Bible rightly talks about wolfs in sheep clothing and for lack of knowledge my people perish or you don't read the Bible all you are interested is the church building,may God have mercy on you
Jeremiah 9 months ago
You are very,very stupid fool,do you have sense at all?,bogus story
Akwasi 9 months ago
Agyin Asare, Sam Korankye Ankrah, Duncan Williams, Opambour and others are doing same in a different way to their members.
Kobie 9 months ago
My dear no offense but use your head. I serve in a ministry that encourages tithing. My man of God has never in 14 years asked me for half my wages plus tithing. Your Pastor is clearly a fake Prophet. Jesus warns us about such. Leave the church and find a better one or tell his wife
Kweku 9 months ago
Some of youths of this country are ignorant and disappointing. Why do you give half of your salary to your pastor and pay tithe every month too. What sin have you committed to be treated this way by your pastor? Don't you see this pastor is taking advantage of you? If you read the Bible critically, you will know that the payment of tithe is not compulsory but rather voluntary. Most Ghanaians have refused to think and read and so their pastors are abusing them.
Ray 9 months ago
I have being opening your page everyday to read stories to stay current over 5yrs. My dear sister, God isnt only in that church. Stop the church and try gv you tight to the widows and the valnurables. This is why i always say this #ReligionIsAscam. Read mattew 5 vrs 5-6.
Barima Osei 9 months ago
The pastor knows that you are a real bitch. How can you work and give half of your money to the pastor and he is threatening you of expulsion from his church ? Maybe you are doing that in exchange for marriage. You are a very stupid woman who doesn't know what she wants.
Azagaratus 9 months ago
If u were stupid enough to give him half of your salary, why not add sex to him!
Gyimii gyimii
If u were stupid enough to give him half of your salary, why not add sex to him!
Gyimii gyimii
Lol 9 months ago
I know this pastor , he speaks English and is very popular in Ghana !
JJ 9 months ago
What a stupid girl, typical Ghanian. Always wanting God to do something for them whiles not making a step. Keep giving him more kwasia like that
Kwame 9 months ago
Foolish woman. Do you need anybody advise you on this? Give all your salary to him and open your legs for him to chop anyhow. Who cares?
Daniel Jagri 9 months ago
Lack of knowledge is what your pastor sees in you. Learn and don't be stupid ok
Vegeance for the Lord 9 months ago
My Dear Sister ........you don't belong to that church what's happening now the lord is given you signs that the pastor is fake and only taking advantage of your love and respect for the work of the Most High God. Find a new church were you are appreciated and being guided to walk in the ways of God Almighty. Don't say anything to him.....God will deal with him appropriately in Hiw own time
Timede 9 months ago
Sister, please leave quickly. Don't look behind. God will see you through. Keep on praying for him. He will be found out very soon
Neenyi 9 months ago
You are a fool for trusting your idiot pastor than your parents. Apart from the Almighty God the next person on this earth who can bless you are parents not self proclaim prophets and archbishops. Be wise, nonsense
Lady 9 months ago
This so call Pastor want to destroy you better find a church and forget about him.
King 9 months ago
The girl is just a fool.... All this be lies she has been sleeping with him long time
Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 months ago
You are a testimony of my adage that the worship of God is the beginning of all stupendous stupidities.
May you die young!
You are a testimony of my adage that the worship of God is the beginning of all stupendous stupidities.
May you die young!
Stone 9 months ago
You are stupid. Read the Bible your self. You don't need and criminal pastor. Where in the Bible is it written that you should give half of your salary to your pastor? Because you are stupid you willingly allowed your fake pastor to swindle you. Read your Bible lady and stop being foolish.
Nino 9 months ago
You are a very stupid person. Period.
Dee 9 months ago
Why are you still in that Church? For all you know, you're not the only person he's been doing that to, so speak up dear or gently leave. That's not the only place you could serve your God. He only wants to take advantage of you because he knows you're vulnerable. Let's learn and learn well and not be ignorant. Ah a thief for a Pastor, and adulterous too. You must sum up courage and warn him to stop attacking you otherwise you'll inform his wife, simple. Leave!! ah! You're being too soft for my liking.
BestAdvice 9 months ago
My question is what exactly are you still doing in a demon's Church?
PRINCE ALEC DOUGLAS GAISIE 9 months ago
The BIBLE SPECIFICALLY SAYS IGNORANCE WOULD KILL US THE BIBLE ALSO SAYS IN MATTHEW 24:24-25 WE WOULD ENCOUNTER FALSE PASTORS AND FALSE PROPHETS AND THEY WOULD TWIST THE WORD AND AS IF TO TAKE THOSE ELECTED ALREADY TO HELL AND THE 25 JESUS SAID I AM WARNING YOU AHEAD OF TIME
George 9 months ago
My dear read the Bible. Don't let your pastor use you.
QuoDZO 9 months ago
The sad thing is that they don't leave their contacts or any means of reaching out to them to help if you have help. What shows that they even read the comments that comes?
Paul 9 months ago
You just being reasonable. Salvation is not in only one church. The pastor leading you too is not born again. You are under the wrong shepherd. Reason up and report him to the elders or leave the church to where truth is preached . Church Will not save you only Christ and his word.
Raymond 9 months ago
This one too was carried by the mother for 9 months, and delivered after painful labour.
Paul 9 months ago
You just being unreasonable. Salvation is not in only one church. The pastor leading you too is not born again. You are under the wrong shepherd. Reason up and report him to the elders or leave the church to where truth is preached . Church Will not save you only Christ and his word.
Hannan 9 months ago
))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu
KAKABO 9 months ago
Dont do anything . Give him the full salary. gyimi ni baa
Where is your God-given wisdom? 9 months ago
Where is the conventional wisdom gave you? Think and reason about any action you intend to take especially when are dealing with the animal called human being.
Emmanuel 9 months ago
If this is true then, you need to reexamine your entire life. Is it the only church can lead to salvation, if there is any ?
CURTIS MAISON 9 months ago
GYMIE SAAAA. WHO RAISED YOU. YOUNG AND EDUCATED ALLOWING SOMEONE TO BULLY LIKE THIS IN THE NAME OF RELIGION. STOP THE GYMIE NUO AND GROW UP. HOW WILL GOD WATCH TO YOU BE BULLIED AND ABUSED, IS MAN WORK AND NOT GODS GET UP AND FLEE
Yaw 9 months ago
Next story or movie Ofui senseless mumu gyemie what keep quiet
Boakye David 9 months ago
My dear just leave to another branch if you one near you. If not just stop to join an alternative church that catches your heart.
Take it as if you took transfer to a different location and the church you currently attending ... read full comment
My dear just leave to another branch if you one near you. If not just stop to join an alternative church that catches your heart.
Take it as if you took transfer to a different location and the church you currently attending is not at the new location.
So just join a different church.
This is simple and clear
When they ask of reasons, just tell them you are passing through a lot in that church and the best way is to leave. They will be curious to know what do you mean by a lot.
That statement alone will make someone investigate and the truth will come out shortly.
I am a Ghanaian 9 months ago
If you can't mention the Pastors name and the church you attend, Please we don't want to hear anything. Its about time we name and shame.
HDondon 9 months ago
Please leave the church and move on pastors will take all your money look at the national cathedral case
Truth 9 months ago
This is not godly look for an othodox church and go and stop these bombo claat church. It won't lead to your salvation.
PASCO GEE 9 months ago
You can join islam and be free sister. have trust in Allah and you will be saved
Nhyira 9 months ago
My sister you have been taken advantage of and it's enough. Leave the church and take your time to pray to God to lead to to a place where you can have a good fellowship with your Christian family and God. Remember salvation has not got to do with how well you have bonded with the church. The pastor has manipulated you enough and it's about time you left.
Joe Dude 9 months ago
Are these stories even real ? Just asking
PITO 9 months ago
So you are comfortable giving the idiot your money as tithe but uncomfortable to give the idiot sex. Wow ? When the mind is weak the body suffers greatly!
Kk 9 months ago
Ah so why do u put so much trust in this mortal men called pastors, you are educated and can read the Bible. God has given each and everyone the free will to pray directly to him at at no fee.
What’s this nonsense about ... read full comment
Ah so why do u put so much trust in this mortal men called pastors, you are educated and can read the Bible. God has given each and everyone the free will to pray directly to him at at no fee.
What’s this nonsense about my pastor says this and that and pay tithe. The tithe how is it sent to God in Heaven. Wise up. Don’t you see the pastors are loving the life’s at the expense of your hussles the church buildings are you given shares in them.
You have acted very stupidly. Stop the laziness and read the Bible yourselves and research on your own. And pray privately to God in your room and stop this stupidity and think for pastors are God and they hold the key to salvation
Gabby 9 months ago
People like u are the reason we are suffering in this country go and open it for him to knack u, idiot, how much do u give your parents a month?
Ogyam 9 months ago
You are very stupid and not thinking. Leave this church immediately. Wise up henceforth. You dummy
Nanayaa 9 months ago
Please leave that church and never think of joining a different branch of that same church meanwhile you are welcome to Royal house chapel international near the Achimota mile7 pack branch there you are going to hear the truth and be blessed thank you can call this number for direction 0247004928.
Kew 9 months ago
You are fool to give your money
Polo UK 9 months ago
It's not a church, is a scamming centre. Use your brain and leave. Do birds need to attend church for god to provide their needs. Forget this church nonsense, connect with God elsewhere and keep your salary for yourself
SAMMY 9 months ago
If indeed what you said is true, then i advice that, leave the church peacefully.
I am still doubting your statement. A normal person, not not
If indeed what you said is true, then i advice that, leave the church peacefully.
Saa 9 months ago
U are mad to continue sitting under that idiot
Sycamore 9 months ago
I don't believe this story what! I doubt if a human being can be this stupid. Christianity and Islam are the two major problems in Africa
TAN 9 months ago
Next he might kill you before long. Time to exit that church and move on. Just pray telling God. Give yourself time to grief, be compassionate with yourself as you would to a friend in your shoes. Add this valuable experience to your life, growing mature and wiser dear. Hmmm some MEN paa
Adom Grace 9 months ago
Leave that church IMMEDIATELY. THE PASTOR IS NOT A GOOD PERSON. LOOK FOR ANOTHER BIBLE BELIEVING CHURCH TO WORSHIP THERE. INFORM HIS WIFE AFTER YOU HAVE LEFT THE CHURCH SO SHE IS AWARE OF THE TRUE CHARACTER OF THIS PASTOR. WISH YOU WELL.
Marshall 9 months ago
Stupid business religion
Azaa nkoa fake
Stupid business religion
Azaa nkoa fake
Sorry for your plight. Kindly take this advice 8 months ago
Pretend interest in his advances and secure recordings of his voice and chat messages. Ensure storage in a secure place other than you phone. After that demand payback of all your donations with interest. If you still want to attend the church threaten him to stop the harassment otherwise you'll expose him. You could equally chose another decent church where true worship of The Lord exist. I wish you good luck.
Are you a tree? ...nonsense! TRAINING makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service busine ...
Report him to your parents or ...
Leave the church immediately, Join the Methodist ch ...
Hey are you normal? Ask yourself which moG will be taking advantage of others? Leave that so call church and save money for your future use. Is that church the only church in Ghana or the whole world? No that God is watching ...
He wants more. Go ahead and give him. You br ...
He has already taken advantage of you financially and now he wants to enjoy your body at the expense of your future husband. You are still there because you think he is your god. Please leave that church and get yourself a bi ...
Lack of knowledge.
So did you slept on a pillow before posting this,the Bible rightly talks about wolfs in sheep clothing and for lack of knowledge my people perish or you don't read the Bible all you are interested is the church building,may G ...
My dear no offense but use your head. I serve in a ministry that encourages tithing. My man of God has never in 14 years asked me for half my wages plus tithing. Your Pastor is clearly a fake Prophet. Jesus warns us about suc ...
Some of youths of this country are ignorant and disappointing. Why do you give half of your salary to your pastor and pay tithe every month too. What sin have you committed to be treated this way by your pastor? Don't you see ...
I have being opening your page everyday to read stories to stay current over 5yrs. My dear sister, God isnt only in that church. Stop the church and try gv you tight to the widows and the valnurables. This is why i always say ...
The pastor knows that you are a real bitch. How can you work and give half of your money to the pastor and he is threatening you of expulsion from his church ? Maybe you are doing that in exchange for marriage. You are a very ...
Gyimii gyimii
My Dear Sister ........you don't belong to that church what's happening now the lord is given you signs that the pastor is fake and only taking advantage of your love and respect for the work of the Most High God. Find a new ...
May you die young!
You are stupid. Read the Bible your self. You don't need and criminal pastor. Where in the Bible is it written that you should give half of your salary to your pastor? Because you are stupid you willingly allowed your fake pa ...
Why are you still in that Church? For all you know, you're not the only person he's been doing that to, so speak up dear or gently leave. That's not the only place you could serve your God. He only wants to take advantage of ...
The BIBLE SPECIFICALLY SAYS IGNORANCE WOULD KILL US THE BIBLE ALSO SAYS IN MATTHEW 24:24-25 WE WOULD ENCOUNTER FALSE PASTORS AND FALSE PROPHETS AND THEY WOULD TWIST THE WORD AND AS IF TO TAKE THOSE ELECTED ALREADY TO HELL AND ...
You just being reasonable. Salvation is not in only one church. The pastor leading you too is not born again. You are under the wrong shepherd. Reason up and report him to the elders or leave the church to where truth is prea ...
You just being unreasonable. Salvation is not in only one church. The pastor leading you too is not born again. You are under the wrong shepherd. Reason up and report him to the elders or leave the church to where truth is pr ...
GYMIE SAAAA. WHO RAISED YOU. YOUNG AND EDUCATED ALLOWING SOMEONE TO BULLY LIKE THIS IN THE NAME OF RELIGION. STOP THE GYMIE NUO AND GROW UP. HOW WILL GOD WATCH TO YOU BE BULLIED AND ABUSED, IS MAN WORK AND NOT GODS GET UP AND ...
Take it as if you took transfer to a different location and the church you currently attending ...
My sister you have been taken advantage of and it's enough. Leave the church and take your time to pray to God to lead to to a place where you can have a good fellowship with your Christian family and God. Remember salvation ...
What’s this nonsense about ...
Please leave that church and never think of joining a different branch of that same church meanwhile you are welcome to Royal house chapel international near the Achimota mile7 pack branch there you are going to hear the trut ...
Next he might kill you before long. Time to exit that church and move on. Just pray telling God. Give yourself time to grief, be compassionate with yourself as you would to a friend in your shoes. Add this valuable experience ...
Leave that church IMMEDIATELY. THE PASTOR IS NOT A GOOD PERSON. LOOK FOR ANOTHER BIBLE BELIEVING CHURCH TO WORSHIP THERE. INFORM HIS WIFE AFTER YOU HAVE LEFT THE CHURCH SO SHE IS AWARE OF THE TRUE CHARACTER OF THIS PASTOR. ...
Stupid business religion
Azaa nkoa fake
Pretend interest in his advances and secure recordings of his voice and chat messages. Ensure storage in a secure place other than you phone. After that demand payback of all your donations with interest. If you still want t ...