I'm disappointed for not being given a political appointment - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (12)

• No Mercy 9 months ago

Everybody wants to go to join Political Party inorder to be Rich.What is the Qualification of Mzbel

• Neenyi 9 months ago

Tell Ghanaians your area of Expertise. Ghana ay3 fu. Nonsense

• Samurai 9 months ago

Boi.....

• Sage 9 months ago

Because Thief Mahama was fucking you.
    What about Tracey Boakye ?
    Mahama is useless and a fool.

• Nana Addo Nebuchadnezzar 9 months ago

Ugly, senseless and shameless fool.

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago

You should be made minister for Sex and Sex trafficking

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Kwasia like that. This think NDC is here to have fun huh. Tweeaaaa.
    Wonders shall never end.
    Who saw this Idiot on a campaign platform.
    Nonsense like that.
    There is no ministry of Ashawo in JDMs government.

• Tophey 9 months ago

The truth is that she is far better than some of those appointed.

• Hannan 9 months ago

*** Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu

• KofSam 9 months ago

NDC and President Mahama won the election not through their campaigns but mainly through the political savvy social media campaigns that were effectively orchestrated by the likes of Kevin Taylor , Freeman , Bobbie Ansah, Li ...

• ASEMPA 9 months ago

Mzbel Appointment in your capacity as who, what and which field of study.

• Kwame 9 months ago

I believe it is time we streamline and check the operations of Prostitution and I think Mzbel can be appointed as CEO of Cooperate Prostitution.