We were planning to hold the second sing-a-thon attempt at Times Square - Afua Asantewaa

Read Comments Comments (14)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill
    muslims.

• ONLY FOOLS CAN FOLLOW THIS MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR. 9 months ago

First singathon rubbish but lied. Second singathon from December to March no news. Kwasea baaa

• Dontor 9 months ago

This one also has become a profession

• Yaw Moto 9 months ago

You can go do it Mars who cares

• Ibrahim 9 months ago

You can do it in bawumia's bathroom NPP awi potoooooo 38 percent

• Koose 9 months ago

Charley I thought the next attempt will be in Toronto but Time Square paa? Well at least she is bold.
    I just hope the Americans do not think she is an actual Ghanaian Artiste.

• Lori 9 months ago

Ugly girl, go and sit somewhere. You will never be a star.

• Pablo 9 months ago

Greedy girl

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Keep on trying hard my beautiful crash. You can make it my black beauty.

• Jojo 9 months ago

What does this girl want koraaa in life, why is she worrying herself like that is it by force. She should let us breathe

• She sincerely believes she is that important 9 months ago

This woman has a whole level of arrogance that baffles me - it is like she does not acknowledge her pathetically laughable attempts at this title and genuinely thinks she is worth taking seriously.

• Afua from UK 9 months ago

Let's think wai

• Chitto 9 months ago

Good luck, keep on trying wai.

• Odeifour 9 months ago

Hw3 ne gyimmmiiii bi