Hahahaha. Poor DJ. You are very bad person to announced this to the public
Luscious Lucy 9 months ago
Chai, the Swedish akpetesglhie drunkard is back again with his stupid comments!
Au secours!
Au secours!
Fear Ghanaians, the destroyers you call friends. 9 months ago
This shouldn’t be talked about. Akwaboah is your industry colleague and you went to mc at his late Father’s funeral. He asked you how much and you said anything small goes. In your own words, there were other MCs who didn’t pass you the mic. So? Take it as one of those things and learn from the lesson. Next time, strike a deal, get the other party to commit. The coins you didn’t get will come in other ways, through other means. Put the 200gh fuel money you received in an envelope and present it to Akwaboah as your Nsaa, apologizing for the late contribution. This will reawaken his dead brains.
OneWorld 9 months ago
Indeed, Joy is back again!
Top Shatt 9 months ago
Please Akwaboah give the Guy some thing u know nothing for free yu hear me
Kaklo 9 months ago
The birthday too
No message for his mum
Chairman no try
But on the real diz stars are busy
The birthday too
No message for his mum
Chairman no try
Faze 9 months ago
Rubbish !!! Stars papa ben ?? He wasn’t busy when he needed the DJ , it’s time to reciprocate or pay him and you’re saying stars are busy
Hagoa GH 9 months ago
It is regretful that he has not done the needful but why must you make it public. Or you want us to know you were the MC at the funeral so you are available?
Hannan 9 months ago
)) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Hot4.eu
The Special One 9 months ago
kwasia, somebody just buried the dad and you are asking him to do a video for your mom's birthday?
Massa, do the needful at once!
Au secours!
This shouldn’t be talked about. Akwaboah is your industry colleague and you went to mc at his late Father’s funeral. He asked you how much and you said anything small goes. In your own words, there were other MCs who didn ...
The birthday too
No message for his mum
Chairman no try