'My words were taken out of context' – Abena Moet defends 'cooking' comment

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MAXWELL 9 months ago

Then next time don't speak out of context. You were loud and clear with your feminist ideology.

• Dontor 9 months ago

This are the idiots who are suffering at home but come out and speak on air as fi they are in control. The husband is just laughing somewhere and saying, you will come home and cook

• Mtcheew 9 months ago

This girl with big breasts never talk anything sensible. I wonder why she is always on the news sef ! U dey despite dey take some 4,000gh a month yet always blah blah blah talking plenty! Mtcheew

• Jojo 9 months ago

She's even married, wawww I didn't know that. Her husband is really suffering in the house with such a disrespectful woman

• Joy 9 months ago

What does food has to do with married? Abena moet go on with your life. Pray your guy is not a lazy type

• ZEEE 9 months ago

SEE THIS GAL YOU THINK SAY WE BE KIDDIES

• Neenyi 9 months ago

No remorse and you still stand by what you said. There is no 50/50 at the kitchen. Leave your man in peace, go and serve your boss. Nonsense, y3 br3 mo.

• Ace 9 months ago

She is not a slave. As a man, don't starve yourself to death till your wife come home to cook. Over food, why?