Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
WE ALL KNOW THE ROLLS ROYCE IS NOT SHATTA'S OWN 9 months ago
IT IS TRUE.THE ROLLS ROYCE DOESN'T BELONG TO SHATTA WALE.HE IS JUST USING IT TO PROMOTE HIMSELF AS A RICH ARTISTE.IT IS ALL ABOUT PR!!!
THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 9 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. Fyuytu55
Agyemang 9 months ago
HahahahahahahahahahaLol
SHE IS FRUSTRATED. 9 months ago
This lady is dumped papa. she doesnt know when RR Cullina started manafacturing...wei
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 months ago
Real “ Real busy bodies “ busy about Nothing!! Why should somebody’s life style bother you?? Don’t you have something better to do????
Akan Prophecies 9 months ago
SHATTA WALE IS CONFUSED. WHO IS HE TO ADVISE GHANAIANS ABROAD NOT TO TALK ABOUT THEIR HOME ISSUES ? NOBODY HAVE RIGHT TO DICTATE OR IMPOSE HIMSELF ON THE OTHER. MASSA, IF YOU DONT WANT PEOPLE TO TALK ABOUT YOU, GO TO HIDING OR QUIT OUR MUSIC INDUSTRY !! PERIODE !!!!
3tw3 ba 9 months ago
Odwan m3333
Odwan m3333
buulu girl 9 months ago
kwasia how many people have friends who can give them thier rolls royce for more than a month ..u look like a dead body ..shut your mouth up...buulu woman
Yaw Preko 9 months ago
Ayisha please chill for Shatta , let him be smalll
May 9 months ago
Irrelevant and useless comment
Shen 9 months ago
Foolish woman.
gh 9 months ago
hatred and jealousy be what kwraa? meanwhile you yourself what do you have? foolish woman. if you dont like him, move on- abi ebe sickness you have? And so you know, that Rolls Royce is not a 1999 model- dumb woman. EVEN IF IT IS , IT SHOULD BE NONE OF YOUR PROBLEM. JEALOUSY GO SHAME
Koose 9 months ago
Charley it is not just jealousy o. In abroad this kind of behavior is actually classified as a form of mental illness. Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD). A lot of Ghanaians abroad who sit on tiktok and other social media platforms to insult people for no reason suffer from this condition.
Clearly she is frustrated and tired of her own life.
Otherwise, how does a person that bath and change abrɔfo mmerewa diaper for a living concerns herself with a person that drives a Rolls Royce?
ɛyɛ adwen yareɛ nkoaa
Hannan 9 months ago
)) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
Peeeeeeeee 9 months ago
And so what? Small mind
Taker 9 months ago
Ayisha we don't give a . The papers can even be in your punani we fucking don't give a . Go and and buy some aboa
Charles oppong 9 months ago
A close look @ the picture of this lady's face...!Hmm look like "KYWEDE3" stone face na idey see oo...
Victor Kwame 9 months ago
Ooh,Ooh,Ooh..does she know the Cullinan was launched in 2018?Please let your insults be factual,Madame..
Law 9 months ago
This car school children are using for party in UK! Too much noise in Ghana. Travel and see mate!!!
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
HahahahahahahahahahaLol
SHATTA WALE IS CONFUSED. WHO IS HE TO ADVISE GHANAIANS ABROAD NOT TO TALK ABOUT THEIR HOME ISSUES ? NOBODY HAVE RIGHT TO DICTATE OR IMPOSE HIMSELF ON THE OTHER. MASSA, IF YOU DONT WANT PEOPLE TO TALK ABOUT YOU, GO TO ...
Odwan m3333
Foolish woman.
hatred and jealousy be what kwraa? meanwhile you yourself what do you have? foolish woman. if you dont like him, move on- abi ebe sickness you have? And so you know, that Rolls Royce is not a 1999 model- dumb woman. EVEN IF I ...
Charley it is not just jealousy o. In abroad this kind of behavior is actually classified as a form of mental illness. Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD). A lot of Ghanaians abroad who sit on tiktok and other social media pl ...
And so what? Small mind
Bossu