U believe the promises of a naked man with an erected penis at your own risk ⛔️
Life 9 months ago
This comment is so fxckn funny I laugh saaa...my ribs....oh lawd...see just imagine the comment in your head...ha ha ha ha hehe
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
Mmttccchheeewwwww apuu I stopped reading after I said Lamborghini. Just because of nyash burna should buy you Lamborghini muahahaaaa. So when he has a baby with you he shoukd buy you Boeing 757? Muahahaaaa of you give birna a second kid burna will you a Caribbean island. Give burna 5 kids h3 will buy a country for you na. Butna, toothpick sef don't give her. Women love men who are wicked
LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top 6rvu9y
Wow 9 months ago
I can't stop laughing here ooo. Really!!!
Hannan 9 months ago
)))) Single women are waiting for you on =>>> www.Hot4.eu
One is not enough for her toto give her 2 Lamborghinis
Ali 9 months ago
Ashawo
Ashawo
Give her 2 lamb's and see what you mother says
jesus 9 months ago
Either Ashawo or she was on drugs!
Hagoa GH 9 months ago
Well,why does this surprise anybody? She is using what she has to get what she wants. But lady,it is not good to prostitute yourself. There is joy and satisfaction in hard work. Find a job and stop talking about your shme.
Odeifour 9 months ago
Small sex you had you want a Lamborgini for it.
Charles oppong 9 months ago
What about a woman going naked for a man just because of material thing like a car not love?Such women are cheaper than salt in our markets
Odeifour 9 months ago
You are right bro
They are cheaper than salt but younpatronized. Whatbdoes that make you? Bush negga. The Bush you come from didn't they teach you about the different kinds of salt? Skin pain
Kojo 9 months ago
The other way round also holds. Men also trust women with their nakedness. It's both ways, my brother. Men are also human beings with blood running through their veins like women.
Koo 9 months ago
Who gave these actors license to advice the world? It's just like sports players feeling so important that they think they are the voices of reason.
Fraizer 9 months ago
Sit your ass down Mr. Actor.I bet you are acting even now with that post of yours.
Mmttccchheeewwwww apuu I stopped reading after I said Lamborghini. Just because of nyash burna should buy you Lamborghini muahahaaaa. So when he has a baby with you he shoukd buy you Boeing 757? Muahahaaaa of you give birna a ...
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
Ashawo
You are right bro
Gold diggers