Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kweku Tsin 9 months ago
CAVE MAN ALLERT... Some of you men behave live cavemen. The best woman is the working woman who contribute financially. It's OK for the man to even cook for the woman sometime. She is your soulMATE and your wife, NOT a maid.
Nana Poku 9 months ago
See this Jon called kweku tsina..
Muntari Mohammed 9 months ago
Such a foolish person
LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...,..tukuna,...
The Spear 9 months ago
"Talk like a serious and reasonable lady. Somebody asked you to work 15 hours? Don't take a hubby who doesn't work and just live with you for sex.
Saul 9 months ago
Go and ask Linda how she does it. She is a nurse who works 12 hours a day yet she makes time to cook for her husband and her 3 kids.she cooks enough foods on her off days.
Samurai 9 months ago
By now she no sabi cook sef!!!
Nana Poku 9 months ago
Ghanaian using the term sabi..smh
The General 9 months ago
Wise men I hope you're all listening and learning. Just like Charlotte Oduro & co, there's always a sign at the beginning. All the best.
Vegas 9 months ago
See all dis people hw can u teach and serve,buh u will greet ur MD ovér 30yrs if only u still working under him think different between great and big.get ur children in room and thought d3m dat not on social media dat people learn der.
Ayebge 9 months ago
Culture of some main in Ghana is foolishness, how can you let a woman suffer ??, is she your house help ?,; do something to help and home bedroom will be sweet
Dzifa 9 months ago
This is not Africa only. This is world order. I leave in Philippines and their women do the cooking.
The Spear 9 months ago
Dzifa you live in Philippines.
Kwame 9 months ago
And who cares about your nonsense? Keep your rubbish to yourself. Foolish gal.
Silas 9 months ago
You are ready to prepare coffee for your boss in the office but cannot cook for your husband. Madam just prepare to marry yourself because no man worth of his sort will take this sh*t from you.
Gh 9 months ago
So it’s ok for your husband to work for over 16hrs and return home actively to give you your doggy style? Or feed you the following morning? This is how they all starts, then they’ll end up in over 1000s of rooms.
Nigerian man 9 months ago
Liar your ashawo will soon expire old cargo.
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 9 months ago
THIS IS NO BRAINER, YOU ARE SIMPLY LAZY. OUR GHANAIAN AMERICAN WOMEN WORK TWO JOBS AND STILL COOK. YOUR MOTHER GOES TO THE FARM AND STILL COOKS FOR YOUR FATHER SO DO NOT WASH YOUR DIRTY PANTS IN PUBLIC.
Kwabena Gyawu. 9 months ago
Then you don't expect me to pay your bride price. This equality nonsense
should stop. I will in the house chores but not meals preparation particularly diner. washing dishes throwing away the trash if we live in housing complex where we have a place we deposit the trash or we live abroad. Otherwise we don't have to get marry stay at your place, if you need me you call and visit after getting what you need(sex) then you move to your place and leave me alone. I can order what I feel like eating. Now a lot has changed.
Stupid Maurice Ampawv 9 months ago
She is telling the truth. I don't see anything wrong with what she said
Sam 9 months ago
Please this marriage issue should not be taken for a joke, a lot must be known studied and prepared to finalize it on whether to marry or not. If you know you can't, just stay away please to free yourself from troubles
Abbas 9 months ago
Who is forcing you to marry in the first place
FROM TODAY HUNDREDS OF MEN WILL BE LINING UP TO PROPOSE MARRIAGE TO HER ROYAL HIGHNESS!!! 9 months ago
The woman scored a big own goal, that is for sure. Hundreds and hundreds of men will now be queing up to marry her so that they can wash the dishes ,wash her clothing and do the cooking for her royal highness.
FROM TODAY HUNDREDS OF MEN WILL BE LINING UP TO PROPOSE MARRIAGE TO HER ROYAL HIGHNESS!!! 9 months ago
No doubt hundreds and hundreds of men will be lining up to propose marriage to her royal highness herself.But they will first be made to sign contracts - to wash dishes,wash her royal highness dirty clothing and cook on demand.
Mind you she has made a very valid point even if she did it in not so polished language. I know of many women, including professionals with very demanding jobs (nurses teachers doctors ,engineers,airline pilots etc) who still manage to hold down very busy jobs, manage 2 or 3 kids,do the cooking as well.To be fair their husbands also tend to have very busy ,sometiems even more demanding jobs than their wives. Some of these men travel regularly way from home. These "superwomen " have one thing in common-they are very disciplined, highly organised,highly motivated and see their role as that of supporting their husbands for the good of the family.
F wills 9 months ago
You go dey explain Taya
Lol
You go dey explain Taya
Lol
Hannan 9 months ago
))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~-~>> www.Hot4.eu
Neenyi 9 months ago
Pride hhhhmmmm, ewura no one forced you into this marriage, if you are fed up with it, leave the man and go and serve you boss. There are other women out there in the queue waiting to do it better. Nonsense ya br3 mo.
Egya Kofi 9 months ago
Keep your domestic concept of labour under your bra......Disgrceful
salater 9 months ago
ONY A FOOL WILL BE ON A COUCH AND WAIT FOR A WOMAN TO COME HOME TO CCOK. AS LONG AS THE WOMAN IS CONTRIBUTING FINANCIALLY THEN ITS OK BUT IF SHE DOESNT CONTRIBUTE FINANACIALLY THEN THE MAN HAS VERY RIGHT TO BE ON THE COUCH COS SOME WOMEN DONT WANT TO GROW UP
Kwaku? 9 months ago
Waa look at this nonsense. They start like this, then they end up calling themselves side chicks. Feeding on other people's husbands
Dontor 9 months ago
That what she is now. Not to only one man but many
Larry 9 months ago
Then why u want to marry.i hope u are marring a poor man.if u a man marry someone below u to enjoy ur life.this woman should go and marry Elon musk.
Sycamore 9 months ago
Your role model Gifty Auntie has since abandoned this tomfoolery and is happily married and doing house chores left,center and right with utmost excitement. It's high time government monitors this stupidity on the airwaves by gender advocates and clampdown on the menace before it gets too hard to fight like LGBTQ+.
Kobby 9 months ago
Woy3 Aboa raise to the power 2
AMAK 9 months ago
Inasmuch as I don't support men who are not supportive of their wives regarding household chores, saying this in arrogant way doesn't help. My wife is a surgeon but still cooks 90% of the time , do the laundry etc. That's why she's the most happiest wife on earth. Women like Moet will continue to live miserable life until they die.
Nana Apataa 9 months ago
Be wise ...you are a woman...please watch it ...such utterances will not help you and those who look up to you
Charles oppong 9 months ago
You are on point Abena,
KofSam 9 months ago
Fool . You and your husband should hire a maid to do the house chores.
The Spear 9 months ago
A very beautiful maid, isn't it?
Okukuseku 9 months ago
Industrious Wife Material (3 Yards). Simple koraa. Employ a cook with the money you make at work and rest at home, together with your boo. Or wine and dine on week days. No wishful thinking wahala
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 9 months ago
Abena i agree with you 100%. Women are not slaves for men to be used for their comfort.I always feel very happy doing house chores and cooking for my wife to eat. It is only in primitive societies that women,especially working women who contribute financially to running the house are seen as 'housewives'.
Skido 9 months ago
which upright Man will even keep you as a wife...
Mark 9 months ago
His other wives will do the cooking. Don’t worry. This stupidity will end if men have more wives.
WOMEN OF TODAY NO WONDER DIVORCE NKOAA 9 months ago
If you neglect your duties as woman, another woman will glady do it for you.
God's property 9 months ago
Are you telling us that your husband is such a lazy man? If not so what about if he is coming home late like you?
Blue top 6 months ago
This lady looks lazy anyway so I doubt she would cook even if she wasn't working 12 hrs
Such a foolish person
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting p ...
See all dis people hw can u teach and serve,buh u will greet ur MD ovér 30yrs if only u still working under him think different between great and big.get ur children in room and thought d3m dat not on social media dat people ...
should stop. I will in the house chores but not meals preparation particularly diner. washing dishes throwing away the trash if we live in housing comp ...
No doubt hundreds and hundreds of men will be lining up to propose marriage to her royal highness herself.But they will first be made to sign contracts - to wash dishes,wash her royal highness dirty clothing and cook on deman ...
You go dey explain Taya
Lol
ONY A FOOL WILL BE ON A COUCH AND WAIT FOR A WOMAN TO COME HOME TO CCOK. AS LONG AS THE WOMAN IS CONTRIBUTING FINANCIALLY THEN ITS OK BUT IF SHE DOESNT CONTRIBUTE FINANACIALLY THEN THE MAN HAS VERY RIGHT TO BE ON THE COUCH CO ...
Your role model Gifty Auntie has since abandoned this tomfoolery and is happily married and doing house chores left,center and right with utmost excitement. It's high time government monitors this stupidity on the airwaves by ...
Inasmuch as I don't support men who are not supportive of their wives regarding household chores, saying this in arrogant way doesn't help. My wife is a surgeon but still cooks 90% of the time , do the laundry etc. That's why ...
You are on point Abena,
Abena i agree with you 100%. Women are not slaves for men to be used for their comfort.I always feel very happy doing house chores and cooking for my wife to eat. It is only in primitive societies that women,especially workin ...