If people see you as stingy, then that is exactly what you are . No explanations . Why are people not tagging Ibrahim Mahama as stingy . Ghanaians see what he has been doing to support people from all walks of life.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Before the month ends tomorrow, EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...tukuna3
Joyful New Year 10 months ago
The only Asante stingy man in Ghana
Charles oppong 10 months ago
Accept the fact that u are stingy,and try to work at it,than tryn to defend urself.u remind me of a friend i helped longtime ago,but he is stingy to d core
Ama 10 months ago
Ghanaian and begging for financial help!.
Most people will mock you when you’re doing minial job for survival but are quick to ask for financial help instead of working hard to make their own money.
KODD 10 months ago
When he was in the ghettos, ghetto boys shared the little they had with him. They did not shun him to go look for a job. It was actually Edem and co who gave him the chance. Today, he is well so he is different.
You are stingy 10 months ago
Massa you are stingy . Forget what you are saying. You no get sense pass anybody. People who give money also give for reasons , yet no one calls them stingy. If you are stingy, you are stingy. It’s not a crime; accept and wear your tag peacefully
3tw3 ba 10 months ago
Look at this self entitled character assassinator. Odwan
@3twe 10 months ago
Aboa bi ba like you. No body Feels entitled to his money. Sarkodie said it himself that his own family says he is stingy. Okwasia, if your family memebers say you are stingy, it means you sear stingy . Because Everyman takes care of his family.
Hannan 10 months ago
)) Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
Joker 10 months ago
i want your mom but she ain't single
Bigname
Bigname
Tarzan 10 months ago
Why wouldn't he be stingy?Alot of people have self entitlement issues regardig Ghanaians, you paupers who wont work for their own monies,but blame others for their poverty.Is it by force to dish out money?
Drelo 10 months ago
Confirm
Confirm
Idiot 10 months ago
u and your motherfucking reasons sarkodie, just splash the cash , u idiot ! U need no reasons , man !
Drelo 10 months ago
will you do the same if you were in his level ? FOR ME I'LL DO MORE THAN THAT BUT SOMETIMES I SAY NO BUT LASTLY GIVE IT OUT.
An3lka 10 months ago
Kwasia kwa. You are very very very stupid
Drelo 10 months ago
Shatta songs Makes More Sense Than Yours,
Mr Jailer
Smiles
You Can't Even Reach Wizzy jealous Ass Nigga
Mr Jailer
Smiles
Akwasi 10 months ago
What's wrong of you are stingy. You hustle for your money keep it and don't mind these tribal bigots who have been their minds polluted
Citichild 10 months ago
Masa that makes u a stingy guy....u give based on reasons.
U are a complete stingy guy my guy
All die be die 10 months ago
Massa commot for deh.even at washing bays in Tema you stay in your car whiles it's been washed.
Your area sef boys vex you
Massa commot for deh.even at washing bays in Tema you stay in your car whiles it's been washed.
If giving is based on reason then your looks those days is enough reason for people not to help you ,but they did.
At least you are far better than kwasi Arthur when it comes to giving.As for him family only
Before the month ends tomorrow, EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting prin ...
Massa you are stingy . Forget what you are saying. You no get sense pass anybody. People who give money also give for reasons , yet no one calls them stingy. If you are stingy, you are stingy. It’s not a crime; accept and ...
Aboa bi ba like you. No body Feels entitled to his money. Sarkodie said it himself that his own family says he is stingy. Okwasia, if your family memebers say you are stingy, it means you sear stingy . Because Everyman takes ...
Bigname
Confirm
Mr Jailer
Smiles