By their fruits you will know them and not by the empty sweet words from their crooked mouths!
Ha ha ha
By their fruits you will know them and not by the empty sweet words from their crooked mouths!
Nana 9 months ago
ATM card paaa... as3m ooo
Myself 9 months ago
In fact, some women can disgrace people paaooo, so because of $300 you have thrown away a long time friend. I have a friend who did the same to me, and it was $600, I just told the friend to not worry about paying me back after they were playing games with the payment. I just decided to never loan them money, but we're still friends and this happened over 10 years ago. I don't know why MzBel will just be so careless as to throw away such a friendship for just $300. Unbelievable!!!
wow 9 months ago
This ur comment is not complete. the man should pay back. people like to take advantage of kindness and its not correct.... learn to rebuke bad behaviour.... Greedy people should not be tolerated
Billy 9 months ago
Opinions are like baths.
We all have them frequently!
Opinions are like baths.
Tuff Gong 9 months ago
That's you bro, women are different when it's come to money issues even husband and wife fight over money borrowing each other.
Omo Naija 9 months ago
Everybody doesn't have the same forgiving spirit as you. Besides, if you allow people to get away with such behaviour, they will continue to do the same thing to other people. If what the lady said is true, then Mr. Badu is not a friend but a user and a abuser of a good gesture from a friend. She said that she has been reminding him to pay back the loan but he has always treated it like a joke, perhaps hoping that with time she will forget about the amount.
IT IS CALLED PETTINESS AND BEING MEAN SPIRITED 9 months ago
Her obsession with getting back her $300 (such a small sum) tells us how petty and stingy this lady really is. What is $300 dollars Mzbel ? If she gets it back will it drastically improve her quality of life? By the way, $300 IS ROUGHLY THE COST OF A MEAL FOR A FAMILY OF FIVE EATING OUT IN A STANDARD RESTAURANT in most cities in the West. Does Mzbel not realize that all she is doing is telling us that she is mean and petty? Some of us would be afraid to ask her even for a cup of tap water!!
Girl Bi Nti 9 months ago
Mzbell The destroyer of Men
You almost destroyed Mahama but he has survived it
You almost destroyed Prophet Nigel but he survived it.
You cant destroy the Covenant Keeping God.
Drop your bank accounts and l will settle i ... read full comment
Drop your bank accounts and l will settle it.
Nap 9 months ago
Massa massa comot for the road she is on point viking the truth what's your take on that Girl B Nti, mbaa dodow kunu, Bam!
wow 9 months ago
@ Girl bi inti, be serious and stop dragging God into this careless action... what did the bible say about paying back debt????? taking money from someone to pay back later is also a covenant that needs to be homered.... Be truthful
MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK & EARN $$$ 9 months ago
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .,,,.
Hannan 9 months ago
))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on =>>>> www.Hot4.eu
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
hm...300 dollars multpilied by 9 yrs plus inflation of 2percent per annum equals.....massa do the math and pay her or else this witch called mzbel even your death bed she will take plane to london just to come demand her money. where is Abi?
wow 9 months ago
Shame on u for calling some one a witch just because she asked for her money.... and you go to church???? what a shame.....lets all be truthful and stop the hypocrisy.... keep ur word and payback when u borrow....
New order 9 months ago
Oneday a wicked person will shoot her dead,after taking payments from Npp she and Tracy aboa started the papano lies.
John 9 months ago
U r 100% right. 99.99% of these men of God are scammers
Fish 9 months ago
let's fly BLOOD
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
Low blow. This one is actually far below the belt, maybe on the balls. $300 of rnie years. And you are on Scocial media? Cheap woman + wicked man of the gods. That's a toxic combination.
Ashley 9 months ago
But Sonnie Badu too, why? Why borrow $300 from Mzbel and refuse to pay? With all your mansions and flashy cars, why don't you stoop so low. You deserve the disgrace. I hope you did not sleep with Mzbel.
Neenyi 9 months ago
Ewura, asem b3n koraah ni3. Aaah baa
Neenyi 9 months ago
That’s the truth 9 months ago
Truth is bitter for a lot people commenting here. We all know the pastors a lot are fake. Mzbel has nailed it. Some commenters just hate her. So they ain’t even listening to what she is saying. They just attack her. The fake pastors are too much.
YOUTUBE SERVICES 9 months ago
BUY BULK INSTAGRAM, FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND TIKTOK FOLLOWERSS,VIEWS,SBSCRIBERS ETC....WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES : 0244605868
Ha ha ha
In fact, some women can disgrace people paaooo, so because of $300 you have thrown away a long time friend. I have a friend who did the same to me, and it was $600, I just told the friend to not worry about paying me back aft ...
Opinions are like baths.
Everybody doesn't have the same forgiving spirit as you. Besides, if you allow people to get away with such behaviour, they will continue to do the same thing to other people. If what the lady said is true, then Mr. Badu is n ...
Her obsession with getting back her $300 (such a small sum) tells us how petty and stingy this lady really is. What is $300 dollars Mzbel ? If she gets it back will it drastically improve her quality of life? By the way, $300 ...
Drop your bank accounts and l will settle i ...
@ Girl bi inti, be serious and stop dragging God into this careless action... what did the bible say about paying back debt????? taking money from someone to pay back later is also a covenant that needs to be homered.... Be ...
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...
hm...300 dollars multpilied by 9 yrs plus inflation of 2percent per annum equals.....massa do the math and pay her or else this witch called mzbel even your death bed she will take plane to london just to come demand her mone ...
let's fly BLOOD
Truth is bitter for a lot people commenting here. We all know the pastors a lot are fake. Mzbel has nailed it. Some commenters just hate her. So they ain’t even listening to what she is saying. They just attack her. The fak ...