WHAT THE HELL IS SPECIAL ABOUT THE LITTLE BITCHES SHE GROW? HAS NO FACE AND THEY WILL SCREW LIKE ANY OTHER !
Mensah 9 months ago
Isn't she herself a pastor lol? So she will force her will in her children's marriage like her own was forced on her so that their marriage fails like hers? This woman is giving counsel to people. She should be banned dadaada. Ei Ghana.
SOME HIGH PROFILE PERSONALITIES (MEN AND WOMEN) ARE MARRIED TO THEIR PROFESSIONS AND VOCATIONS.THEIR SPOUSES AND CHILDREN ARE A DISTANT SECOND PLACE IN PRIORITY 9 months ago
Sadly it is quite common to see many high profile personalities from very diverse backgrounds watch their marriages collapse because they were unable or unwilling to invest the time and effort required to make the relationship work. They ignored the warning signs . Many become drunk on their success, the public adulation, wealth and perks that come with success or high position.
Ama 9 months ago
This fake woman talks too much. No wonder her husband divorced her. Such a noise maker
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job00y23
Broni 9 months ago
Not everyone that screams preaches the word of God or makes sense. Some have big issues. Very soon she will come and attack God
MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK & EARN $$$ 9 months ago
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .,,,,...
Mr Smith 9 months ago
Spiritual guidance from which spirit? So a spirit advised you to break up with your wife abi!
SK 9 months ago
I now see the problem of this Lady. You seems to be authoritative and doesn’t respect. How can you make a stand like this. Do you know what the Almighty God have installed for your daughters.
Jojo 9 months ago
You are fake counselor, you talk too much
Nonsense, hey also have their lives to live! 9 months ago
If you were not successful in your marriage with a pastor it does not mean they will not be successful with theirs. The way you talk during interviews tells me you are the issue not the pastors you are running away from. I wish no one takes you serious with any marriage counseling because you don't have anything to show that your advice works. Listen to yourself again with this very statement you made. Come again madam.
joker 9 months ago
smiles
smiles
Adante 9 months ago
I agree with her 100%. My ex-wife was a pastor. I divorced her after some few years. Pastors are con-men. Most of them are lazy too.
ERICO 9 months ago
You are right
KD 9 months ago
I now understand why your husband chose to divorce you. That mouth of yours simply can’t shut up. Wo kasa koraa too much, Ad3n?
Concern Citizen 9 months ago
No matter your level of education, rich or position in society, you have to be submissive to your husband. Submission doesn't mean lying down on the floor for your husband to walk over you, but to have a listening ear for the man. I can see submission is a problem for this lady. You may have all the wealth in the world but still the man is the head of the family. We the men should also try to give respect to our wives. Christ is the head of the man and the man is the head of the woman in the family. Any family that goes contrary to this order can't have perfect peace in the family. It's a rule given by God not by man. Unless you are not a true Christian that you may go contrary to this rule. Let those who have ears to hear hear
yaw cool 9 months ago
you talk too much it's like you know everything your ex husband will sleep very well
Ankamede 9 months ago
You talk too much
yaw 9 months ago
By their fruit you shall know them. You did not marry true man of God and you too there is work on you.
Mandingo 9 months ago
You can give your daughters to porn stars, no one really cares. Very soon we'll be hearing statements like, "only women will marry my daughters" because no man will be qualified to.
Skarlo 9 months ago
Are you the one going to stay with the pastor?
Truth 9 months ago
This woman's true color is now coming out. By the way no sensible man will be interested in marrying your daughters either.
Samurai 9 months ago
You are still talking???
The General 9 months ago
This woman talks too much. Now it's very clear she was the major problem in the marriage. Her ex-husband has peace of mind now.
Bazz 9 months ago
Are the children for u? U talk to much, get out there
Clanlord 9 months ago
Hahaha, a good and wise decision some of these so called men of God are criminally minded criminals,opportunists and con men aaaah, .Madam I am really happy to hear you've divorced. Live your life and have your peace.
KWAKU AGYEI M 9 months ago
A hasty generalization fallacy
Kk 9 months ago
Don't bewitch your children or try to manipulate their destiny because you failed in your marriage. The issue has nothing to do with being a pastor so Leave the children alone to fulfill their destiny. Such nonsense.
Sage 9 months ago
Rubbish.
Are you a soothsayer ?
Rubbish.
Are you a soothsayer ?
Hannan 9 months ago
))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on =>>>> www.Hot4.eu
Ghana make hard 9 months ago
Get your head examine for "you are not sure" statement. Hw33 watch your tonque madam slow down wai
Emmanzee Richie 9 months ago
If ur pickin nw marry pastor, wetin u go do?
Steve 9 months ago
This woman talks too much…Are you the father to say you won’t give your daughters to a pastor..Too arrogant..!!
Esi 9 months ago
YOUR DAUGHTERS DECIDE FOR THEMSELVES WITH THE HELP OF GOD. PLEASE YOUR EXPERIENCE THOUGH PAINFUL IS A LESSON FOR YOUR GIRLS. THEIR FUTURE DECISIONS IS IN THE HAND OF GOD
Isn't she herself a pastor lol? So she will force her will in her children's marriage like her own was forced on her so that their marriage fails like hers? This woman is giving counsel to people. She should be banned dadaada ...
Sadly it is quite common to see many high profile personalities from very diverse backgrounds watch their marriages collapse because they were unable or unwilling to invest the time and effort required to make the relationshi ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...
If you were not successful in your marriage with a pastor it does not mean they will not be successful with theirs. The way you talk during interviews tells me you are the issue not the pastors you are running away from. I wi ...
smiles
You are right
No matter your level of education, rich or position in society, you have to be submissive to your husband. Submission doesn't mean lying down on the floor for your husband to walk over you, but to have a listening ear for the ...
You talk too much
You are still talking???
Rubbish.
Are you a soothsayer ?