Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
WOMEN MAKE WILD NOW THAN EVER BEFORE....THEY ARE AFTER MONEY SEERIOUS LIKE HUNGRY LIONESSES. U WILL SEE MORE VIOLENCE AGAINST WOMEN. BADU IS RIGHT
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job00y2e
SOME OF US BELIEVE IN YOUR UP BRIGHTNESS 9 months ago
THEY WILL TRY TO TANISH YOUR IMAGE AND BRING YOU DOWN AS THEY ALWAYS DO BUT WON'T WORK. THOSE JEZEBELS SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES.
Opoku 9 months ago
Useless boy
Useless boy
3tw3 ba 9 months ago
You lack common sense. Odwan
Hannan 9 months ago
)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ==>> www.Hot4.eu
Kofi Asante 9 months ago
He who feels knows it all. And it's getting worse!
Sansan 9 months ago
Idiots makes dirty remarks about women. U rather fear your own mother. Wo yɛ kwasea.
WRONG.MASSA WRONG.DEPENDS ON THE KIND OF WOMAN YOU MARRY.SOME WOMEN ARE WORTH THEIR WEIGHT IN PURE GOLD-LOYAL, DEVOTED AND TRUE "HELP-MEETS" 9 months ago
Mr Sonnie Badu you ar plane wrong.I can count on both hands and feet the number of women I know who have made their husbands very happy and contented.In fact some of these men who consider themselves truly blessed and happy attribute it to the charater of the women they married. Their wives are loving,tenderhearted, devoted, respectful, hard-working and loyal. Many of these women helped their husbands achieve great heights and helped them to reach "the top of their game".
But in all these cases that I am acquainted with ( some come from very diverse ethnicities,races and cultures) both husbands and wives are clearly committed to each other and work constantly at their marriage.As one such couple told me recently when they were celebrating their 40th wedding anniversary "We don't ever take our marriage for granted and we never take each other for granted either". The wife also told me: "some things improve in your spouse but some irritants remain even after 40 years but they are not the end of the world and we can live with these ones". These committed couples are a wonderful example to their grown-up children and other onlookers- they have demonstrated convincingly to their offspring and others that it is possible for a husbnad and wife to live together in harmony in spite of differences in temperament, tastes and even cultures, They have shown that it is possible to remain fully committed to each other in marriage in spite of the chahallenges that all marriages have to face (financial problems, difficulties and challenges associated with raising children, illness affecting family members and other unforseen situations that are a normal part of living in our imperfect world). I can't help but notice that most of these couples have a deep and abiding faith which governs the way they relate to each other and to outsiders- they have learned to forgive,rebuild and press on in the Marathon that marriage is.
IT IS A WELL KNOWN FACT THAT MOST ECONOMICALLY SUCCESSFUL MEN WHO BUILD THEIR WEALTH HONESTLY AND OVER YEARS DO SO OFTEN BECAUSE OF THE SUPPORT OF A DEVOTED SPOUSE WHO PLAYED A CRITICAL ROLE IN RAISING THE KIDS, WHO WAS A GREAT EMOTIONAL SUPPORT TO THEIR HUSBAND AND WHO TENDED TO BE FRUGAL (ECONOMIZE) RATHER THAN WASTE MONEY ON FOOLISH LIVING OR UNNECESSARY ITEMS.THESE SUPPORTIVE WIVES HELPED THEIR HUSBAND SAVE AND INVEST WISELY AND ALSO TENDED TO DISCOURAGE THEIR HUSBANDS FROM SPENDING MONEY ON PARTIES,DEPRECIATING ASSETS SUCH AS CARS,BLING ,CLOTHING AND OTHER WASTEFUL PERSUITS
Enemies of Akans-NDC Headquarters Adabraka 9 months ago
This man is on mission to destroy some marriages, but don't forget that any Sussesful man there's a woman
THE MAN HAS A PROBLEM BUT DOES NOT RECOGNISE THAT HE COULD BE THE PROBLEM 9 months ago
I recently heard of a woman who made the comment that " All men are beasts". She had apparently just seen 4th relationship collapse ( she had 3 marriages under her belt). Not once did it occur to her that SHE COULD BE THE TROUBLE. The same is true of many men who have numerous failed relationship behind them. They brand all women as untrustworthy or gold diggers and it never enters their head that they could be the problem.
Charles oppong 9 months ago
Down fall of Adam first human,down fall of Samson the strongest human to live on earth,down fall of Solomon the wisest human to live on earth?i finish..i didn't mention name oo!
Akosat 9 months ago
So should ladies be weary of "Some Ghanaian LAZY Men "who only think of ??? Giving women " Good Whatever " and feeding on their hard earned money ....Mmcheeew
Ashley 9 months ago
Sonnie, now you dey fear Mzbel? Why did you get involved with that ashawo in the first place? Pay her the $300.
Agreed 100%
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Useless boy
Mr Sonnie Badu you ar plane wrong.I can count on both hands and feet the number of women I know who have made their husbands very happy and contented.In fact some of these men who consider themselves truly blessed and happy a ...
I recently heard of a woman who made the comment that " All men are beasts". She had apparently just seen 4th relationship collapse ( she had 3 marriages under her belt). Not once did it occur to her that SHE COULD BE THE TRO ...