Lol. That is the question. The media should stop giving air to than hopelessness moronic man call Osei. You said you want to do politics, but you are too thick to learn the craft. Is that how they do politics?
Game Changer 9 months ago
David is so moronic that he mounted an NPP national campaign platform shouting they wanted change and he was truly served with a massive change. The man is simply a confused character!
Wwwe 9 months ago
Ofuibiba he's asking U and those with lower IQ hmm
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job00y2w
Charles oppong 9 months ago
Hahahaa!This cousin dey course problem for David Osei paa OOO.David love JDM but this cousin is like a °black cat° who dey kross between dem
Lance 9 months ago
Prince David you are there talking about honey. Have you forgotten that your bawumia gave us contaminated rice,?
HE IS AN IDIOT 9 months ago
When his tribalistic NPP was looting and destroying the country, he did not post such idiocy, because he was benefiting from the crime being commited.
Now that the NDC is in power, the jealousy is BIG. NPP is NEVER AGAIN gon ... read full comment
When his tribalistic NPP was looting and destroying the country, he did not post such idiocy, because he was benefiting from the crime being commited.
Now that the NDC is in power, the jealousy is BIG. NPP is NEVER AGAIN gonna be voted in the Republic of Ghana!
Mahama is honest,educated, serious,brave, Ghana-loving, handsome, charismatic, business-minded and a true president.
You see how he is employing people from every tribe? WHAT DID DEAD NPP DO??? EH! WHAT DID YOU DO?!
Shut the f*uck up and let Mahama build wha NPP destroyed.
MAHAMA AND NDC FOREVER! MULTI-TRIBAL GOVERNMENT FOREVER! YEAH!!!
Bukyi 9 months ago
Funny
NDC is the most tribalistic party in Ghana.
They are always used to touch on tribal sentiments
to get to power.
Funny
to get to power.
Man 9 months ago
He thinks we are acting a movie
Skido 9 months ago
I never knew Osei David was not sound
Hannan 9 months ago
))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ==>> www.Hot4.eu
Holy. Sinner 9 months ago
The word is SKIN PAIN....This IDIOT Low class actor is extremely PAINED by the fact his prosperous colleague actor is in Parliament and he the foolishly hyped self is languishing in the shadows of inferiority.He has no class and I have never liked his acting and never recognised him as an actor. He is a complete BOOVI
Wwwe 9 months ago
Masa stop fooling hmm kwasiman our lights are off for more than 3 hours hmm
Black werey 9 months ago
All ayigbes have suddenly become relevant because National Destructive Cultists are in power. No problem,it is the moronic akans that sang 3y3 zu 3y3 azar alongside you.
Portharcourt 9 months ago
why edem he look like caesar from planet of the apes
Enemies of Akans-NDC Headquarters Adabraka 9 months ago
Unless Ayigbe no hear Akan name they go run their OKRO
Enemies of Akans-NDC Headquarters Adabraka 9 months ago
Unless Ayigbe no hear Akan name they go run their OKRO mouth with stomach pains like pepper with kanwe, no wonder hatred is consuming them 24hrs
Bobby 9 months ago
David Osei is a stupid COWARD. He is unintelligent and he got no balls. No wonder he is unemployed and hungry and was trying to remain relevant through NPP politics. Sad he has been used and dumped. But anyway why won't a foolish person of his nature be taken advantage of?
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Is dumsor back?
Sage 9 months ago
This Ewe idiot is damn Ugly
Alima mohammed 9 months ago
Ayibge Rastaman.. Edem, it doesn't befit your family home
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Now that the NDC is in power, the jealousy is BIG. NPP is NEVER AGAIN gon ...
Funny
to get to power.
The word is SKIN PAIN....This IDIOT Low class actor is extremely PAINED by the fact his prosperous colleague actor is in Parliament and he the foolishly hyped self is languishing in the shadows of inferiority.He has no class ...
David Osei is a stupid COWARD. He is unintelligent and he got no balls. No wonder he is unemployed and hungry and was trying to remain relevant through NPP politics. Sad he has been used and dumped. But anyway why won't a foo ...
Is dumsor back?