LEARN REMOTE WORK SKILLS AND EARN $$$HARD CURRENCY 9 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ...oh
Kotoka did well 9 months ago
Nkrumah violated the constitution of Ghana by declaring Ghana a one party state the kotoka coup was necessary kotoka was a hero
Change 9 months ago
Yes change he Kotoka name,...as a point of entrance into Ghana, the name does not befit our main poin of enry, and even though I'm not a fan of nkrumah, I think Kwame Nkrumah Airport is the most beffitting name for the airport!!!
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
You are CRMINAL AND A BRIBE TAKER. KOTOKA TOOK BRIBES FROM THE CIA TO MAKE THE COUP. WHERE DID THE COUP END FOR US? WILL THE WHITE MAN OR WOMAN TAKE YOU BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRY. THE ANSWER IS NO, NO, NO, BECAUSE WHITE PEOPLE ARE PATRIOTIC. WE BLACKS ARE UNPATRIOTIC. THE WHITES SEE US BLACKS AS FOOLS. HOW CAN YOU BETRAY YOUR COUNTRY. HE TOOK BRIBES AND SO IT WAS NOT A PRINCIPLED STAND. KOTOKA DID NOT LOVE HIS COUNTRY. HE WAS A TRAITOR. IF WE BACKS DO NOT UNITE-WE WILL CIONTINUE TO CLEAN THE WHITE MAN TIOLETS FOREVER. BOB MARLEY SAID-AFRICA UNITE. WE HAVE TO UNITE TO FEED OURSELVES. EWES ARE PART OF GERMAN TOGO LAND AND DR KWAME NKRUMAH ALLOWED THEM TO JOIN GHANA. DR KWAME NKRUMAH EDUCATED KOTOKA AND HE BETRAYED HIM. IF YOU GO TO ZAMBIA, ETHPIOPIA, KENYA AND OTHERS-THEY ALL HAVE DR KWAME NKRUMAH STATUTE.
ALL that you have to do-is to bug the phone of ALL DIE BE DIE AKuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo asked Ken Ofori Atta to raw away.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Joe 9 months ago
Are you living in america
Mp jealousy 9 months ago
Yes, yes thus nature of white man
Fianyo 9 months ago
KSM, Another foolish man who thinks from his back. Nkrumah sacrificed Ghana for OAU and to advance his political ambition to become the President of the United States of Africa. Ghana is where it is today because of the huge resources and money of the country Nkrumah wasted on other countries of Africa.
Ujah 9 months ago
No decent Ghana who know the history of Nkrumah would wright something like u did. Are u one of those?
IS KSM A DISGRACE TO HIS PRESBYTERIAN FATHER? 9 months ago
Look at Sintim Misah talking this nonsense. The Father was a Moderator of the Presbyterian Church and KSM turned to trumu trumu. Remove Sintim Misah before telling us to change Kotoka’s name.
Paradox 9 months ago
I agree with KSM because it belies the fact that General Afrifa, who was involved in the same coup to overthrow Nkrumah, was executed. Yet Kotoka, the leader of the coup, is honoured by the naming of Ghana's international airport after him. I find this paradoxical.
SANTROFIE 9 months ago
KSM YOU ARE SPOT ON. I HOPE HE PAYS HEED. IT'S LONG OVER DUE!
FREEDOM 9 months ago
NAME THE COUNTRY AFTER NKRUMAH THATS ALL I CAN SAY.IF EVERYTHING HAS TO BE NAME AFTER NKRUMAH THEN NAME GHANA AFTER HIM AND LETS HAVE OUR PEACE.
Quaye 9 months ago
Stop this nonsense! if you like, go and remove it. People like KSM should be looking at the means whereby we can nip corruption in the bud and not trivial things like what he is saying.
Athletico sonangol 9 months ago
I trillions percent agree with KSM. This idiot's, traitor and treasoner's name has been there for decades and it paints a very bad image about Ghana and Kwame Nkrumah. How can a nation wrecker be named after any monument much more to talk of a highly significant structure like this? Mahama has a lot of work to do but they are easy if he can just make the wishes and they are commanded. You have supreme leadership powers and authority to do everything so use it. REMOVE KOTOKA'S NAME FROM THE AIRPORT IMMEDIATELY!
Osei 9 months ago
Even Kotoka later regretted and admitted his mistakes for ousting Kwame Nkrumah. Why should we honour a person who commits an error? Ghana paaaa! Kwame Nkrumah's name to replace Kotoka's name has been long overdue.
Maame Efua 9 months ago
You come to power by election and then you declare a one party. Who in his right mind if not power drunk would do that.
Nii Hammond 9 months ago
Akans go to hell,all of you.What has a name got to do with you.Listen and listen well,if even push comes to shove,kotoka int.airport will not be named after Nkrumah. Period.Before Nkrumah came to be known even the British had govt by then had constructed an airport,there .He only expanded it like what mahama did with shed 3 of the current airport.The Ga's will name it after the famous Osu chief,Nii Bonney,like you what you allowed Asantehene to do with the Kumasi airport,now turned to Prempeh. Akans be warned, a word to a wise,save ' s nine.
Osei 9 months ago
I support ksm on this airport renaming issue hundred times. We want Kwame Nkrumah at the airport and not kotoka or his collaborators!
Akwasi 9 months ago
His tribesmen are happy of his records.
Andrew 9 months ago
I’m not Nkrumah biggest fan but I think it makes hell of sense to name the airport after him if we’re going to name it after anyone
Okatakyie 9 months ago
Perhaps we should rename Ghana as Nkrumahstan and with that his so-called Pan-Africanists credentials would never be in doubt!
Samurai 9 months ago
LMFAO......Nkrumahstan....not bad. Lol
TeeeeY 9 months ago
#StopGalamsey#Though it was renamed Accra International Airport during ex- president Kufuor’s time. #StopGalamsey#
Kwame 9 months ago
Name Joseph Boachie Danquah Circle after Kojo Botsio and Obetsebi Lamptey circle after Agbeli Gbedema.
Freedom and Justice 9 months ago
Ghanaians are not the smartest people in the world because it's universally acclaimed that airports, streets and important monuments and structures are named after heroes and not after villains and traitors!
Hopefully, Ghana ... read full comment
Ghanaians are not the smartest people in the world because it's universally acclaimed that airports, streets and important monuments and structures are named after heroes and not after villains and traitors!
Hopefully, Ghanaians will learn this wisdom someday!
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 9 months ago
Naming Ghana's airport after Kotoka is an endorsement of corruption in Ghana. It is a total disgrace to the nation.Afrifa znd Kotoka, these two corrupt, unpatriotic soldiers were paid millions of dollars by the CIA to overthrow Nkrumah. If this is not corruption then it is what? Obetsebi Lamptey circle's name should also be changed. He and Busia resorted to terrorism to overthrow Nkrumah. The two were the masterminds behind several bomb attempts to kill Nkrumah. Several innocent Ghanaians were killed and maimed during their terrorist attempts to kill Nkrumah. WHY SHOULD SUCH A DESPICABLE TERRORIST BE HONOURED BY THE NATION?
kukua 9 months ago
I agree with him
Tsoo Ohami 9 months ago
Kumasi Airport changed to King Prempeh Int. Airport, Tamale has been change to Yakubu Tali Int. Airport and when it comes to Accra there is no Indigen worthy of honour Abi? The people of Accra loves Nkrumah but this time the airport must have a Gadangme name.
GaD (GaDangme) International Airport, or King Taki Tawia Int. Airport. The people of Accra has had enough of these nonsense.
Nad 9 months ago
Agreed Anyemi Tsoo! Let's respect the Gas, the landlords of our capital.
OtiloTheBoss 9 months ago
You're sick!
LET’S RETAIN THE K IN KIA FOR GA PEOPLE 9 months ago
What about Kenkey International Airport? Or original names like Kormey or Kelewe? It is time to honour our Ga Heroes.
Just listen to yourself. hahaha. Go and rename it. You just wrote nonsense yourself. Gbemi.
CONCERN CITIZEN 9 months ago
KSM this is not a disgrace oo. It is a curse. No wonder after all the gold and oil we are sitting on and yet we are suffering. I second the motion. Mahama should do it asap
Ike 9 months ago
Ghana's airport name should remain for our own good, because if somebody tries to change it the it will be changed every four or eight years.
Let that name be. Nothing stops this government to build a new airport and name it ... read full comment
Ghana's airport name should remain for our own good, because if somebody tries to change it the it will be changed every four or eight years.
Let that name be. Nothing stops this government to build a new airport and name it after other 'people'.
Samurai 9 months ago
BEST COMMENT!!!
Nene Nannor 9 months ago
Just shut up. It's not that easy. It will affect the aviation industry and it costs a lot of money. Besides the inconvenience of resetting transponders and becons of the airport and all aircrafts operating to and from the airport. The cost is so much. Will you pay for the country. You cannot claw your way to relevance with this stupid statement. Get out.
The Spear 9 months ago
They're just being sentimental without thinking about the implications of changing it, especially because of the codes.
Samurai 9 months ago
People are clueless about the implications of getting up and just changing names. There is so much involved even on the aviation front alone.
YOUTUBE SERVICES 9 months ago
// Get Bulk Subscribers,Views,Followers etc on YouTube, Tiktok,Instagram,Facebook etc...Whatsapp or call us on ; 0244289681 or visit us at ; www.spotlightafricamedia.net
Ntsiful 9 months ago
Since when did it become a disgrace. We must stop this cheap politics. There are more serious things to consider.
Npp named it JB DANQUAH AIRPORT 9 months ago
Nana addo's agenda was naming it upon his failed uncle jb danquah but realised the public didn't support him he switched to naming university of ghana after him which also backfired
Pelicles. 9 months ago
When the name Kotoka is changed to whatever name, will that eradicate the low IQ we have as Ghanaians? KSM or whatever his name is, should also tell Mahama to change the name Ghana to something else because that is also a curse on us.
The Spear 9 months ago
The proposition is even borne out of that same low IQ, when very many important things need urgency right now. How come we have a very rich country yet citizens are seriously suffering and no one can find ways out of it?
Samurai 9 months ago
They think it's a folder on your computer that you can just right click and rename.
kwame 9 months ago
the words AKWAABA at the airport is also a disgrace for our histroy. is the nation and the millitray honord kotoka ......so who are you ksm
Joker 9 months ago
prosper and kofi just de zuzu am not smiling
CURTIS MAISON 9 months ago
IT MUST BE DONE. VERY NECESSARY. THANK YOU KSM. LONG LIVE THE LEGEND.
Kwaku 9 months ago
Mahama didn't come to be a renaming president
Nana Bediako 9 months ago
Kwame Nkrumah Airport, Accra, Ghana
God bless Ghana
Judith 9 months ago
Where is this one too coming from? Or have you run out of topics for your platform?
Visita 9 months ago
This guy is a joker.He doesn't understand the dynamics of Ghana politics. Why do you think Rawlings and the NDC haven't changed the name?They would have changed it but for the fact that Kotoka comes from the Volta Region. Imagine what the so called Ga Adangbe youths would have thought if Afrifas name was there.They are also silent, why?Ghana for you
The Spear 9 months ago
JJR was just simply smart. Very boring and trivial idiocies are not in his lexicon. He has no time for foolishness.
BTW, he was married to a beautiful Ashanti lady. If you have any more doubts, count the number of tribesm ... read full comment
JJR was just simply smart. Very boring and trivial idiocies are not in his lexicon. He has no time for foolishness.
BTW, he was married to a beautiful Ashanti lady. If you have any more doubts, count the number of tribesmen that made any of his governments and come back here!
Yes, Yes-Yes-I support you. Kotoka and the EWES brought instability to Mother Ghana. Kotoka was a TRAITOR. He collected bribes from the CIA to betray his country. Ewes were allowed to be part of Ghana through the decision made by Dr Kwame Nkrumah to allow German TOGOLAND to join Ghana. It was mistake. Ewes are bad people, and they betrayed Dr Kwame Nkrumah after he has educated Kotoka. Ewes should secede to Togo. Rename the Airport as Kwame Nkrumah International Airport.
ALL that you have to do-is to bug the phone of ALL DIE BE DIE AKuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo asked Ken Ofori Atta to raw away.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Osaminango 9 months ago
With you long write up i thought you were sensible until I read where you said all ewes are from Togo. To educate you I want you to know that the whole of southern volta was part of Gold Coast so Anlo, Tongu, Some were never part of German Togoland. Learn your history or if in doubt goggle it or ask AI and stop fooling
Hannan 9 months ago
))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
KOFI DEBRA ANSAH 9 months ago
YES X1000.IT MUST BE KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. SHAME UNTO THE EWES.THEY SHOULD NAME LOME INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AFTER KOTOKA.!!!
Tom 9 months ago
Panin hunu sei
Tamale North Boy 9 months ago
Anlo Chiefs, where are you?
J.E. MILLS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. That's right!
Ewvevi 9 months ago
KS, commot for der. Skin pain tribalist. Shame with your envy.
Ujah 9 months ago
That is Ghana, people like kotoka the most criminal Afrefa n jb Danquah's names should have been kept in disgraced list of Ghanaian history books awaiting for Akufo Addo to be added.
Roadrunner 9 months ago
Should be just called Ghana International Airport
To call it Kotoka International Airport doesn't resonate to Ghana at all.
The outside side world wouldn't know who or where kotoka Airport was unless you live in the Country.....Don't know much about the history, but I believe Kotoka has a hand in killing off a few people.. That hardly qualifies having an Airport named after you.
Naming it Ghana Internationl Airport makes sense to who you are ... the other name Kotoka.is meaningless. Stupid in fact.
Martin Anku 9 months ago
These are the educated illiterates that are destroying this country by their evil ploys.History is the collections of both evil and goods.Even Juda Iscariot still has his in the most Holy book.KSM,your agenda here is foolishness
Samurai 9 months ago
ACCRA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT!!!! Final answer!!!! End of discussion
NPP DROP THE LOSER AND LIAR BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA HAS NO FOLLOWING. PROF ADU BOAHEN WAS DROPPED IN FAVOUR OF KUFFOUR. ADU BOAHEN WAS THE LEADER OF THE NPP ONCE-SO BAWUMIA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE BUT HE PERFORMED BADLY. NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. The North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. You select a Flagbeaerer who would ADD VALUE to the ticket. Bawumia DO NOT HAVE ANY FOLLOWING. It is the PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA NOT TO ALLOW ALAN KYEREMATEN to become NPP LEADER. Bawumia is an Akyem Mafia STOOGE. NAPO is ALSO AN AKYEM. NAPO MOTHER IS AN AKYEM. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. IT WAS THE PLOT OF AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND HE PAID US BACK WICKEDLY. NPP WILL NEVER BECOME GOVERNMENT IS WE DO NOT DROP BAWUMIA. IT WAS THE PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. BAWUMIA IS THEIR STOOGE AS WELL. BAWUMIA IS A LIAR. HE LIED ABOUT HIS ECONOMIC CREDENTIALS BUT HE IS NOT. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
The Great 9 months ago
I totally agree with KSM. Who is Kotoka? Not that many Ghanaians know him, let alone having the nation's foremost international Airport named after him. It is ridiculous. He was bribed to overthrow Dr. Kwame Nkrumah the founder and first President of Ghana. Please change the name of the Airport to Kwame Nkrumah International Airport. Thanks.
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Kwasea. Onyayey GBEMI. Go and remove yua MORDA from the airport. Was it Kotoka himself who named the airport after himself? It is your big who is disgrace for going to steal oranges from his headmasters orchid. Fool. Closet tribalist. Yakame.
Stephen Owusu Bempah 9 months ago
Very interesting and well elaborate Mr.KSM..My soul is now satisfied after hearing a prominent man like KSM on the issue of removing the curse Kotoka International airport to Dr.Nkrumah airport, .How can you name your International Airport which is the gateway to Ghana after someone who overthrew something best in our country.Thars why good things come into our country but failed to succeed because of the entrance to ghana is kotoka spirit ruling the airport..God bless u so much Mr SSM.Lonf live ghana, long live dr bkrumah legacy n long live ksm
Isaac Boamah 9 months ago
KSM, you are a goat
Those of you young ones writing trash and praising Nkrumah should go back to their history master to learn what Nkrumah did to Ghanaians.He was a complete dictator and sealed his evil deeds with the introduction of PDA ( Preventive Detention Act),;and built Nsawam prisons to settle his scores to oppress political opponents. Kotoka was,and still is, a hero,nonsense!!!!. KSM is a stooge and continues to be a stooge.
KSM has never said any sensible thing, where from this? Are we going back to our history books to name and rename structures? Aren't you the same people who condemned Akuffo Addo when he tried to rename certain institutions and structures. Your low IQ Mahama cannot do foko
Quojo 9 months ago
This is a really dumb comment.
Akuoko 9 months ago
You people should stop your cheap politics. Why not change the landmarks and places with Rawlings' name? Kotoka overthrew a dictator. Stop cheap propaganda. Our leaders of the 4th republic have caused more harm to Ghana than any of the previous leader either being military or civilian. Mo ma Yahoo nko adidi.
Jones 9 months ago
All these years he didn't know it's a disgrace.
Has he just woken up.
Since Mahama entered power people like him are acting too know
Has he just woken up.
Nana Nana koomson 9 months ago
Who will take that political will. Will my people from the Volta be happy when " kotoka" is detached?
Time and who bells the cat will tell
Who will take that political will. Will my people from the Volta be happy when " kotoka" is detached?
Seth 9 months ago
Yes remove it, the name kotoka has endure his fame upon his pulpit mission. The time has come to honor the who is due.
Tarzan 9 months ago
KSM is a damn hypocrite!If it had been President Akufo Addo proposing a change of name of KIA,he would have made an episode of his show lambasting him of a misplaced priority.All these journalists,presenters,clergymen etc have their preference of governments that they treat with kid's gloves regarding issues.
Coolio 9 months ago
Foolish he goat. Go and remove it. What has bin ur contribution towards the growth of this country. Only stupid comedy
Mp 9 months ago
To me the name kotoka must remain on the airport because at least its tells a history of a military ruler who died in a failed cope and that along would be a wake up call for all generations to know the hazards of coupe design tat
Papa 9 months ago
Let's rename all our state monuments after who we deem fit to name them after.
Some day someone digs to find something about another person then we keep changing names.
What would it really do to our development anyway.
Ah ... read full comment
Some day someone digs to find something about another person then we keep changing names.
Ahhh
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. ...
Yes change he Kotoka name,...as a point of entrance into Ghana, the name does not befit our main poin of enry, and even though I'm not a fan of nkrumah, I think Kwame Nkrumah Airport is the most beffitting name for the airpor ...
You are CRMINAL AND A BRIBE TAKER. KOTOKA TOOK BRIBES FROM THE CIA TO MAKE THE COUP. WHERE DID THE COUP END FOR US? WILL THE WHITE MAN OR WOMAN TAKE YOU BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRY. THE ANSWER IS NO, NO, ...
KSM, Another foolish man who thinks from his back. Nkrumah sacrificed Ghana for OAU and to advance his political ambition to become the President of the United States of Africa. Ghana is where it is today because of the huge ...
I agree with KSM because it belies the fact that General Afrifa, who was involved in the same coup to overthrow Nkrumah, was executed. Yet Kotoka, the leader of the coup, is honoured by the naming of Ghana's international air ...
I trillions percent agree with KSM. This idiot's, traitor and treasoner's name has been there for decades and it paints a very bad image about Ghana and Kwame Nkrumah. How can a nation wrecker be named after any monument much ...
Akans go to hell,all of you.What has a name got to do with you.Listen and listen well,if even push comes to shove,kotoka int.airport will not be named after Nkrumah. Period.Before Nkrumah came to be known even the British had ...
Hopefully, Ghana ...
Naming Ghana's airport after Kotoka is an endorsement of corruption in Ghana. It is a total disgrace to the nation.Afrifa znd Kotoka, these two corrupt, unpatriotic soldiers were paid millions of dollars by the CIA to overthr ...
I agree with him
Kumasi Airport changed to King Prempeh Int. Airport, Tamale has been change to Yakubu Tali Int. Airport and when it comes to Accra there is no Indigen worthy of honour Abi? The people of Accra loves Nkrumah but this time the ...
You're sick!
Let that name be. Nothing stops this government to build a new airport and name it ...
BEST COMMENT!!!
Just shut up. It's not that easy. It will affect the aviation industry and it costs a lot of money. Besides the inconvenience of resetting transponders and becons of the airport and all aircrafts operating to and from the air ...
When the name Kotoka is changed to whatever name, will that eradicate the low IQ we have as Ghanaians? KSM or whatever his name is, should also tell Mahama to change the name Ghana to something else because that is also a cur ...
God bless Ghana
This guy is a joker.He doesn't understand the dynamics of Ghana politics. Why do you think Rawlings and the NDC haven't changed the name?They would have changed it but for the fact that Kotoka comes from the Volta Region. Ima ...
BTW, he was married to a beautiful Ashanti lady. If you have any more doubts, count the number of tribesm ...
Yes, Yes-Yes-I support you. Kotoka and the EWES brought instability to Mother Ghana. Kotoka was a TRAITOR. He collected bribes from the CIA to betray his country. Ewes were allowed to be part of Ghana through the decision mad ...
With you long write up i thought you were sensible until I read where you said all ewes are from Togo. To educate you I want you to know that the whole of southern volta was part of Gold Coast so Anlo, Tongu, Some were never ...
Panin hunu sei
The outside side world wouldn't know who or where kotoka Airport was unless you live in the Countr ...
These are the educated illiterates that are destroying this country by their evil ploys.History is the collections of both evil and goods.Even Juda Iscariot still has his in the most Holy book.KSM,your agenda here is foolish ...
NPP DROP THE LOSER AND LIAR BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA HAS NO FOLLOWING. PROF ADU BOAHEN WAS DROPPED IN FAVOUR OF KUFFOUR. ADU BOAHEN WAS THE LEADER OF THE NPP ONCE-SO BAWUMIA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE BUT HE PERFORMED BADLY. NPP should Rep ...
I totally agree with KSM. Who is Kotoka? Not that many Ghanaians know him, let alone having the nation's foremost international Airport named after him. It is ridiculous. He was bribed to overthrow Dr. Kwame Nkrumah the found ...
Kwasea. Onyayey GBEMI. Go and remove yua MORDA from the airport. Was it Kotoka himself who named the airport after himself? It is your big who is disgrace for going to steal oranges from his headmasters orchid. Fool. Closet t ...
Very interesting and well elaborate Mr.KSM..My soul is now satisfied after hearing a prominent man like KSM on the issue of removing the curse Kotoka International airport to Dr.Nkrumah airport, .How can you name your Interna ...
KSM, you are a goat
Those of you young ones writing trash and praising Nkrumah should go back to their history master to learn what Nkrumah did to Ghanaians.He was a complete dictator and sealed his evil deeds with the introduction of PDA ( Prev ...
KSM has never said any sensible thing, where from this? Are we going back to our history books to name and rename structures? Aren't you the same people who condemned Akuffo Addo when he tried to rename certain institutions a ...
You people should stop your cheap politics. Why not change the landmarks and places with Rawlings' name? Kotoka overthrew a dictator. Stop cheap propaganda. Our leaders of the 4th republic have caused more harm to Ghana than ...
Has he just woken up.
KSM is a damn hypocrite!If it had been President Akufo Addo proposing a change of name of KIA,he would have made an episode of his show lambasting him of a misplaced priority.All these journalists,presenters,clergymen etc hav ...
To me the name kotoka must remain on the airport because at least its tells a history of a military ruler who died in a failed cope and that along would be a wake up call for all generations to know the hazards of coupe desig ...
Ah ...