Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Orion Consult 10 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,..
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
What did he think? Smh...Pray today but don't leave for God what you should take action on. CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job03i
Villager of a white man 10 months ago
Well, apparently , you are the “illiterate” and less enlightened here . At this age in time, if an European or American believes Africans live on trees and have nothing like modern day facilities and conditions like any part of the world , then indeed he or she is rather Un enlightened
Esi 10 months ago
The fact that he equates "development" to having a KFC or Starbucks is quite laughable. Yes, it's a signal investors are confident they'll make their returns, but that's such a low matrix for a country's development.
By th ... read full comment
The fact that he equates "development" to having a KFC or Starbucks is quite laughable. Yes, it's a signal investors are confident they'll make their returns, but that's such a low matrix for a country's development.
By the way, where is the Starbucks in Ghana located?
@Esi 10 months ago
Spot on delivery. And did he or the reporter mistake Starbites for Starbucks ?
Emperor 10 months ago
I concur with you buddy
Ras 10 months ago
And why did this story become news? This is 2025 and I can't remember how long KFC has been in Ghana.
Ghanaweb news writers should get serious, please.
And why did this story become news? This is 2025 and I can't remember how long KFC has been in Ghana.
TRUTH 10 months ago
You should understand this off news would only come from bugged and scam infested website like Ghanaweb.
Maguy 10 months ago
You are surprised because you are an IDIOT!
Kwaku 10 months ago
Most of them around 90 % think Africa is underdeveloped and backwards till they comebover and get a big surprise, most of time its their evil stupid media portray Africa negetively
Maguy 10 months ago
That cannot be true even if their media intentionally shows falsehood about Africa.. there is Internet to read about a country before you visit. It is complete STUPIDITY and FOOLISHNESS! It's 2025 not excuses for being an IDIOT!
akpe 10 months ago
It’s still backward but not as these ignorant people see it
Maguy 10 months ago
That cannot be true even if their media intentionally shows falsehood about Africa.. there is Internet to read about a country before you visit. It is complete STUPIDITY and FOOLISHNESS! It's 2025 no excuses for being an IDIOT!
Sagacious Sally 10 months ago
Kwaku, why are you so stupid?
What do you think Google is there for?
Anybody who is as ignorant as this Irish Gomer Pyle in this day and age is a neanderthal!
Bitter truth 10 months ago
Kwasea man..idiots like u have been brainwashed by your stupid media for centuries..Aftica(Ghana is rising to the top and no human being born of a woman can stop it..wait till 2028, cheddar the visionary wins power, Ghana will become more developed than now
3tw3 ba 10 months ago
Chedda is uneducated cocaine dealer from London. Odwan
That’s coming from a poor idiotic fool..even your name suggest u are an idiot..how can u name yourself 3tw3 ba..idiots like u are full of hate and envy..when I hear people accuse successful rich men fraud and cocaine, then I know they have no brains..your lazy father was poor, you were also born poor..poverty makes idiots like u have too much hatred in your hearts..since u have evidence and facts, why don’t u arrest cheddar..cheddar is enjoying, u are bleeding in your poverty..Cheddar went to Uk parliament to give a speech..I pray a fool like u get a brain in ur next life
3tw3 ba 10 months ago
Kwasia. you come from 3tw3 just like me and jesus sef. Odwan
Szazz 10 months ago
@Bitter brute, why is a fool like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Szazz, Because I have working brains than your useless and poor family and yourself..am exposed to the world than an idiot like u..I speak on facts..everything I comment is pure facts..it’s donkeys like u who are not suppose to comment on serious issue because u have no brains..I hope u get it now..I pray u will be healed from your stupidity
3tw3 ba 10 months ago
Odwan m333
Odwan m333
La Pleasure man 10 months ago
Everybody has access to Internet..
Youtube is full of modern video's about Africa and other continents..
Mostly with stupid titles and constant misuse of the word 'shocked'..
Who is shocked? Most Europeans know how Africa ... read full comment
Who is shocked? Most Europeans know how Africa is, and are not 'shocked' by what they see.
This is just another stupid video..
Expensive 10 months ago
Ghana web, be serious this is not a news
Nana Kofi 10 months ago
Some even believed that we sleep in trees
Hannan 10 months ago
)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Silk 10 months ago
Now we know who the real ignoramuses are!
Educate people of your type about the 'real' Africa when you return to Ireland Sir!
Mean ScGrath 10 months ago
He is foolish, undoubtedly, but damn has he got style. Loving the baseball cap and t shirt combo!
Starbucks in Ghana? 10 months ago
Is there any Starbucks in Ghana?
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 10 months ago
Advise Trump to visit Africa. He has got a warped idea about how Africa is. I won't be surprised if Trump thinks Africans live on trees.He says Africa is a shithole.That alone portrays his level of ignorance about Africa.
Starbucks ? 10 months ago
Is there a Starbucks branch in Ghana ? No
Who wrote this story the white man or ghanaweb ?
Afi 10 months ago
Junk food. We don’t have the health care system to support such nonsense restaurants
Ghanaba kwaku 10 months ago
This guy is foolish ,he shouldn't be entertained at all.
These re the white people who thi k Ghana is bush and Ghanaians are animals, kwasia
Muppetry is colour-blind!
Why is this news?
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
What did he think? Smh...Pray today but don't leave for God what you should take action on. CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money ...
Well, apparently , you are the “illiterate” and less enlightened here . At this age in time, if an European or American believes Africans live on trees and have nothing like modern day facilities and conditions like any ...
By th ...
I concur with you buddy
That cannot be true even if their media intentionally shows falsehood about Africa.. there is Internet to read about a country before you visit. It is complete STUPIDITY and FOOLISHNESS! It's 2025 not excuses for being an ...
That cannot be true even if their media intentionally shows falsehood about Africa.. there is Internet to read about a country before you visit. It is complete STUPIDITY and FOOLISHNESS! It's 2025 no excuses for being an ...
Kwasea man..idiots like u have been brainwashed by your stupid media for centuries..Aftica(Ghana is rising to the top and no human being born of a woman can stop it..wait till 2028, cheddar the visionary wins power, Ghana wil ...
That’s coming from a poor idiotic fool..even your name suggest u are an idiot..how can u name yourself 3tw3 ba..idiots like u are full of hate and envy..when I hear people accuse successful rich men fraud and cocaine, then ...
Szazz, Because I have working brains than your useless and poor family and yourself..am exposed to the world than an idiot like u..I speak on facts..everything I comment is pure facts..it’s donkeys like u who are not suppos ...
Odwan m333
Who is shocked? Most Europeans know how Africa ...
Oh ghanaweb