Joker. I guess you will be made deputy minister of slay Queens. Joker.Don't ever say thus again.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Na joke? CASH OUT today with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job09
One 10 months ago
You think this is akufo addo who gave you agenda 111 hospital to build errr?
Joyful New Year 10 months ago
Mahama doesn't like smelling bitch
shameless woman 10 months ago
Look at who is talking
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Nonsense Nonentity.
GOD IS GOOD 10 months ago
YOU KNOW THIS AND YOU ASKED GIFTY EMPRESS NOT TO USE A CERTAIN ASTRO TURF FOR HER MOTHERS FUNERAL???I WISH YOU PLAY A DECENT LIFESTYLE
TRUTH 10 months ago
Why didn't you ask the Appointment in Chief, Nana Addo a ministerial appointment all these 8 years.
Madam, go and sit somewhere. Do you think governance is about singing and collecting offerings.
Why didn't you ask the Appointment in Chief, Nana Addo a ministerial appointment all these 8 years.
Madam, go and sit somewhere. Do you think governance is about singing and collecting offerings.
Miss Mae 10 months ago
A country where any stupid person can think he or she can be made a minister
tescos 10 months ago
There's too much nonsense in our country!
Nigerian man 10 months ago
She has a typical Ghanaian spirit and you’re all insulting her.
I’m so serious. I want to know what drugs This woman is on 10 months ago
This one I want go know I need to know because the drugs are special. Kwasia wei?
Isaac 10 months ago
She was a pure gospel artist but now a gospel business artist
Samurai 10 months ago
Walahi this one has no shame!!!
TWEAAA 10 months ago
AS FOR TODAY I WONT COMMENT. TWEAAA!!!
Hannan 10 months ago
`` Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> www.Sexy24.mom
Albert 10 months ago
This is not funny Diana. Just concentrate on your 'slaying for Jesus'. That's where you belong now.
Na joke? CASH OUT today with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mas ...
Look at who is talking
Nonsense Nonentity.
Who is this mumu who can't write he name