Reactions as Kanye West's wife goes naked on Grammy red carpet

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Alkebulan 10 months ago

Oh Kanye west, what at all are you looking for, what is the benefit to a man to gain the whole World and lose his soul. Bro you can do better.

• IS THIS WHAT KANYE WEST CALLED BEAUTY? I REALLY DO NOT SEE ANY BEAUTY IN THIS GIRL. 10 months ago

IS THIS WHAT KANYE WEST CALLED BEAUTY? I REALLY DO NOT SEE ANY BEAUTY IN THIS SHIT.

SOME MEN ARE PLAIN MUMU! ANYWAY, AFRICAN OR BLACK GIRLS ARE FULL OF SMELLY WIGS, DIRTY NAIL EXTENSIONS, OCEANIC PUSSIES.

• Alkabulan 10 months ago

The same like your mother.

• Rex 10 months ago

Kanye West has a penchant for choosing super first class prostitutes for a wife, after divorcing Kim Kardashian the frying pan, this was the fire he landed in. Blacks will do anything to trend, stupid clout chasers.

• Joy 10 months ago

Please, respect yourself.
    Look the picture, what do you see.
    Black and White.
    What does that mean to you my dear?
    Think........................

• Mad dog 10 months ago

Who cares about these two... Useless breathing mammals without brains

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..

• The Motherland 10 months ago

You too when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!

• Kwabena Ansa 10 months ago

Is this guy a true medical doctor, with a medical degree and professional certificate? What is the Ghana Medical Professional Ethics Board saying about that? Is the Board going to flex its muscles regarding, particularly the ...

• Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 10 months ago

This crazy person is a despicable son of Satan who goes about preaching death because he is a murderer at heart. He probably thinks it's a joke, in his twisted mind. You better repent before you receive what you're hoping for ...

• Aboa 10 months ago

Kanye West is a mental case walking the streets of America. The fact that no psychologist has evaluated him doesn't mean he is sane because no sane person will allow his wife naked on the street.

• Kwabena Ansa 10 months ago

Kanye West is always all out to grab people's attention, whether for fun or notoriety is difficult for one to tell. One thing for certain is that, for anyone to parade his wife in a completely see-thru almost naked dress, on ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

) Welcome to the best sex dating site -->>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Joy 10 months ago

I think someone is mad or being oppressing right here in the picture, something is wrong!

• Koose 10 months ago

Charley sometimes I think Kanye is a victim of some form of manipulation and intimidation. Think about it for a second.
    Knowing where he comes from, am sure he heard the old saying 'you cannot turn a hoe into a house wife'.

• Dre 10 months ago

Nudity or stupidity?

• Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 10 months ago

Demons on the loose.

• Joe Dude 10 months ago

One day some guys gonna to do the same to your daughters I hope u live long to see that.

• Ivory Mensah 10 months ago

I hope that Kanye west will no join R Kelly and P Didi soon. They have similar lifestyles.

• Agya poku 10 months ago

They are completely mad , useless beings !

• TWEAAA 10 months ago

THIS IDIOT KANYE WEST IS FULL OF SHIT. TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA?? I DID BECAUSE HIS LADY IS DAMN UGLY!