I’m disappointed in Mahama for appointing Maame Efua as GTA CEO instead of Abeiku Santana - MC Yeboah

Read Comments Comments (20)

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

CASH OUT this year with this skill. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a ...

• How idiots get into unnecessary enimity 10 months ago

You could have said this in a better way. Why downplay her competence from the start

• kukua 10 months ago

Kwasiaaa baaaa what do you and your boyfriend Abeiku knows about tourism. Side chick making appeals for her man. Cry your own cry. I guess your monies from Abeiku wont come again.

• Bully dog 10 months ago

can change things

• Joe 10 months ago

Silly girl paaa . If you believe in Abeiku’s competence, why couldn’t he persuade you to vote for Mahama but you rather voted for Bawumia.

• Yaa Pompor 10 months ago

STAY DISAPPOINTED

• Santana... the guy that shouts on radio??? 10 months ago

Looks like once you voice can be heard on radio then you're competent. BS! Has Santana managed any corporation or has he employed an single individual before except probably house helps? Give the new lady a break! JM should b ...

• Uncle Ben 10 months ago

Abeokuta Santana? What does he bring on board?
    Do you think making noise in TV and radio means wisdom?

• Uncle Ben 10 months ago

Abeokuta Santana? What does he bring on board?
    Do you think making noise in TV and radio means wisdom?
    That is the big mistake you those in the media landscape make.

• Hannan 10 months ago

))) Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ike 10 months ago

How many holes has Abeiku got?

• This girl paa, talk is cheap 10 months ago

Do you think mahama came to play in this second term eh, abeamu doesn't deserve anything better in terms of appointment..such a lose talker should be what? This girl paa

• Slow 10 months ago

U can employ him yourself. Some of these radio and tv presenters ehhh

• Slow 10 months ago

U can employ him yourself. Some of these radio and tv presenters ehhh

• Jaman 10 months ago

Who cares what you think? Ashawo. German Burger is looking for you. Refund his money now!!!!

• Dan 10 months ago

Koshiaaaaasvi

• Peace 10 months ago

Is it a popularity contest? What about her contribution to getting the party elected. Personal opinions are many and varied, but it is an appointment not a poll. The stops with only the appointing authority. Show some respect ...

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Nonsense. Who is this one too???
    On which authority is she speaking?
    Eny Idiot in Ghana is a celebrity tweeaaaa.

• AKP 10 months ago

Big time jealousy, skin pain. When we are advocating for more women appointment, a woman is preventing that effort. Women their own enemies.

• Stone 10 months ago

Are you the one to tell our president who he should appoint?