Ms Bridget, please drum it hard into the ears of NPP. They are becoming an international disgrace. Their motive is clear.Confusion! Big horns lie behind. Akufo-Addo, Ken Ofori-Atta, Gabby Okyere Darko. Wontumi, et al
MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Chaotic..End the month with your best investment in self - this. Skill-up, acquire new knowledge, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..job67543.
Truth 10 months ago
Why is it that most ndc women in media are noted for always insulting when they disagree with you. Can't they make their point without insult. I pity the men or boys in their life. It is becoming their stock in trade.
Ghanaweb 10 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Dolphin 10 months ago
Brigitte respect yourself before it gets late. After getting married maturity should be your Hallmark and not insults and comics
She's not married 10 months ago
She just had a party with family and friends and a poor guy trapped in a peace of shit. Some men are idiots to stay with such women!
Rabin Zollo 10 months ago
Akuffo Addo is behind the foolishness that's going on in parliament!
Kk 10 months ago
Per your comment and reasoning ,,guess mahama was also responsible for the stupidity that happened in the last parliament.,
marian 10 months ago
Bridget please learn to respect yourself you are always insulting why? I petty the man in your life, is dat what you do ? always insulting the men around you. you need to grow up.
Kofi 10 months ago
Kwasiabaa
Kwasiabaa
Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago
Still doing propaganda maame l3. Do you have glaucoma or vision impairment?
Jacob Amponsah 10 months ago
This lady has never say anything good about NPP .
It's not anything good to hear or gone by
Hannan 10 months ago
~~~~ Single women are waiting for you at -~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Tumtum 10 months ago
Masa comot for there are the minority only the MPs there. Didn't you watch the full proceedings. Foolish Albino Bitch...When the Majority behaving like hoodlums didn't you see...
Yaw 10 months ago
Every fool is trying to get attention Ofui see face mumu
Nana 10 months ago
Seee this naive stupid otto
Manfred, Gomoa 10 months ago
Over millions of Ghanaians sitting down to watch and listen to serious questions and answers from the vetting of the minister designate for Foreign Affairs; and useless question were asked. This is uncalled for. If anyone has a personal issue with Okudzeto Ablakwa, the person or persons should use the appropriate channels than the vetting process. A whole minority asking useless class one questions, even below that of class one standards. Ghanaians wanted to hear how the new minister would handle the repatriation saga in the United States and other countries but not those idiotic questions that were asked.
9924 10 months ago
No wonder, your brain is fucked up like bucket nose ,fools
9924 10 months ago
KwAseabaa,your nose like aluminum utensils, twerp,foolish nonentity
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
My friend,so you don’t like the change Ghanaians north,south,east and west voted for? It is 48 looong yrs and you are here lamenting after less than one month,were you not one of the anti journalists?
Alex 10 months ago
Hmmmm. B Otoo, aaaahhhh, u dont want peace u want problem always. Okay. Lemme ask u is it attention or u too want appointment. Ur sister Berla is also seeking same attention. STOP, Mahama's 30% women appointees U n Berla are not part. As for this One U two are not among, lololololololo
Work hard God they, this hype naaaaaa enfa
T. P Mazembe 10 months ago
Hypocrite. Did you condemn the boisterous NDC in the 9th Parliament.
Chaotic..End the month with your best investment in self - this. Skill-up, acquire new knowledge, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting princi ...
Nonsense
Kwasiabaa
Over millions of Ghanaians sitting down to watch and listen to serious questions and answers from the vetting of the minister designate for Foreign Affairs; and useless question were asked. This is uncalled for. If anyone has ...
Hmmmm. B Otoo, aaaahhhh, u dont want peace u want problem always. Okay. Lemme ask u is it attention or u too want appointment. Ur sister Berla is also seeking same attention. STOP, Mahama's 30% women appointees U n Berla are ...