Bro agyaba but this is too small for you to come out with, aren't you a man ?
You shouldn't have commented on the issue since there isn't any criminality in it.
I think you are too big for this
You shouldn't have commented on the issue since there isn't any criminality in it.
Nonsense... Too big for what? 10 months ago
The problem with some Africans and their low IQ. A pastor doing this and you go on to write nonsense defending him. You allow your so called leaders to get away with all kinds of foolishness.
Bobby 10 months ago
My question is why didn't ogyaba saw all this antics from the lady since he always claim to be seeing people's future in his church,you see the reasons why people called them fake pastors fake prophets and they get annoyed??how can i attend this type of church where the pastor has been committing adultry.he even claim that he is not a firewood,this so called men of god should not be trusted with peoples wife in their churches,what has he been teaching his blind followers only seeing their future to Europe and winning lottery.mtchewwww
WELL SAID. THEY ALWAYS SHIFT THE BLAME WHEN THEY ARE CAUGHT OUT- IT IS ALWAYS THE OTHER SIDE'S FAULT!! 10 months ago
It is always the other side's fault.
kukua 10 months ago
how big is a fool?
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
What a story...January ends in a few days. Those who skill-up, or acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..jo9895264
Nigerian man 10 months ago
Pastor as human yes you’re not a bad person. But as a pastor using peoples hard earned offerings to lavish on slay queen doesn’t make you a better person either. I pray you survive this drama about to play in your life.
Bobby 10 months ago
I blame him for falling for the lady's antics as a fake pastor sorry a man of god,the lady has succeeded in dupping him by buying fridge,faking pregnancy,renting apartment and even seizing his car key.the pastor na real MUMU.
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
I listen to the Sidechick and my advice is she should sue the man of God if she think he was cheating her with his legally married wife
Yaa Pompor 10 months ago
Mention one great man of God who stayed with only one woman.
Abena 10 months ago
The lady decided to take advantage of the man of God because of his weakness. Listening to her, the one big thing she wanted from him was he taking her abroad so she could have her master's degree there. No matter what, the lady has gone too far and it would scare other men from her. She was a divorcee before meeting Ogyaba, why didn't she do all this to her ex-husband.
IT IS FAR BETTER TO PRACTICE DELAYED GRATIFICATION IN ORDER TO BECOME SUCCESFUL OR BUILD UP WEALTH. 10 months ago
Truly successful Men and Women learn very early in their career the importance of DELAYED GRATIFICATION. The problem these days is that most people lack the ability and the discipline to postpone enjoyment today so that they can build a better tomorrow. It is so much easier to LOOK RICH and pretend to be rich or succesful than it is to be truly rich or succesful in one's career. As soon us most Ghanaian men and women start to make a profit from their business or ventures the first thing they do is to try and impress friends and family by spending on a car,motorcycle, expensive designer clothing, bling, eating out at expensive restaurants, throwing wild parties etc etc.If they are a man they may be tempted to take on a "side-chick" as this silly man did.
In contrast the most succesful (and they are a tiny minority) will save and reinvest their profits into their business and develop some other income streams after they have saved enough. These successful people will often be very hardworking,honest, carefull planners and strategic in their thinking. They will for example postpone buying a car (which is an asset which quickly loses value and which can be expensive to maintain) and rather plough back the profits in order to further expand the business. They will also set realistic goals for the next 5,10 or 15 years.They are quick to learn from their mistakes and also eager to learn from others who have gone before them (this is called humility)- they do this by forming useful networks and contacts with people who have experience and knowledge and who can help them to progress in their career or business. They also respect the rule of law. (In other words they have integrity).
The foolish ones on the other hand spend every profit they make on showing off, trying to impress people, pretending to be very wealthy- they are big into appearances. Social Media has made this very easy to do . These are the foolish people who end up broke, bankrupt and penniless when they get to their 40s, 50s,60s and older- THEY HAD OPPORTUNITIES WHICH THEY FAILED TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF. MOST FOOLISH PEOPLE ALSO LOOK FOR THE SHORTEST ROUTES TO WEALTH WHICH OFTEN RESULTS IN MANY OF THEM ENDING UP IN JAIL OR WORSE.
Nash 10 months ago
May God expose and punish any idiot using the name of God in vain. People don't be extremely stupid. Run away from these churches
Akwasi 10 months ago
Funny, they are still referring to as Man of God. This concert criminal dude has scammed people and spending the money on women and you are here defending him.
Sweetghana 10 months ago
Prof.you have been truthful and accepted that you tripped and fell into a trap with a true daughter of eve. We all get caught up in that web sometimes. The lady in question is a real devil who planned with fraudsters to milk you dry,till holes appeared in your boxers. You shouldn't have,but it's happened,get back up and move on. Next time, don't bring them to your house if find it hard to zip up
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
Anyway, like you said , you are human and weak. I think only God can Forgive you all your shortcomings. But don’t EVER use the name of THE GOD in VAIN.
Shamsi Waleed 10 months ago
FOOLISH MAN GETTING SCAMMED BY SMOLL GIRL. KWASIA you are married and chasing girls. Spending huge monies on them. IDIOT. You should be sacked from your church.
Dog bite Dog 10 months ago
60K is a lot of money but not for these one man church pastors. Slay queens and pastors! Too bad. Just go for a humble girl. Could have got her a nice chamber and hall for 1,500 a month. Afterall you never went there to fire so why spend 5k a month? Sia you encourage members to pay tithe so you who is to fire ashawo girls. And why is you PA handling finances with your side chic - you're that dumb too?
Worried citizen 10 months ago
This pastors are the biggest economic fraudeurs,abusing members to bring money weekly, organizing programs to collect money so pastors can pay their bills and calm their hunger for LUXERY,still people are falling for this nonsens and go back listen to pastors who are telling them lies and prophecy about members...HOW CAN THIS PEOPLE CALL THEMSELVES CHRISTIANS? When are we gonna get a church where you see people gathering to hear the words of God from the bible instead of listening to lies and nonsense that the devil is preaching there? DO YOU GUYS THINK REALLY THAT GOD COMES AND SPEAK WITH YOUR PASTOR? WAKE UP FROM THIS FAKE PHYSIOLOGICAL MIND BRAINWASHING they do to empty your pockets....GOD MADE THE BIBLE FOR FREE, AND A REAL PASTOR TRANSLATE ONLY THE BIBLE FOR YOU TO GET KNOWLEDG E....YOUR TIGHT IS ONLY 10% OF YOUR TOTAL INCOME PER MONTH...SO DONT FALL FOR THEIR TRAPS WITH PROGRAMS AND FUTURE READINGS TO STEAL YOUR MONEY
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jawse
judischrislam 10 months ago
Pastor I feel sorry for you.There is a saying that behind the downfall of any man is a woman. That little dangling flesh in front of men are our problems and women have always capitalized on it.
The woman milked you becau ... read full comment
Pastor I feel sorry for you.There is a saying that behind the downfall of any man is a woman. That little dangling flesh in front of men are our problems and women have always capitalized on it.
The woman milked you because she found you too vulnerable and weak. If she was with some idiot somewhere who treats her like trash she would have been worshipping that person.
Begin to focus on the weakness of men and how they can overcome these temptations.
I advise Christians to own up to the fallibility of men as regards sex.
Do you ever hear Moslem leaders being scandalized because of sex? The answer is a BIG NO.
If you ever marry a moslem woman you are at peace.
Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 10 months ago
My friend you ABSOLUTELY NO IDEA what you're talking about. I don't mean to put you down but honestly you know Nothing about Islam. Islam is the most perverted, sex crazy cult in the world together with Hinduism. What are you talking about, Chale don't make me start koraa. Their so-called prophet himself was a paedophile, they can marry children according to the Quran 65:4. They can rent women for a few hours, days or months etc it's called muttah. They can have 4 women in their bed at a time. They expect to have at least 72 virgins each in their ideas of paradise. They are allowed to sleep with their mother,sister, grandmother, and their own daughter if she is a daughter from an extra marital affair. They can have sex slaves They can have temporary marriages for travel just for sex purposes Etc I could go on and on. Chale watch Christian Prince on YouTube there are many other channels,please educate yourself on this subject so that you don't end up defending the devil out of ignorance.
Nana 10 months ago
Ogyaba is not smart. The lady has gotten free money without working for it.
KKTepa 10 months ago
I really don't understand why these rich Ghanaians go for such ugly riffraff girls and also allowed these good for nothing girls to treat them like that? There are better looking very Civilized girls outside of Ghana if they want to have extra marital affairs.
kukua 10 months ago
Come Sunday people will still go to his church actually the place will be full than ever because those fools will go and give him their monies to pay for the lavish demands of his side chicks
Hannan 10 months ago
))))))))) Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
John 10 months ago
GHC 80,000 of church members hard earned money which they paid to you as offering, this was how you used it?
People should be smart and this is the reason many are into religion
GHC 80,000 of church members hard earned money which they paid to you as offering, this was how you used it?
Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 10 months ago
I have no pity for an adulterer who stands in a pulpit professing to represent God. That is very evil. No true repentance, just going on sinning like drinking water and now that he's exposed, he somehow wants to present himself as a victim and a man like every other. No, if you claim to be a man of God then you should conduct yourself as such. Obviously this man is a fraud who doesn't represent the true God, that's the only way he has no conviction in his sin and he's still not repentant. What he's exhibiting is worldly sorrow,sorrow that he's been exposed not that he's truly repentant towards God, and even that he's still making excuses. Any proper church will remove this wolf from the pulpit immediately,but he's probably the champion at his one man 'church'. May the Lord continue to expose all these fake men, ministers of Satan, who use his name to propagate evil. They try to attach themselves to the body of Christ, using God's name and engaging in nefarious activities. That is their satanic strategy to destroy the church by making people lose confidence in the church, but the gates of Hades will not prevail against the church of Jesus Christ.
PITO 10 months ago
When they are caught, they claim to be human, when they are free they claim to super human.
My question is why didn't ogyaba saw all this antics from the lady since he always claim to be seeing people's future in his church,you see the reasons why people called them fake pastors fake prophets and they get annoyed??h ...
how big is a fool?
What a story...January ends in a few days. Those who skill-up, or acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SO ...
The lady decided to take advantage of the man of God because of his weakness. Listening to her, the one big thing she wanted from him was he taking her abroad so she could have her master's degree there. No matter what, the ...
Truly successful Men and Women learn very early in their career the importance of DELAYED GRATIFICATION. The problem these days is that most people lack the ability and the discipline to postpone enjoyment today so that they ...
Prof.you have been truthful and accepted that you tripped and fell into a trap with a true daughter of eve. We all get caught up in that web sometimes. The lady in question is a real devil who planned with fraudsters to milk ...
60K is a lot of money but not for these one man church pastors. Slay queens and pastors! Too bad. Just go for a humble girl. Could have got her a nice chamber and hall for 1,500 a month. Afterall you never went there to fire ...
This pastors are the biggest economic fraudeurs,abusing members to bring money weekly, organizing programs to collect money so pastors can pay their bills and calm their hunger for LUXERY,still people are falling for this non ...
The woman milked you becau ...
My friend you ABSOLUTELY NO IDEA what you're talking about. I don't mean to put you down but honestly you know Nothing about Islam. Islam is the most perverted, sex crazy cult in the world together with Hinduism. What are you ...
I really don't understand why these rich Ghanaians go for such ugly riffraff girls and also allowed these good for nothing girls to treat them like that? There are better looking very Civilized girls outside of Ghana if they ...
I have no pity for an adulterer who stands in a pulpit professing to represent God. That is very evil. No true repentance, just going on sinning like drinking water and now that he's exposed, he somehow wants to present himse ...