Did you say he tried to sleep with you or he slept with you,you intentionally told him you wanted to buy fridge and you knew he will provide the money as a rich pastor.beautiful ladies are so dump why telling a pastor that needed a husband did you expect him to manufacture a husband for you as his daughter or what??you are the who seduced the he goat and he fall for your antics.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
@Bobby 10 months ago
Say again my brother. I wonder why she’s trying to play victim here. I have no pity for her. You willingly made a move on the pastor. Why would you tell him about a spoilt fridge madam? Especially when you claim you are a rich woman. All lies. All your so called riches is from men. The prophet whatever was just another catch for you. Now it has turned sour, and you want to play victim. For engaging in an act that could Break another woman’s home , I have no sympathy for you . If the so called prophet decides to hurt you, it’s on your head and his as well
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
Arrest him asap sleeping with underage girls and scamming he must be convicted give him 20yrs
Museveni 10 months ago
This lady is underaged? lol
Obiba J.K 10 months ago
Carlos Dzikunu Maria, fraudulent pastor and Ogyaba. Nsem pii. God in His own way shall surely exposed them. Fire burn you all.
AYIGBE PASTOR? 10 months ago
He's worse than an Ashanti.
Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago
Inbred.
Inbred.
FRIDGE NA HAND BACK FOR GROUND! 10 months ago
Few men in Ghana gives GHC8000 free to a young juicy lady. It involves loaads of bedmatics for that amount!
Hannan 10 months ago
)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kofi Teacher 10 months ago
This guy so called Pastor is even lucky to sleep with this beautiful lady,
, 10 months ago
FEAR WOMEN. MEN WHY CANT U BE SINGLE AND BE FREE FOR HUNGER TO CATCH THESE DECORATED MONKEYS KNOWN AS LADIES TO SUFFER ON THEIR OWN FOR JUST A YEAR, U SEE HOW SHE IS DISGRACING U NOW FOOLISH PASTOR . FAKE MAN OF GOD KWASIA, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE
3tw3 ba 10 months ago
Most African women are shameless beggars. Odwan
Osei 10 months ago
God is within, Not at church services.
Is time of awakening. Turn within your heart.
Bull dog 10 months ago
The police need to investigate some of the allegations leveled against this prophet in regard to sleeping with girls underage and if Ghana police is serious these are matters of state interest.
Antiba 10 months ago
That was when he slept with you or try to sleep with you. Siaaaaa!!! You met some one today, tomorrow your fridge is spoilt. Is he a Father Christmas. Ogyapa go chop her again koraaaa. Nonsense
Mark 10 months ago
Fridge repair
yaw cool 10 months ago
ghana women like buy me fridge buy me fridge after you chop am
KAVIN LONDON 10 months ago
but the lady in question is very beautiful though. eeiii this Pastors are really taking advantage of nice pussys ooo. all joke aside, the lady is beautiful. But that is wrong path. she just turn off her own destiny of marriage light
Nana 10 months ago
You did not want his financial support yet you went to tell him you needed new fridge ..greedy gender that always play victim..
dashiki 10 months ago
Either you were sent to rempt him or you r simply foolish and naive.
Is thebman God for younto follow him to his bedroom in order for you to gift him?
You knew exactly what you were getting yourself into. Don’t come and p ... read full comment
Is thebman God for younto follow him to his bedroom in order for you to gift him?
You knew exactly what you were getting yourself into. Don’t come and pretend to be a victim here.
He refused to play your silly games and you feel pained.
You both got what you wanted, the relationship has died a natural death, move on b1tch
Mr Oddu - herr chopment. 10 months ago
kyeres3 raw chopment. you guys are not serious. prophet title ay3 fo.
and the lady too, yes he's a fool, but u too, u go do abortion and bleed and find someone to blame, na wodi no, you didn't ask for condom? learn some sense oo no wonder the say the rate of the sickness is going high. the jimii is too much on both sides, aden a, raw de3 33d3 oo. moaaaa
Mr Oddu - herr chopment. 10 months ago
You are not wood ampa, if the allegation of small girls is true u should prepare to face the conseq of your foolishness. ghana will work again. so anyone can call theirself prophet? eiii double punishment
woman at your age ... read full comment
You are not wood ampa, if the allegation of small girls is true u should prepare to face the conseq of your foolishness. ghana will work again. so anyone can call theirself prophet? eiii double punishment
woman at your age youve married and comot. u said you had heard bad things about him yet continued to go and open your legs, how low is your IQ ? ..... just beg God to forgive you, and give u some wisdom.
Did you say he tried to sleep with you or he slept with you,you intentionally told him you wanted to buy fridge and you knew he will provide the money as a rich pastor.beautiful ladies are so dump why telling a pastor that ne ...
Say again my brother. I wonder why she’s trying to play victim here. I have no pity for her. You willingly made a move on the pastor. Why would you tell him about a spoilt fridge madam? Especially when you claim you are a r ...
Inbred.
FEAR WOMEN. MEN WHY CANT U BE SINGLE AND BE FREE FOR HUNGER TO CATCH THESE DECORATED MONKEYS KNOWN AS LADIES TO SUFFER ON THEIR OWN FOR JUST A YEAR, U SEE HOW SHE IS DISGRACING U NOW FOOLISH PASTOR . FAKE MAN OF GOD ...
Fridge repair
but the lady in question is very beautiful though. eeiii this Pastors are really taking advantage of nice pussys ooo. all joke aside, the lady is beautiful. But that is wrong path. she just turn off her own destiny of marriag ...
You knew exactly what you were getting yourself into. Don’t come and p ...
and the lady too, yes he's a fool, but u too, u go do abortion and bleed and find someone to blame, na wodi no, you didn't ask for condom? learn some se ...
woman at your age ...