She is not even your wife. The guy is sick, simply put. He 8s quite demented.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Sick idiot...Dare to be different this new week as those who skill-up, acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..join9078
SACK OKRAKU AND OTO MUST NOW!!! 10 months ago
Gospel singer muahahhaaaaa don't you know that anyone associated with the Godspel (godspell) is mentally dull? This girl deserves it for associating herself with this guy. If you want to engage in ashawo go and deal with worldly neggas look at her face like someone who warms her nyash with portable heater muahahahaaaaas
Nkankan Nyame 10 months ago
Take him to psychiatric for testing maybe he has a mental problem
kulbogo 10 months ago
U r abyss n u dnt v any ryt or whatsoever to take away someones daughters life. if nigeria was a serious country would v also been killed by nw, u were nt gonna be alive to saying all dis rubbish. go to to hell bcus u belong there,
SACK OKRAKU AND OTO MUST NOW!!! 10 months ago
I keep warning you neggas don't trust these broads with weave on she chop his money saaaaa the guy sef is going mentali wish there was video to see what happened before and after the killing. I knowba gh guy who found out that the woman he was living with was cheating on him. Infact, a woman friend of his told him this but he wanted to find out feeli feeli so one day as they were both chilling at home the phone rang. The guy was upstairs and picked up but later the woman came and also answered the phone..the guy clicked the phone to the bed making it sound as if he had hanged up. No he was listening to the conversation between the caller and his woman. He kicked her out the same night
XEE-TECH 10 months ago
Life is reciprocal
Then let what he has done be reciprocated on him
He has taken a life then life must also be taken from him.
You kill somebody daughter and you sit there talking madness.
Life is reciprocal
Cole 10 months ago
These are the kind of guys who must rather be killed in Congo. Foolish man. Can't you divorce her through the same way you married her. This guy deserves no clemency at all.
New order 10 months ago
She was just a girl friend
AN EXAMPLE OF WICKED MEN AND WOMEN WHO HAPPEN TO SING GOSPEL SONGS 10 months ago
Nothing new here. Those trying to besmirch or tarnish the Gospel of Christ are wasting their time and effort. The word has continued to grow and expand for over two thousand years. Today's persecution of Christ (that is what it is in reality- remember Pauls's conversion in the book of Acts in the Bible?)is subtle and mainly through the use of the internet and various social media tools. This persecution is about to be taken to unbelievable new heights with the emergence of Artificial Intelligence which amongst many things will allow the tailored targeting of Christians(Psy Ops etc) and other groups and individuals .This is done by an army of detractors (anti-Christian forces) who constantly seek to highlight the failings and misdeeds of those claiming to represent Christ. The aim of course is to diminish the influence of the gospel of Christ worldwide and increase the Anti-Christ spirit- this is a vain effort that will ultimately fail.
Hannan 10 months ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Hagoa GH 10 months ago
The guy is not well oo. Many are mad but few are...... Ok she cheated so you killed her. You have have killed a human being so you should be killed too.
Gosh 10 months ago
He is mentally derailed
Son of Sons 10 months ago
I can see some mental health problems in this.
Golden 10 months ago
VERY SAD INDEED,SOME PEOPLE ARE JUST SICK IN THE SOUL,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
NOBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO TAKE ANOTHER PERSONS LIFE NO MATTER WHAT,SO STOP PLAYING GOD!!!!!!!!!!
Joker 10 months ago
Even The Military And Police Force
Nframa 10 months ago
Verify your stories before going to press with it. He has made so many different confessions
Papa (Star Links USA) 10 months ago
Job opportunities for General Nurses and midwives. WhatsApp only 0206400204
Dan Lado 10 months ago
This is why Saudi Arabia keep progressing, they go by the commandments of God Almighty. The Bible and the Quran state clearly that when you kill and proven to be a killer you must be executed but white man decides to introduce his brain like go some years, life sentence etc so those who have the means no that when they kill they can always have Thier ways and that is what has brought has to this stage. Feeding killers like this and over crowded prisons. Please send him to too so he knows how it feels to kill. Murderer.
KKTepa 10 months ago
Women stop cheating. If you don't like the man just leave and don't take money or gifts from him.
Concern Citizen 10 months ago
This person has no fear of God, and I believe he had the talent and was using it to his advantage, but he does not have any fear of God. May the Lord forgive him for committing such an atrocity.
Sick idiot...Dare to be different this new week as those who skill-up, acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, ...
Gospel singer muahahhaaaaa don't you know that anyone associated with the Godspel (godspell) is mentally dull? This girl deserves it for associating herself with this guy. If you want to engage in ashawo go and deal with worl ...
U r abyss n u dnt v any ryt or whatsoever to take away someones daughters life. if nigeria was a serious country would v also been killed by nw, u were nt gonna be alive to saying all dis rubbish. go to to hell bcus u belong ...
I keep warning you neggas don't trust these broads with weave on she chop his money saaaaa the guy sef is going mentali wish there was video to see what happened before and after the killing. I knowba gh guy who found out tha ...
Life is reciprocal
Nothing new here. Those trying to besmirch or tarnish the Gospel of Christ are wasting their time and effort. The word has continued to grow and expand for over two thousand years. Today's persecution of Christ (that is what ...
He is mentally derailed
This is why Saudi Arabia keep progressing, they go by the commandments of God Almighty. The Bible and the Quran state clearly that when you kill and proven to be a killer you must be executed but white man decides to introduc ...