Ibrahim Mahama covers part of Kofi Adomah's eye surgery expenses

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Boozin 10 months ago

May God richly bless him for such a wonderful kind gesture

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• H 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~~~}}

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

God bless him...Pray but the practical thing to do is to skill-up & make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in ...

• MAHAMA SHOULD SEND HIS NDC GALAMSEY THUGS TO BOLE 10 months ago

Even the badu trumu under whose invitation and ceremony Kofi Adoma was shot is quiet and silence which is creating suspision that the saga was plot to sacrifice Kofi Adoma for his stool gods.

• . 10 months ago

ASHANTIS WHO ALWAYS INSULTS EWE AND NORTHERNERS U SEE NOW? U SEE UR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL NOW? ALWAYS MAKING MOUTH MOUTH U HAVE MONEY GOING TO FUNERALS TO SHOW OFF, BUYING CHARCOAL LOADING CARS CALLED CYBER TRUCK TO DISPLAY ...

• 3tw3 ba 10 months ago

Kassia. Charity be by force? Odwan

• , 10 months ago

U CANT VEN WRITE KWASIA? TWERP ASHANTIS DONT GO TO SCHOOL. U SEE UR FOOLISH THING U WROTE, IGNORANT TWERP. NO WONDER UR GUYS ARE SHINING SHOES FOR POEPLES CHILDREN EVERY CORNER OF GHANA TO GO TO SHOOL EVERYDAY, ASHOLES, S ...

• 3tw3 ba 10 months ago

Kwasia bi ba. You cannot spell asshole. Odwan

• RE who wrote 10 months ago

I CANT BELIEVE THERE IS SUCH AN ANIMAL EXISTING WITH HUMANS LIKE YOU.FOOL WHY NOT LEARN WHO IS KOFI ADOMA? WHERE HE IS HE FROM, AND WHERE HE WAS WHEN THE INCIDENT HAPPENED?YOUR CONSCIOUS IS FAR BELOW HUMANS STANDARD SO STOP ...

I CANT BELIEVE THERE IS SUCH AN ANIMAL EXISTING WITH HUMANS LIKE YOU.FOOL WHY NOT LEARN WHO IS KOFI ADOMA? WHERE IS HE FROM, AND WHERE HE WAS, WHEN THE INCIDENT HAPPENED? YOUR CONSCIOUS IS FAR BELOW HUMANS STANDARD SO STOP E ...

• WHY IS JM SELLING ECG? 10 months ago

Re who wrote? This is coming from bastie the bull dog of badu trumu, he is not a northerner.He is just trying to twist the topic to cover up the wickedness of badu trumu.Mr foolish bastie be bold to write your name and state ...

• Kofi papa 10 months ago

Ayigbe julor

• King 10 months ago

Good but Ibrahim mahama is very is very ungrateful your E&P is mining in Tarkwa tell us just one project you have done for the community

• Kwame 10 months ago

Who told you Kofi Adoma is an Ashanti?.
    He's a Bono from Dormaa where the unfortunate happened to him. Get your facts right. Ashantis don't owe you a dime.

• Allotey Jacobs 10 months ago

So, in all these, where are the East Legon illiterate rich morons who always parade their stinging wealth during funerals? Where are they?

• 3tw3 ba 10 months ago

Charity is not by force. Odwan

• , 10 months ago

SHOESHINE BOY, LOOK AT EVEN UR NAME, GO TO SCHOOL WAI, THATS ALL U CAN WRITE ON EVERY COMMENT U MADE, KWASIA JON BOY, ILLITERATE EAST LEGON MONEY RIY=TUALISTS, WHERE ARE THEY? TWERPS

• 3tw3 ba 10 months ago

Odwan m33

ABOA BI BA!I BELEIEVE YOU ARE ALSO A COWBOY OFUI! THERE IS NO ONE CORRECT SENTENCE IN ALL THE SHIT YOU POSTED.WHY DONT YOU ALSO STOP SLEEPING WITH THE COWS AND GO TO SCHOOL?

• Mahama&Ministers must declare their assets. 10 months ago

Re Allotey Jacobs, When did it become constitutional that if Kofi Adoma got shot everyone should contribute for his up keep? Some of you post some comments like you have maggots in your brains.

• Innocent cars 10 months ago

That money belongs to whole Ghanaians because his broda John mahama, the current president of Ghana stole uncountable billions of dollars and pounds and gave it to him to invest, so that money is nothing compare to the one th ...

• , 10 months ago

SKIN PAIN. ALL U WROTE IS NONESENSE, U WILL GET LORRY ACCIDENT SOON. MARK IT.

• Hannan 10 months ago

) Single women are waiting for you at ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Eric Fynn 10 months ago

God richly bless you Mr Ibrahim.

• Gladdy 10 months ago

Some people do not deserve such help coming from Ibrahim Mahama.This guy was in the habit of publishing false news about John Mahama,now see where his lies had landed him.

• Aku 10 months ago

His penis should have been shot too

• Akwasi 10 months ago

Can't the rich donate and keep it a secret?

• Aba Sam 10 months ago

It wasn't Ibrahim Mahama who made his generous offer public but rather the woman who initiated the process.

• Pablo 10 months ago

I just don't know what to say, am so much filled with emotions. If all mankind could be like this........hmmm. God continue to richly bless you sir. My wish is to meet you one day.

• Ghana 10 months ago

Ibrahim should stand for next president

• Kwame 10 months ago

God bless his finances greatly.

• Mk 10 months ago

See guys! This is not about Ashante, Ewe or Northerners. And this isn't about JDM or any political party. This is about a fellow human being lending a helping hand to someone in a critical condition. A lot of you are just tal ...

• Aku 10 months ago

Well spoken. God bless you

• Aba Sam 10 months ago

What the contributors on this platform wants to know is why are the EAST LEGON filthy rich people not assisting in such conditions but only shows their wealth at funerals and sometimes during Christmas festivities.

• Kofai 10 months ago

Thank you for giving back to society.

• Ashanti 10 months ago

I think all our natural resources should be managed by our own people. If Ibrahim or any other Ghanaian is rich, he or she can have some pity on our people in time of need. If the money goes outside the country whom do we cal ...

• Didi 10 months ago

This is no news because he MAHAMA is not the only philanthropist. Secondly, This Nana Yaa Brefo is such a useless opportunistic baggage in the journalistic work.