Dear GhanaWeb: My wife of 11 years has left me for her ‘baby daddy’

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Yaw 10 months ago

SAY NO TO SINGLE MOTHERS U SIMPS OUT THERE

• Pelagie 10 months ago

dear i dey for don't mind her ok. i love men like you.

• Yaya 10 months ago

Congratulations. You've just gained your second independence.

• Ayebge 10 months ago

Never trust women or count on a woman, have your freedom and make sure you look good, better woman will locate you

• Kwame 10 months ago

Go to church next Sunday and praise the Lord because the Lord has given you a second chance to pick the right one.Pls do it it fast before she comes back with some crocodile tears which might change your mind since you stil ...

• Tadia 10 months ago

Congratulations. Wow you are the most luckier person for this week. Work hard improve yourself, take care of your self. This is your 2nd independence.

• 'Any man who cheats is a dog' - Jarvis 10 months ago

She will eventually come back but don't take her back move on...

• Charles oppong 10 months ago

Massa,move on and forget her fast bro,she's not your "breed".women women least said about them!!Hmmm

• Korvi 10 months ago

Forget about her & concentrate on your kids. Another better woman will come your way.

• Richie 10 months ago

Conduct a DNA test on the kids and move on. She did so many things behind you. She never really loved you but you were just a second option. You are lucky it has happened now.

• Koose 10 months ago

Charley 11 years too late but he is lucky she didn't even kill him to bury the secret. Good advise by the way.

• Charles oppong 10 months ago

Richie,you are right.he must do DNA test now.u hit the nail right on the head.there's more "skeleton in suitcase"

• Whys 10 months ago

Drink poison and die.
    Which kinda stupidity is this?
    You have cried since morning for what reason(s)?

• Hannan 10 months ago

))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Scholar 10 months ago

Let her family know and if she still insist just accept your faith and move on

• Thenk God and leave her 10 months ago

It is sad but thank God she told you.
    You are a good man, move on and let God sort you out.

• Koose 10 months ago

Charley be thankful to God for the revelation and move on.
    DNA test the two children because she lied to you for 11 years so anything is possible. If they are yours, her act is enough for a judge to grant you full custody of ...

• You'll meet a better, faithful & more beautiful wife 8 months ago

God is preparing you for a better woman. Move on and forget about her. Seek to be successful in life such that you'll feel proud of yourself. One day, you'll be wondering what was so special about her that you cried when she ...