Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..07.36iou
We are NPP 10 months ago
Speedy recovery Kofi Adoma
Di Asem pa 10 months ago
Dormaa people are just animals in that Bush. Where are their fools who were trying to defend their wicked act? Where is that stupid suma chief? Where's that gay guy? So, Kofi was trying to keep this silent because, he didn't want to destroy that useless festival of that social media chief? Oh, Kofi why? Hmmmmm. It shall be well.
Bastie Tutu 10 months ago
What is Kumasihene doing about Oboasi killings ? Ofuii
Accidents happen
Francis Mccarthyo 10 months ago
Why this comment "ENOUCH". WISH HIM SPEEDY RECOVERY
atia 10 months ago
pure accident, but it could have been avoided if the musketeer had been a bit more careful and aware of his environs
Abena 10 months ago
This is serious. I hope it doesn't happen again
Abroampa 10 months ago
Sorry for Kofi but he should have known better before getting himself so close to those crazy guys. These Abrafo are always high on something and behave very erractically.
abele 10 months ago
deliberate attempt to eliminate him.
jesus 10 months ago
Is this the first time Kofi Adoma saw a musket fired at a function? We all know what happens. The burnt, semi-burnt and un-burnt gun power all over the place. Why go stick your lenses under the butt of a musket and the one firing it. We live and learn!
Joyful New Year 10 months ago
He got too close....hmmmm. These gun wielding men are strange oooo. In those days, one could not get close to them. May God heal you bro
Slim 10 months ago
Karma is a bitch
3tw3 ba 10 months ago
Odwan
Odwan
Hannan 10 months ago
))) Single women are waiting for you at ~~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Efo 10 months ago
It was intentional
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ikkkjj
Mosesmm 10 months ago
It was intentional Thebguy purposely aimed at him
He is an expert.
Ewevi 10 months ago
All for YouTube... Hmm.
GODWITHUS 10 months ago
The was reckless firing from the handler. How do you fire diagonal in public without observing safety first. Watch !watch !!
Martin Kreisler 10 months ago
From the video, the musket did not appear to be pointing straight upwards when the shot was fired.
Samurai 10 months ago
Gun should have been pointed upwards, not at an angle. Common sense!!! unless the musketeer was high on something
Primitive and nonsense approach 10 months ago
This i nonsense tradition of using weapon at festivals and others must stop...how can you be using weapon and firing in public places .
Primitive ideas and when it has not happened to you is okay but if it someone then its ... read full comment
This i nonsense tradition of using weapon at festivals and others must stop...how can you be using weapon and firing in public places .
Primitive ideas and when it has not happened to you is okay but if it someone then its normal.
Sorry bro may GOD HEAL u
Your own fault ....
eiii how. massa ???
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...
Dormaa people are just animals in that Bush. Where are their fools who were trying to defend their wicked act? Where is that stupid suma chief? Where's that gay guy? So, Kofi was trying to keep this silent because, he didn't ...
Accidents happen
Is this the first time Kofi Adoma saw a musket fired at a function? We all know what happens. The burnt, semi-burnt and un-burnt gun power all over the place. Why go stick your lenses under the butt of a musket and the one fi ...
Karma is a bitch
Odwan
It was intentional
He is an expert.
All for YouTube... Hmm.
Primitive ideas and when it has not happened to you is okay but if it someone then its ...