'I wanted to kill myself' - Naa Donkor details trauma after giving birth to autistic child

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Niiblue 10 months ago

Nonsensical nonsense. You are making thousands of money from government. Stop the Nonsensical talk.

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Oh so sorry. This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge ...

• Mr. Smith 10 months ago

Even Akuffo Addo became president. Just give your child good upbringing and see the results.

• Joe 10 months ago

At your age, you are talking like a kid. It's never late to take your own life. Stupid fool.

• 3tw3 ba 10 months ago

Odwan

• Di tw3 10 months ago

Foolish villager ashante girl

• She's Fanti, Ga and a little Ayigbe 10 months ago

No Ashanti blood at all. It is the one drop of Ayigbe blood that causes the problem.

• Hannan 10 months ago

))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• New order 10 months ago

Mixing questionable blood into for money ,you think you will born a healthy child? Ashawo always born horror

• Yaw 10 months ago

Mumu what are you wanting for just do it Ofui are you the only person giving birth with those kids kwasia kwa keep quiet

• Jor beoi 10 months ago

My people are mean oo. The lady is being vulnerable and sharing her story and so where from these insults. You may disagree as I do but offer constructive criticism and comfort her that life is life. People go through a lot o ...

• DM 10 months ago

I was thinking same. Why these horrible comments. Be in the shoes of this lady and you will better understand and appreciate. May God strengthen you Naa

• Will 10 months ago

But, won't the kid feel bad when he/she hears this?

• KKTepa 10 months ago

You don't like and/or prepared to have an autistic kid but who do you want them to have? The child is yours now so stop the bullshit and take care of the God given human.

• . 10 months ago

CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAI ...

• 3tw3 ba 10 months ago

Odwan m33

• Arab 10 months ago

Ghanaians, your comments even show your character, do you think it's easy, even a normal child is difficult how much more an autistic child 3nto woa da, a friend of mine have the same issue which is severe than this woman's o ...