What sensible thing have you ever said. Stupid boy.
Pilolo 10 months ago
Boss u too ooo. So we should do what? You were married to a supportive wife. Now look at the things you are saying on media. Please we have children online don't pollute them.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..08706
Mr 10 months ago
Why you always have std
Nana 10 months ago
I understand you bro. When brotherhood goes through such disturbances it affects mental reasoning
Akua 10 months ago
You have a short life with all the ashawo you've been snagging.
. 10 months ago
KWASIA KEKAN, THINK ABOUT UR LIFE, THE WEE SMOKING IS TOO MUCH, KWASIA
3tw3 bs 10 months ago
Odwan m33
Odwan m33
Hannan 10 months ago
)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Saints 10 months ago
This dude hasn't grown out of the brokenhearted yet you were ones married but has now lost everything because of the childishness in you now ato wo ne nkwasia keka
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earni ...
Why you always have std
Odwan m33