Read Comments Comments (15)

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 10 months ago

May her soul rest in peace

• Eric Fynn 10 months ago

R.I.P. sorry

• Goodman 10 months ago

Rip

• Charlotte Quagraine 10 months ago

Awww, my sympathies to Hannah and the family and may your daughter rest in peace

• Kofi 10 months ago

May she rest in peace. Take heart. May God give you strength to overcome your loss.

• hmm 10 months ago

May she rest in the bosom of the Lord. Kumawu Royal

• hmm 10 months ago

May she rest in the bosom of the Lord. Kumawu Royal

• Laboto 10 months ago

One of my favorite gospel musicians. God be your strength.

• Silicon 10 months ago

May her soul rest peacefully. May God strengthens and hold the family together in times like this.

• Hannan 10 months ago

))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Saints 10 months ago

Is sad to lose a loved one but it's more painful for a mother to bury her child regardless of the child's situation may God be with her

• 3tw3 ba 10 months ago

Kwasia. Your english is painful to read. Odwan

• Riri 10 months ago

She died so young. May her soul rest in peace.

• Markito 10 months ago

Was the child a sickle cell anaemia patient? That disease mostly kills people in their youth and I know several sufferers who didn't reach adulthood. Rip to her

• PAA NII 10 months ago

My condolences to you.It is well