^ Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> www.Sexy24.mom
Uptick 11 months ago
Let's clap for him!
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..1453
AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 11 months ago
Really,and how much did generated during and after the premiering
Gapketor 11 months ago
Tweaa will the whole movie premiere and its income amount to even $2,000? What is good about your movie? The insults and uncivilised behaviour?it put people off.
Enoch 11 months ago
Stop dey talk too much ....
Shen 11 months ago
How much did give the family of the child u killed with ur reckless driving. Kwasia kwa
Samurai 11 months ago
BEST COMMENT @Shen. Thank you
kukuua 11 months ago
Only $40,000? oooo please give us a break
Know when & how to talk 11 months ago
Who cares,Ramsey acting is what he does,Ramsey is far richer than you,thought you might have learnt your lesson by now after your issue with Ankoma,learn to know when and how to talk.
Know when & how to talk 11 months ago
Who caresp
Who caresp
Nijaboy 11 months ago
Great! You’re a chap man, Lilwin; you think like a Nigerian.Most of the negative comments here was because you invited talented Non-Ghanaians as actors. Congratulations; this venture will be a successful one! Please also ensure the film is brought to Nigerian Cinemas, we have the population to make it a huge success.
Let's clap for him!
Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? S ...
Who caresp
Great! You’re a chap man, Lilwin; you think like a Nigerian.Most of the negative comments here was because you invited talented Non-Ghanaians as actors. Congratulations; this venture will be a successful one! Please also en ...