Your nails looks terrible, you are lady cook and carry it to work, nonsense.
WHAT DO GHANAIANSS NEED EVEN 15 MINISTERIES FOR? TO DRAW UP IMF LOANS PROJECT DOVUMENTS? USELESS LAZY FREELOADING CORRUPT GHANAIAN LEADERS. 11 months ago
MAHAMA MIGHT AS WELL CREATE 1000 REDUNDANT MINISTRIES JUST TO DRAW UP IMF FRAUDULENT LOANS AND CREATE LOOT AND SHARE SCHEMES.
NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SAME! CRIMINALS!
MAHAMA MIGHT AS WELL CREATE 1000 REDUNDANT MINISTRIES JUST TO DRAW UP IMF FRAUDULENT LOANS AND CREATE LOOT AND SHARE SCHEMES.
GHANAIAN AKAN MEN ARE BLEACHING THEIR SKIN & DICK, THE WOMEN ARE DOING SAME TO THEIR SKIN & CLITORIS & WEARING SMELLY INDIAN WIGS, WITH THEIR BUTTOCKS BALOONED BUTTOCKS BALOONED WITH SILICONE! NAWAOO! 11 months ago
NO WONDER BLACK AFRICANS HAVE BECOME THE SUBJECT OF RIDICULE AMONG INDIANS AND IN THE WEST.
THE NEXT CENTURY WILL SEE ALL BLACK AFRICAN WOMEN WITH WHITE SKIN AND GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS. WITH WHITE CLITORIS
THAT'S WHAT GIV ... read full comment
NO WONDER BLACK AFRICANS HAVE BECOME THE SUBJECT OF RIDICULE AMONG INDIANS AND IN THE WEST.
THE NEXT CENTURY WILL SEE ALL BLACK AFRICAN WOMEN WITH WHITE SKIN AND GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS. WITH WHITE CLITORIS
THAT'S WHAT GIVES AFRICAN MEN LIKE MAHAMA AND KAPWEPWE THEIR KICKS.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..14530
Bad management 11 months ago
This is happening in a lot of companies in Ghana. Even when they get to know the problem, they won't take any steps to arrest the scammers. They will just sit down for their customers to get scammed saaaa. Papaye, you're losing good customers because you don't care. I'm not buying again.
chief vandal 11 months ago
that is your problem. i fail to see what wrong Papaye committed.
Laboto 11 months ago
You are an illiterate so you will not understand
chief vandal 11 months ago
But how is this PAPAYE's problem?
floating Voter19 11 months ago
Really? @ Joy & chief vandal, are you serious?
A serious issue has occurred and you speak as if your brain is on break. Do you have to be immature or ignorant about everything? Pls not in 2025 ok. Wait till it happens to someone close to you.
Koose 11 months ago
Charley, sister Priscilla wo ho ay3 f3 paa o. If Papaye know about the fake number then dey not try koraa. A single email from their management to Google support and the issue can be corrected. Aduane no koraa 3ny3 d3. hahaha. Sorry Ahuof3.
Hannan 11 months ago
))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> www.Sexy24.mom
bitter truth#1 11 months ago
the customer service of this pAPAYE IS just appauling and very bad..on top of it their food taste awful..typical ghanaian business, all they care about is profit, customer satisfaction is not in their dictionary..but wait a minute, i thought this papaye is some lebanese so why they are not doing anything and allowing their customers to be scammed..very disturbing..guy go to asanka locals, their food is very delicious
Joe 11 months ago
Do you know the countless time they have reported to the appropriate agencies about what is going on .... These are the risks in online business ... It's 50/50 ... Either you deal with the right people or you deal with scammers... They will create the same website and social handles but just change the contact numbers so madam stop destroying someone's business..
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
If the food at the restaurant is not good enough as you claim, why don’t you cook yourself and carry your food with you? That will be less expensive. Just be innovative and smart.
Not Possible 11 months ago
Ghana has become a second Nigeria. Older and younger folks are all criminals because of Akufo Addo. Everybody wants be a thief.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
But Akuffo Addo has and was never involved in any Aircraft scandal. He also did not try to dash any of Ghana’s landed Minerals to Ibrahim. He also did not send any of his children to any University in Britain with Ghana’s money. Ask Mahama and Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who did those criminal activities.
Nonsense tlak 11 months ago
Papaye doesn't do delivery service, this harlot can lie ooooo...
THAT'S WHAT GIV ...
Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? S ...
This is happening in a lot of companies in Ghana. Even when they get to know the problem, they won't take any steps to arrest the scammers. They will just sit down for their customers to get scammed saaaa. Papaye, you're losi ...
A serious issue has occurred and you speak as if your brain is on break. Do you have to be immature or ignorant about everything? Pls not in 2025 ok. Wait till it happens to so ...
Charley, sister Priscilla wo ho ay3 f3 paa o. If Papaye know about the fake number then dey not try koraa. A single email from their management to Google support and the issue can be corrected. Aduane no koraa 3ny3 d3. hahaha ...
the customer service of this pAPAYE IS just appauling and very bad..on top of it their food taste awful..typical ghanaian business, all they care about is profit, customer satisfaction is not in their dictionary..but wait a m ...
Do you know the countless time they have reported to the appropriate agencies about what is going on .... These are the risks in online business ... It's 50/50 ... Either you deal with the right people or you deal with scamme ...
But Akuffo Addo has and was never involved in any Aircraft scandal. He also did not try to dash any of Ghana’s landed Minerals to Ibrahim. He also did not send any of his children to any University in Britain with Ghana’s ...