Did you have same mentality when you were criticising Akufo Addo and others?
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago
is he not one of the people who brought npp in 2016?
cant you sEe from his utterances the arrogance?
Traits of NPP = LOUD MOUTH, ARROGANCE AND DO NOTHINGS
AMAK 11 months ago
Hmmmmm there's something definitely wrong with politics people don't know. Many people once given the opportunity to serve become so arrogant leading to their own downfalls.By the next two elections you will see how many of these MPs will fall.
DON 11 months ago
WILL YOU REACT EVERYTHING,,EIIIII
Ayebge 11 months ago
A plus pls be humble and thank God ok , stop the shit that comes out of your mouth,
Joe Man 11 months ago
One term MP
One term MP
Choboman 11 months ago
This A- or + guy lacks maturity, bush man
Samurai 11 months ago
...and this one ended up in our parliament????
kukuua 11 months ago
that is what happens when illiterates from his village sees him as a hero.
kukuua 11 months ago
you are to proud and will surely end up as a one term MP. winning an election is not an achievement but the works you do after the win is what matters.
DON 11 months ago
WILL YOU REACT TO EVERYTHING,,EIIIII
atia 11 months ago
Ghanaians will soon learn not to listen to fools like A Plus.
A-Times 11 months ago
Such a pompous brat! Such an idiot got to parliament? He wants sirens, he doesn't want advise from anyone. Eish, Ghana paa nie?
Sage 11 months ago
Only from that Gomoa area full of ignorant illiterates.
Truth 11 months ago
You did mot talk but lied your way to parliament so stop the nonsense. This bragged is so stupid to know when tobyalk and when not to.
Lackey 11 months ago
Clowns and buffoons in parliament. What contribution will A Plus bring to important discussions? Allow him the space to make a fool out of himself.
Ghana man 11 months ago
You are now facing the reality and telling people if they know how to talk they should go and win an election. This is exactly what happens when people spew trash before criticising others. Do the job. Oguan like you
The people we elect are a reflection of us 11 months ago
President Rawlings said the people we elect at any point in time are a reflection of us or who we are. So A-Plus is a reflection of the majority of the folk in Gomoa at this point in time in history. Sometimes i get the feeling that not everyone deserves the right to vote.
Nii Joromi 11 months ago
Politicians never learn. Is this man replacing senile and arrogant K T Hammond? Time will tell because A Plus has started on a very bad and arrogant note.
A Plus I a fool ! 11 months ago
Masa, u forget say u be MP eerh, idiot ! Kwasia, u talk too much why ?
Hannan 11 months ago
))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago
You know the behavior of A Plus already how disrespect he is and arrogant He doesn't care who you are.An indiscipline person he is .Box on you have voted for him already
Samurai 11 months ago
Have you noticed how anything you say is featured in the entertainment section??
Abena 10 months ago
Any stupid person can be NDC MP
Naana Arthur 10 months ago
let him talk all he can politics is now cheap one term mp
Samurai 10 months ago
...and you who knows how to talk and win elections what did you do on your first day in parliament?? You SLEEP funyaaaa
AMAK 10 months ago
Hmmmmm there's something definitely wrong with politics people don't know. Many people once given the opportunity to serve become so arrogant leading to their own downfalls.By the next two elections you will see how many of these MPs will fall.
Hmmmmm there's something definitely wrong with politics people don't know. Many people once given the opportunity to serve become so arrogant leading to their own downfalls.By the next two elections you will see how many of t ...
One term MP
President Rawlings said the people we elect at any point in time are a reflection of us or who we are. So A-Plus is a reflection of the majority of the folk in Gomoa at this point in time in history. Sometimes i get the feeli ...
Hmmmmm there's something definitely wrong with politics people don't know. Many people once given the opportunity to serve become so arrogant leading to their own downfalls.By the next two elections you will see how many of t ...