Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
STupidGHfools 1 year ago
See distin too! Chai, these Nkwasiasem Party People have all gone crazy since 7th December 2024, nmoa!
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
THESE IDIOTS THINK IT'S ALL OVER AND BETTER NOW WITH THE EXIST OF THEIR SWORN ENEMY , NPP. THESE EWES AND NORTHERN BARBARIANS ARE GOING ON A FOUR YEAR
JOURNEY VICTORY
CELEBRATIONS . SEEKING LOANS , INTERNATIO ... read full comment
THESE IDIOTS THINK IT'S ALL OVER AND BETTER NOW WITH THE EXIST OF THEIR SWORN ENEMY , NPP. THESE EWES AND NORTHERN BARBARIANS ARE GOING ON A FOUR YEAR
JOURNEY VICTORY
CELEBRATIONS . SEEKING LOANS , INTERNATIONAL CREDITS AND BOND OVER BONDS WITH EXCUSES OF CORRUPTION OVER THE ERSTWHILE NPP GOVERNMENT , UNTILL THE FINAL *CRASH* OF THE ECONOMY ONCE MORE !!! NDC IS A RUINE TO OUR MERMORY !!!!
KofSam 1 year ago
Vida Adumtwumwaa has proven to Ghanaians that she is a fool , uneducated, unreasonable and brainless. Mahama is just five days into his term of office and a fool like this woman is telling the NDC government to fulfill its promises to Ghanaians and not to jubilate about the name changes assigned to some ministries. It is not surprising that people criticizing the NDC are from a particular tribe headed. Does this fool know what governance is about ? Ghanaians must leave Mahama and his government to do what is best for the country because Akuffo Addo and the NPP just came to steal from Ghanaians and they will pay for their crimes. How can the NDC sit aloof for Cecilia Dapaah to escape from the country ? The immigration personnel assigned to the airport on the day Cecilia Dapaah left the country must be found, investigated and fired .
Hannan 1 year ago
)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ::>> www.Sexy24.mom
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Kwasia like that. Idiots from a certain tribe thinks Ghana belongs to them. And this can only take place on UTV fools kingdom.
Umar 1 year ago
Where were was your mouth when the big monkey
is on the thrown?
Enemy of Ghana.
is on the thrown?
Enemy of Ghana.
bitter truth 1 year ago
ndc thinks they are on top of the world now..very soon Ghanaians will show them their smothnes level..they should continue joking..when the reality sets in, they will start to feel the heat..Nana addo is one of the best president ever to exist in the history of ghana politics.it was internal conflict withun the npp party and lso bawumia as the flagbearer that cause the defeat for npp..if npp wants to win election in trhe year 2028, they should drop bawumia..i used two solid years tom warn npp not to bring bawumia but they refuse to listen.looking at the work nana addo did, npp didnt deserve such humiliation..i stand for the new force, but between npp and ndc, i will choose npp any day anytime..npp understand governance but thye dont know how to do politics..npp need to learn to be tactical..ndc should stick to their promises nmd stop the jokes
an observer 1 year ago
Are you a Ghanaian? I don't think you are because if you are truly a Ghanaian, you will not be spewing that garbage from your guttered thing you call your mouth, aboaba.
Kojo 1 year ago
Who is this?
Moja 1 year ago
This useless slay Queen is saying what ? He will address your mother and your stupid bloody fools family of yours kwasiabaa even ministers have yet been vetted you want to put pressure on him shame on you nitwit,thwart slay Queen
Joe 1 year ago
I remember this woman dancing excitedly with king Paluta for joining Bawumia’s campaign but unfortunately her pastor Owusu-Bempah chose Mahama over Bawumia. She’s been so confused ever since. Poor woman.
an observer 1 year ago
who is this prostitute? If you are not careful, we will find you and deal mercilessly with you, idiot.
What is your problem?
Please, let our ears hear better things.
or weedicide.
JOURNEY VICTORY
CELEBRATIONS . SEEKING LOANS , INTERNATIO ...
Vida Adumtwumwaa has proven to Ghanaians that she is a fool , uneducated, unreasonable and brainless. Mahama is just five days into his term of office and a fool like this woman is telling the NDC government to fulfill its pr ...
is on the thrown?
Enemy of Ghana.
ndc thinks they are on top of the world now..very soon Ghanaians will show them their smothnes level..they should continue joking..when the reality sets in, they will start to feel the heat..Nana addo is one of the best presi ...
Who is this?
This useless slay Queen is saying what ? He will address your mother and your stupid bloody fools family of yours kwasiabaa even ministers have yet been vetted you want to put pressure on him shame on you nitwit,thwart slay Q ...