NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..10564
Fofie 11 months ago
Stay in your lane. Tell that to your party leadership, not the NDC
e concern you 11 months ago
Do not tell us whom to put at Tourism,leave us to decide.JM do your work because this guy has his interest somewhere.You were suppose to tell Nana that she is the best.Abua
Kofi T 11 months ago
Foolish Fool...you think NPP is still in Power err...Kwasia ba....Wu mame Etwe...foolish boy man.
3tw3 bs 11 months ago
Odwan
Odwan
Joy 11 months ago
Shut up man . We have a lot of people to take this office and work honesty than dzifa you are supporting
kelewele 11 months ago
Kwasia… Why don't you advocate for one of your own Ga-Adangbe people?
domelo our choice 11 months ago
Domelo can do the job well.
HOLALA 11 months ago
Allow the gentle man to suggest, Dzifa Gomashie ever handled that ministry before as deputy why try somebody again?Dzifa is fitted for the position.Do you people know how many votes Dzifa Gomashie gained for NDC at her constituency?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Apuuu!!! Each person is crying for and supporting the person through whom he/she go fit chop. Go away!!!
Samurai 11 months ago
E be so p3p33p3
Samurai 11 months ago
Nobody ask you. Comot for der!!!
Ghana Citizen 11 months ago
Ghana is a hotspot destination the year of return and also detty December has been so great so far. It creates a lot of employment and brings huge foreign exchange into the country and also highlights Ghana to the world.
... read full comment
Ghana is a hotspot destination the year of return and also detty December has been so great so far. It creates a lot of employment and brings huge foreign exchange into the country and also highlights Ghana to the world.
My genuine concern is the ndc must appoint competent people to the ministry and the GTA who can add up to what we already have and not to introduce another thing.
I wish they can cancel beyond the return that made so sense because every year is time for the Black diaspora to return back home since Ghana is the gate way to Africa.
I dont think Dzifa Gomashie has what it takes Baba Sadique is a good candidate who can be considered for the ministerial position of toursim.
Stupid boy why u no give same advice to NPP
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
Odwan
Allow the gentle man to suggest, Dzifa Gomashie ever handled that ministry before as deputy why try somebody again?Dzifa is fitted for the position.Do you people know how many votes Dzifa Gomashie gained for NDC at her consti ...
E be so p3p33p3