Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
chief vandal 11 months ago
I agree with you.
Never 11 months ago
We have better things to worry about
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..123
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
Years ago I went to fashion week events in nyc and all the events were putntogether by independent fashion designers. They will have fashion shows and then after parties and these parties were wild you would meet all types of female models, gays oh boy, drugs and guess what all the designers or most them were gays and they have rich gay sponsors and the female designers have old rich men sponsoring them. No goct support. If your fashion show is huge and you can get clothing companies to come and hire you to design clothes for them or you coukd be designing clothes for the vice president and she tells the entire country of im wearing baidoo and off that one shoutoutbyou blow and you go to China and mass produce clothes withbyour name on it and sell at Walmart or Saks. Thats the fashion business. Kwasia, study the fashion business.you are here asking for govt support.
chief vandal 11 months ago
In which country does the government support the fashion industry? Government should use the scares resources to support esoteric fashion industry instead of clearing schools under trees or maternity clinics in villages? How insensitive can you be?
Kofi 11 months ago
Say that again, Chief Vandal. Ghana has more sensitive and pressing issues to deal with and all this lady cares about is government pumping money into the "Fashion industry".
What is this going to bring or do for Ghana? S ... read full comment
Say that again, Chief Vandal. Ghana has more sensitive and pressing issues to deal with and all this lady cares about is government pumping money into the "Fashion industry".
What is this going to bring or do for Ghana? Sports ad a source of entertainment sef we no dey see top. Such an insensitive and selfish request from the government in these trying times
Hannan 11 months ago
))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
I don't know much about fashion but in Africa who are the powerhouse in the industry? Why don't you do your fashion research in Milan, Paris, London, New York, Montreal go to their fashion week and ask them if they receive federal or regional support..then, you can use that as leverage to pressure the government on receiving support for your industry. Until then, start something..do we have accra fashion week in Ghana? There are many ghbgaahion designers sojourner all over. Bring them down. The most money inever made in life was not by working a traditional 9 to 5. I created my own business and leveraged the proceeds to pay for tuition undergrad and graduate school. No loans..if I had saved that money i would have over $100grand today..my advice..CREATE SOMETHING AND THE GOVT WILL SUPPORT YOU
Mtchweeee
I agree with you.
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
Years ago I went to fashion week events in nyc and all the events were putntogether by independent fashion designers. They will have fashion shows and then after parties and these parties were wild you would meet all types of ...
In which country does the government support the fashion industry? Government should use the scares resources to support esoteric fashion industry instead of clearing schools under trees or maternity clinics in villages? Ho ...
What is this going to bring or do for Ghana? S ...
I don't know much about fashion but in Africa who are the powerhouse in the industry? Why don't you do your fashion research in Milan, Paris, London, New York, Montreal go to their fashion week and ask them if they receive fe ...