There are about one hundred and seventeen(117) million females in Nigeria, and Moses could not find any like Marie in all of Naija, he had to choose a Ghanaian. Ghanaians are special people!!! If you know you know!!!
More Money 11 months ago
You have nothing to write
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
Congrats to the couple...SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..1238807
bitter truth#1 11 months ago
you are right bro..vast majority of nigerian women are ugly..the remaining of them, about 95% are doing ashawo business either in GHANA OR OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRY..so the zoo Nigerian men have limited options..but my biggest concern is that very soon, Ghana will be having alot of criminals because of this mix up..chai our ghanaian women need to do better
Nii Odoi 11 months ago
They had their first sex on 6th March 2024. 9 months later a baby is here.
Elsie 11 months ago
They were having sex before marriage. They know between them. Faking it like they are holy but all fake
Hannan 11 months ago
)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Chai!!! 11 months ago
A scan told you so or the belly is transparent?
Chai!!! 11 months ago
The so-called scan told me my boy was a girl and later that my girl was a boy.
Accranie 11 months ago
Congratulations!!
This One That Mama Nadia is Yet to Send Our Part of the Wedding Food of Her Younger Sister and Now, Papa and Mama Bliss are Following, The Day the Food will Come it Will bE Plenty to Share With Our Friends
Congratulations!!
This One That Mama Nadia is Yet to Send Our Part of the Wedding Food of Her Younger Sister and Now, Papa and Mama Bliss are Following, The Day the Food will Come it Will bE Plenty to Share With Our Friends
Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 11 months ago
Oh Charley skin pain be what! People can't be happy to hear good news for others, oh Charley this one too be what?
Congratulations to them, God bless their union.
Oh Charley skin pain be what! People can't be happy to hear good news for others, oh Charley this one too be what?
Accranie 11 months ago
It Will Help Us to Consider, When Our Magazine Arm Decides to Do Them As A Cover Story
Kwabena 11 months ago
They met on Instagram. If a lady from his dad’s church had met their spouse on instagram and from Nigeria they would have said no marriage. If it’s their daughters they will allow it.
Congrats to the couple...SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business t ...
you are right bro..vast majority of nigerian women are ugly..the remaining of them, about 95% are doing ashawo business either in GHANA OR OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRY..so the zoo Nigerian men have limited options..but my biggest co ...
Congratulations!!