Useless and shameless opportunist who will ay fast and loose with this wonderful opportunity to serve his people. He is a clone of Kennedy Agyapong and the value is same: greedy, selfisg, mendacious, self seeking, unscrupulous and clueless!
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 12 months ago
Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..04536
badu 12 months ago
What are the MPs and president going to do there....Ghana should get serious....my comment only fools should type insult under it.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 12 months ago
From nothing to something see Blackman he gets post and soon he will even start bleaching...2 days wearing suit and now you are talking like a caper muahahahaaaaa
Ray 11 months ago
Yes.
Yes.
Kk 12 months ago
The Animal Farm
Zk 12 months ago
Even surgeons saving lives don’t use sirens,In Europe some MPs uses bicycles and buses to go to parliament
Wise 12 months ago
Shameless inconsistent dishonorable man
KOFI 12 months ago
Hypocrite!
Hypocrite!
Jayhovah 12 months ago
The solution to this is development of road infrastructure. Create more overpass acces to reduce unnecessary traffic
Ray 11 months ago
Pls tell it to illiterate A Plus. Governance is not child's play. It is service n sacrifice
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 12 months ago
look at this F*ol too. JUST IN THERE 2 DAYS & is that what you are bringing to parliament? Sirens for MPs? Arrogance? Jeez! You will go quick after 4 years then (you UTV people will see you soon on their sofa) . Once an NPP, always an NPP-You have the traits - greed, double talk & arrogance. YOU WILL NOT HEAR THIS RUBBISH FROM NDC.
Yaw 12 months ago
What an unfortunate situation! Could you please provide the justification for this? It seems that due to inadequate planning and prioritization, a siren is now necessary. If it's not feasible to manage both engagements, perhaps consider canceling one of them.
John 12 months ago
I think you have long been a complete moron. You are using a single anecdote to justify an obnoxious elitist policy??
why now 12 months ago
make submission in parliament, you talk too much ..waiting to see your contribution...hmmmm
Nyegus 12 months ago
Very very disappointing statement and thoughts Massa A Plus, very disappointing to say the least.
If you cannot manage yourself very well to maneuver the traffic situation in Ghana how can you contribute to the development ... read full comment
Very very disappointing statement and thoughts Massa A Plus, very disappointing to say the least.
If you cannot manage yourself very well to maneuver the traffic situation in Ghana how can you contribute to the development of our dear country.
I am just disappointed!!!!!
KK 12 months ago
There are doctors, lecturers, business men who also need to avoid traffic to beat tight deadlines. Not only MPs.
Fix the road problems for all of us and stop requesting the use of sirens for a few morons.
Repeat this statem ... read full comment
There are doctors, lecturers, business men who also need to avoid traffic to beat tight deadlines. Not only MPs.
Fix the road problems for all of us and stop requesting the use of sirens for a few morons.
Repeat this statement and see if you will retain your seat
Ray 11 months ago
Look at this A Plus fool. Are u better than the voters who put u there? In two days in Parliament u are an elitist. Is that why u went to Parliament? Next u will justify 4×4 Land Cruiser to mps and free fuel to boot. Blame the poor voters in Gomoa.
The Justification of Nkwaseasem 12 months ago
This is how the our politicians justify nkwaseasem, APlus now needs a siren to get everywhere early because parliamentarians are important, such an idiot.
Joseph Addo Gyan 12 months ago
Politicians should think about providing solutions to benefit all Ghanaians and stop asking for unnecessary privileges at the expense of the ordinary Ghanaian.
Kin 12 months ago
Opportunist
Opportunist
George Asante 12 months ago
Masa! You have started making U-turn. Governance is not about loud mouth okay. Keep quiet and study things. It's too early for such comments. You always want to show that you are the only Sampson or Herculis in Ghana. Too know will make you fail in this your noble carrier. Calm down and learn first bro!
ADD 12 months ago
Very disappointing to say the least!!! This does not make sense however you look at it. Self-serving people like these are a problem.
AWO 12 months ago
HMMMM THEY HAVE STARTED , NO GOVERNMENT APPOINTEE IN THE WESTERN WORLD NEED A SIREN SO PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK
AWO 12 months ago
SO YOU DO NOT NEED ONE PLEASE
kobla 12 months ago
animal farm all over again
Kay 12 months ago
This guy is an opportunist—a big one at that. I saw the signs but wanted to give him the benefit of the doubt but it's becoming clear that he is not in to work. He is in to loot. I pity his constituents.
BB 12 months ago
Dont worry, soon you will understand why people loot the state, funny
koko nua 12 months ago
You see, this is how it starts. We must be dumb enough to trust this guy.
Mensah Dwomor 12 months ago
now you have seen the where problem come`s from, the serens will not solve the problem. now is the time to think of the solution which benefit all of us instead MP`s. i would like to know what you going to do about this issue.
thanks
Martin Kreisler 12 months ago
"FOUR LEGS GOOD, TWO LEGS BETTER".
Those who have read that old anti-marxist satire, ANIMAL FARM, written by George Orwell, will understand the phrase, and how much it applies to A- Plus.
When in opposition, some politician ... read full comment
Those who have read that old anti-marxist satire, ANIMAL FARM, written by George Orwell, will understand the phrase, and how much it applies to A- Plus.
When in opposition, some politicians will criticize a lot of things; only to embrace them when they themselves are in power.
A-Plus should learn from the dreadful 'mistakes' of the just outgone government, if he wants to stay in, and be relevant on the political scene.
Kwame Nyame 12 months ago
Complete RUBBISH. You were always saying things you didn’t understand against people and you thought that it was as easy as such. Empty and cheap talk soo. Aboafunu Opete.
Ghana man 12 months ago
When it is coming, it is doing. When you were sitting at UTV and other places lambasting the MPs, this is just the beginning. Do the work and stop that nonsense
fg 12 months ago
Nonsense!!! Did the Ahmadiyih people just woke up this morning and decided to have a convention?
What happened to itinerary and planning?
This is not United Showbiz where you can decide to report anytime and talk anyhow. ... read full comment
Nonsense!!! Did the Ahmadiyih people just woke up this morning and decided to have a convention?
This is not United Showbiz where you can decide to report anytime and talk anyhow.
Parlaiment is not for just for anyone.
Ghanaba kwaku 12 months ago
Opposition is different from when in power .
You will start to feel the heat very soon.
Talking is cheap as someone said
kukuua 12 months ago
two days MP ... look at you too... wo boaaa paaaa,
Kwasi 12 months ago
This is typical the story of animal farm.what a shame!
kwame niger 12 months ago
why this guy talk loosely like this, why who actually gave birth to this guy, you have really spoil the passage of your mum birth medium wayali, tell the goverment to expand our road to dual carriage way. and you if you have an appointment leave home early nonsense, do you know people who pay tax yet they stay for 4hrs everyday even these are productivity people not you MP, tell the goveremnt to fix the road networks and stopped this childish talk. i knew you will be useless MP for sure, those who voted for you have regreted nonsense guy, you really pissed me off walayi
ADD 12 months ago
I hope President Mahama puts a stop to this once and for all.Come to North America. MPs get stuck in traffic like everyone else. What makes MPs special? Nothing! There are more important issues facing Ghana than these self-serving interests.
Neutralman 12 months ago
Are politicians not throwing dust into the eyes of we the "ordinary Ghanaians" that they claim to serve? If there is nothing there why will they be fighting each other if truly their intentions are to serve us? Be working with someone and immediately he or she enters Parliament or gets a political appointment the gap between him or her and you will be like the gap between the earth and the sky. When NPP took over power in 2017, they told us the rots left behind by the former administration as if they were angels coming to make cost of living affordable to us but they rather amassed wealth for themselves. NDC has taken over power last week and also exposing the rots by the NPP government. In four years time they will make fortunes for themselves and the poor who queued in the sun to vote for them will remain poor if not poorer.
Sister Soulja 12 months ago
Greedy BASTARD. Very soon you will also understand why MPs are cutting deals and engaged in other corrupt practices in parliament. Self entitlement at its zenith.
Nii Ablorh 12 months ago
What's wrong with this guy, what a country, must he be at two places at the same time, he shouldn't be in parliament, ....... sad
GABaa 12 months ago
Orwell, all over
Kobby London 12 months ago
It is easy to make noise when you are not apart of the solution. Now you are an MP you see the usefulness of what you nagged about. There are more to come to notice and you will realise that you are were making noise over nothing and looking for a position.
EERRREBA A, NA EREY}. FULL OF HIMSELF! 12 months ago
ONLY TWO DAYS IN OFFICE. JUST LISTEN TO HIS DEMAND. WHAT BENEFIT IS THIS TO YOUR CONSTITUENTS? DON'T YOU KNOW THAT YOU SHOULD PRIORITIZE YOUR ACTIVIRIES? EVEN PRIME MINISTERS AND PRESIDENTS USE BICYCLES IN EUROPE. NOW YOU SEE WHY AFRICA IS NOT DEVELOPING?
Akkufo Addo 12 months ago
You are not yet a president Ooo ..........listen to your demands just 2 days as an MP..........You insulted the president as if you born am.......before you live power you will justify every corruption .......and legalise stealing
Ato 12 months ago
You are useless. how could sleep on your first in the house? Useless blackmailer.
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 12 months ago
Your job is not on social media anymore
chief 12 months ago
very soon you will apologise to nana addo
ALEENO 12 months ago
Greedy basted. Shame on you. MPs don't need any siren fix Ghana roads period.
Hannan 12 months ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Gh 12 months ago
Kwasiakwa...na wo kaasɛ ɛda fɔm
Tophey 12 months ago
He is now declaring that all four-legged animals are equal but some are more equal than others.
Concern Citizen 12 months ago
Ghana is bleeding. Most of our people lack broad knowledge of analyzing issues. How many days has A Plus got since he became MP? And since when he has realized Mps need siren? It will take years for Ghana to develop if we allowed ourselves to be deceive by people like A Plus. We must be broad thinking people and analyze issues critically b4 making decisions. A Plus is an opportunist. Animals cries differently when they are caught by trap. That is A Plus talking differently for only a week in parliament.
Hmmm 12 months ago
President, Vice president, Ambulance, fireservice, police emergency. Anyone else can use okada if they overslept. Otherwise join the traffic early and you'll still reach intime.
Ken 12 months ago
Only rubbish talk. So you didn't know and started talking like you have no sense. This fool is also in parliament. Very soon he will be embracing all ex-gratia and other stupid policies. No wonder we are were we are
Osaman 12 months ago
Just five days ss MP you need siren? woooow!!
Johntina 12 months ago
Next week your wife will need siren for her makeup appointment
Lord A 12 months ago
THE FOX TO THE SHEEP,WHEN AM IN POWER I WILL BECOME A VEGETARIAN.
Shadie 12 months ago
This guy is such a hypocrite. He's in politics for himself not his constitution or for the good of Ghana. Ghana politics has become so cheap that anyone can be an MP. Apoo
Samurai 11 months ago
That should teach you to think before you talk. We no go hear word from this guy...I was with so and so and with so and so saaa. I I I I nkoaa
Useless and shameless opportunist who will ay fast and loose with this wonderful opportunity to serve his people. He is a clone of Kennedy Agyapong and the value is same: greedy, selfisg, mendacious, self seeking, unscrupulou ...
Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones ...
Yes.
The Animal Farm
Hypocrite!
look at this F*ol too. JUST IN THERE 2 DAYS & is that what you are bringing to parliament? Sirens for MPs? Arrogance? Jeez! You will go quick after 4 years then (you UTV people will see you soon on their sofa) . Once an NPP ...
What an unfortunate situation! Could you please provide the justification for this? It seems that due to inadequate planning and prioritization, a siren is now necessary. If it's not feasible to manage both engagements, perha ...
If you cannot manage yourself very well to maneuver the traffic situation in Ghana how can you contribute to the development ...
Repeat this statem ...
Look at this A Plus fool. Are u better than the voters who put u there? In two days in Parliament u are an elitist. Is that why u went to Parliament? Next u will justify 4×4 Land Cruiser to mps and free fuel to boot. Blame t ...
Opportunist
Masa! You have started making U-turn. Governance is not about loud mouth okay. Keep quiet and study things. It's too early for such comments. You always want to show that you are the only Sampson or Herculis in Ghana. Too kn ...
now you have seen the where problem come`s from, the serens will not solve the problem. now is the time to think of the solution which benefit all of us instead MP`s. i would like to know what you going to do about this issue ...
When in opposition, some politician ...
This is not United Showbiz where you can decide to report anytime and talk anyhow. ...
why this guy talk loosely like this, why who actually gave birth to this guy, you have really spoil the passage of your mum birth medium wayali, tell the goverment to expand our road to dual carriage way. and you if you have ...
I hope President Mahama puts a stop to this once and for all.Come to North America. MPs get stuck in traffic like everyone else. What makes MPs special? Nothing! There are more important issues facing Ghana than these self-s ...
Are politicians not throwing dust into the eyes of we the "ordinary Ghanaians" that they claim to serve? If there is nothing there why will they be fighting each other if truly their intentions are to serve us? Be working wit ...
Orwell, all over
It is easy to make noise when you are not apart of the solution. Now you are an MP you see the usefulness of what you nagged about. There are more to come to notice and you will realise that you are were making noise over not ...
ONLY TWO DAYS IN OFFICE. JUST LISTEN TO HIS DEMAND. WHAT BENEFIT IS THIS TO YOUR CONSTITUENTS? DON'T YOU KNOW THAT YOU SHOULD PRIORITIZE YOUR ACTIVIRIES? EVEN PRIME MINISTERS AND PRESIDENTS USE BICYCLES IN EUROPE. NOW YOU SEE ...
You are not yet a president Ooo ..........listen to your demands just 2 days as an MP..........You insulted the president as if you born am.......before you live power you will justify every corruption .......and legalise ste ...
Ghana is bleeding. Most of our people lack broad knowledge of analyzing issues. How many days has A Plus got since he became MP? And since when he has realized Mps need siren? It will take years for Ghana to develop if we all ...