Akeshaa Lady , more like it, article of no substance, aboafoon! Like Ghana no spoil like who be distun too?
Alkabulan 10 months ago
Ignored this totobi and koobi woman.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0.9
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Kwasea baaa. Get lost worhor. Nonsense. How dare you criticize ndc? Nonsense. How dare you.?
Akwasi 10 months ago
I'm sure thus Ewevi dude is on medication or escaped from a mental home. Kelvin Taylor and Captain Smart have done well by making most anti Akans write and speak Twi to insult.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Mental home? Eeyi, I escaped from wotrumu. Now you can't endure the heat of insults. You think you're the only custodian of insults? And what is special about twi which is an easy and cheap language that even baboons understand in the forest? Twi is a language spoken by mammals who don't have sophisticated brains. Your cranial capacity is only 200cc, similar to that of patas patas primate. Google it. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Eblume gbemela, yakame mephimeh wvewve, emophodi, aaaavu. Maaamawo.
SyRita 10 months ago
Eish, efo, go easy on that black forest monkey, he doesn't know better!
Sammy 10 months ago
Village girl, why are you in America and presenting to Ghana, they are talking of Fuel, get sence
May 10 months ago
After all the documentation and emergency meetings with the IPP’s a media practitioner seeks to blatantly exhibit her ignorance. NPP was booted because of loose mouths like yours.
BLSN Ventures 10 months ago
You don't seem to exhibit any sense of intelligence, especially when all the evidence is so clear.
Jackson 10 months ago
Ofui ,instead of you to get your facts right ,you are here deceiving people. you don't know anything about journalism.
Ernst & Young 10 months ago
Vim whatever you call yourself...can't you just be objective for once.
NDC came to power just two (2) days ago.....
Hannan 10 months ago
))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Joshua 10 months ago
You these media people are someway oo. Upon all the emergency meeting Julius Debrah and Jinapor had with all the technocrats and agency representatives in the energy sector and all the information that came up and all that ensued you can still say this????? A problem that was supposed to be solved in October 2024 by the previous administration was pushed into 2025 for political reasons and you are still saying this???? with all the looming debts in the energy sector????What is in NPP that you people can't see anything wrong in all they did. Wow.
Wasteman 10 months ago
DESPITE MUST SACK THIS GIRL…SHE MAKES NO IMPACT IN THE MEDIA SPACE
Ata 10 months ago
If you can’t use your brains to see who has lied and who possibly could be responsible for dumsor if it happens then I give you more credit than I should. The NPP days before they left government were boldly saying on all platforms that dumsor was coming back. They fell short of saying when it would start because then everybody would know they set a land mine for the incoming president. If you want to know the real truth, stop listening to NPP n NDC and listen to the CSOs.
Akan Prophecies 10 months ago
SOME IDIOT EWES AND BARBARIAN NORTHERNERS THINK THEY LOVE GHANA MORE THAN AKANS . BUT WHO ARE THE MAJORITY IN THE COUNTRY.? VIM LADY HAVE SPOKEN HER MIND. WHY MIXING HER POLITICAL VIEW TO YOUR TRIBAL WAR? DONT FOOL AND GO POLITICAL, OK ? , OTHERWISE AKANS WILL KICK YOUR ASSES FROM THE NORTH TO SOUTH ON A TRIBAL CIVIL WAR TO DEFEND THEMSELVES FROM ANY HUMMILIATION ! BELIEVE ME !!! ASANTEHENE IS ALMOST STARTING WITH DEMANDS OF HAVING HIS DEVELOPING HEADQUATERS IN ASHANTI REGION. IF YOU IDIOTS DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT THIS MEANS TRY TO REVISIT HISTORIC WARS BETWEEN ASHANTI WARRIORS AND THE BRITISH COLONIAL GOVERNMENT! MMOA !!!
Ofui, mumu, kurasinina tokebele
Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones ...
Mental home? Eeyi, I escaped from wotrumu. Now you can't endure the heat of insults. You think you're the only custodian of insults? And what is special about twi which is an easy and cheap language that even baboons understa ...
You these media people are someway oo. Upon all the emergency meeting Julius Debrah and Jinapor had with all the technocrats and agency representatives in the energy sector and all the information that came up and all that en ...
If you can’t use your brains to see who has lied and who possibly could be responsible for dumsor if it happens then I give you more credit than I should. The NPP days before they left government were boldly saying on all p ...
SOME IDIOT EWES AND BARBARIAN NORTHERNERS THINK THEY LOVE GHANA MORE THAN AKANS . BUT WHO ARE THE MAJORITY IN THE COUNTRY.? VIM LADY HAVE SPOKEN HER MIND. WHY MIXING HER POLITICAL VIEW TO YOUR TRIBAL WAR? DONT FOOL AND GO ...