I’m not surprised . I indeed said it weeks earlier , that nana adobo would be hooted at during the inauguration of Mahama . And I dare go on to say that Nana Addo will not enjoy the respect and reverence associated with former presidents in Ghana. Mark my words
Lizo 12 months ago
Naaniama! William Kweku Akuffo Addo aka akyempanzee aka kwekumodo the ugly old madafaka with no neck, go suck a duck!
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 12 months ago
Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0.5
Kofi 12 months ago
Democracy is good, every Tom Dick and Harry can be heard.
Hannan 12 months ago
))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwadwo 12 months ago
What at all did he do to merit this NONSENSE FROM GHANAIANS! For God sake Ghana is not insular! The Canadian prime minister is being villified at home!
Most incumbent governments globally have just become victims of the s ... read full comment
What at all did he do to merit this NONSENSE FROM GHANAIANS! For God sake Ghana is not insular! The Canadian prime minister is being villified at home!
Most incumbent governments globally have just become victims of the shifts of global economic tectonic plates!
Abrewapunyagna 12 months ago
Say it again. These local nonentities don’t travel and no not what is happening elsewhere, they would have known the situation in Ghana is not rotten as they want the whole world to know. It is not going to be easy and time will tell. All these buffoons will buy their heads in shame.
@Abrewapunyagna 12 months ago
Nonsense. If you think you need to travel to know what happens in worldwide economics, then you clearly are not enlightened as you seek to portray. You think traveling to Canada automatically makes you a better determiner of what good governance is? You must be stupid. In any case, what’s the level of intelligence of many Ghanaians who travelled overseas to work menial jobs? Many of them were people who couldn’t make anything happen for themselves here in Ghana. They couldn’t find jobs and couldn’t also start anything for themselves. It’s only because of Nana Addo’s bad governance that many top professionals in corporate Ghana began to relocate about four years ago. Don’t you dare insult locals who have stayed and are in the hard life still making ends meet. Don’t insult business owners who didn’t close shop but are finding ways to stay afloat . Don’t you dare insult teachers who stayed to educate our next generation. Don’t you dare. There are many people in Ghana who are still better off economically and socially than many people overseas. Don’t you even dare.
If you know how to read, do well to read on African countries who have turned the corner and are doing tremendously well on the global stage in all areas of economy. You are a failure and one with a mediocre brain to say because America is funding wars overseas, it is expected for a Ghanaian President to underperform. Clearly , you don’t know the definition of competence. It means even with challenges, you are capable of rising above and delivering . That is what competence is. Don’t ever try to use sitting in an airplane to determine who an enlightened person is. The uneducated Makola woman who has never traveled abroad knows when an economy is doing well or not. She is enlightened and has her own indicators to determine a strong or poor economy. That’s why Bawumia and the NPP didn’t succeed in lying to them. Your currency remains one of the weakest against the dollar on the continent in recent years while other currencies are doing better each day and you say its because of external factors. Are external factors affecting only Ghana and not all other African countries??? You must be dumb
Unknown 12 months ago
Definitely don't mind them,what did Nana do to warrant the hooting it's just part of their propaganda which they are very well known for. Just don't mind them especially this DKB guy .
Sawis 12 months ago
The akyem baboon got his just desserts! They should poured urine on that evil creature! And you village idiots and cretins are here saying what? Nmoa!
Stephano 12 months ago
If you don't know that Akufo Addo's government borrowed and looted recklessly to cause damage to the Ghanaian economy, then you're dumb.
Myopic thinking 12 months ago
Respectfully, Nana did not conduct himself well during his presidency. He had the gut to respect chiefs in public!!! That is unpardonable! Karma just paid him back!!! He taught the citizens that it is okay to disrespect leaders in public! Why, was he thinking he can disrespect chiefs and go scot free?
Myopic thinking 12 months ago
Correction:
Respectfully, Nana did not conduct himself well during his presidency. He had the gut to disrespect chiefs in public!!! That is unpardonable! Karma just paid him back!!! He taught the citizens that it is okay to ... read full comment
Correction:
Respectfully, Nana did not conduct himself well during his presidency. He had the gut to disrespect chiefs in public!!! That is unpardonable! Karma just paid him back!!! He taught the citizens that it is okay to disrespect leaders in public! Why, was he thinking he can disrespect chiefs and go scot free?
Selorm Devine 12 months ago
See this one too. Common 3 minutes advert you do sef for NDC wa rejected. You dey de dey run your mouth. Asem na aba.
Akwasi 12 months ago
I laugh enter 24 hours advert. Time will tell
OKUTEY 12 months ago
Dirty comedian
Chai!!! 12 months ago
This is not good.
We are disgracing ourselves before strangers.
This is not good.
Liky 12 months ago
Mumu
Mumu
Efo Kofi 12 months ago
Look at this very idiot
Kwaku Yeboah 12 months ago
Nonsense. Leaders everywhere may be insulted. Yes leaders are hooted at on many countries. Even Jesus Christ was vilified at a point in his life. Even that stupid inward looking pest insulted our hero H E J A Kuffour. Therefore a concert man can say anything . But surely Akuffo Addo is one of finest leaders in Ghana’s 68 years of existence
Mambo 11 months ago
Are you sure?
Aba 12 months ago
Well that’s NDC fans .. no decorum. So no surprise or shame there. Same could have been done to Mahama in 2020 inauguration. And the the word is could
Americana 12 months ago
The akyem baboon got his just desserts! They should have poured urine on that imp! And you village idiots and cretins are here saying what? Nmoa!
koti kesie3 hene 12 months ago
this guy just need attention..even common comedy u cant exel in it foolish boy who in your family is like nana
Mensa 12 months ago
Yes o ,Nkrumah was right and that is whey when he made Ghana a o e party state and CPP the only political party in Ghana he was booted out.
Before any nkoko nketenkete refutes this they must first read Nkrumah's 1960 Con ... read full comment
Yes o ,Nkrumah was right and that is whey when he made Ghana a o e party state and CPP the only political party in Ghana he was booted out.
Before any nkoko nketenkete refutes this they must first read Nkrumah's 1960 Constitution for the Republic of Ghana.
Mensa 12 months ago
Correction
."...that is why when he made Ghana a one party state..."
Correction
QuoDZO 12 months ago
I am just shocked at you, DKB that you support this sheepish attitude. Guess the price you pay to join the NDC Is to loose your .......
BASIA SIMONS 12 months ago
Naaniama! William Kweku Akuffo Addo aka akyempanzee aka kwekumodo the ugly old madafaka with no neck, go suck a dick!
Frank Ampadu BOATENG 12 months ago
What didn`t ghanaians do to Nkrumah..?? So doing this to Akkufo Addo
is not supprising all.. Posterity will judge some day..
Hmm na aka 12 months ago
Weed, tramadol, madrass and apio working, grow up
Edward 12 months ago
Who's this guy? Are his parents alive? Infact, this industry will never see growth with chaffs like this on it
The Truth 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo was a failure. Many NPP members will admit that.
However, nobody should insult him or hoot at him.
Musa 11 months ago
Fact is that the chimp does not know shame. But trust me when his loot is brought to the attention of the state he will barely come out of his house.
THIS IS THE DEVIL IN PERSON.
Fact is that the chimp does not know shame. But trust me when his loot is brought to the attention of the state he will barely come out of his house.
I’m not surprised . I indeed said it weeks earlier , that nana adobo would be hooted at during the inauguration of Mahama . And I dare go on to say that Nana Addo will not enjoy the respect and reverence associated with for ...
Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones ...
Most incumbent governments globally have just become victims of the s ...
Say it again. These local nonentities don’t travel and no not what is happening elsewhere, they would have known the situation in Ghana is not rotten as they want the whole world to know. It is not going to be easy and time ...
Nonsense. If you think you need to travel to know what happens in worldwide economics, then you clearly are not enlightened as you seek to portray. You think traveling to Canada automatically makes you a better determiner of ...
Respectfully, Nana did not conduct himself well during his presidency. He had the gut to respect chiefs in public!!! That is unpardonable! Karma just paid him back!!! He taught the citizens that it is okay to disrespect leade ...
Correction:
Respectfully, Nana did not conduct himself well during his presidency. He had the gut to disrespect chiefs in public!!! That is unpardonable! Karma just paid him back!!! He taught the citizens that it is okay to ...
Dirty comedian
This is not good.
Mumu
Look at this very idiot
Nonsense. Leaders everywhere may be insulted. Yes leaders are hooted at on many countries. Even Jesus Christ was vilified at a point in his life. Even that stupid inward looking pest insulted our hero H E J A Kuffour. Therefo ...
Are you sure?
Before any nkoko nketenkete refutes this they must first read Nkrumah's 1960 Con ...
Correction