These uncircumcised neanderthals are one of the main reasons why Ghana has fallen into that bottomless quagmire of mediocrity, foolishness and shame!
3tw3 ba 11 months ago
Skin pain. Paiiiins. Odwan
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0.59
KOFI 11 months ago
Smh. So don't we have more important and profitable things to discuss?
kelewele 11 months ago
Kurasini Kwaku Manu as usual.. It seems there are no standards in Ghana anymore and the people are getting more stupid day by day..
Gslow 11 months ago
And where is that standard coming from, you or who?????? Since when did someone's costume become a standard on our own land???? Inferior minds go back and watch Elon musk on stage with trump.
Osaman 11 months ago
Too bad, ɛnyɛ koraa!!
Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago
So, everything in Ghana is news?
Wei!! Are we serious at all?
kukuua 11 months ago
how do you people expect an illiterate to dress to such a profile function? who even invited him?
Hannan 11 months ago
) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom
Ashley Qunzel 11 months ago
Good one there uncle. Let talk senses into some peoples head he has money, he won't buy clothes for himself but rather build himself a house to sleep in not only him but his family as well so please don't call anybody illiterate because he hasn't gone to school doesn't mean he can't make it in life and please let me say this everybody can make it in life whether blind or cripple we can make it in life and from now on no one should ever say someone is an illiterate because he or she hasn't gone to school thank you all for that piece of advice
Koose 11 months ago
Charley don't mind these people koraa. Ebe skin pain nkoaaa. They l rather he spend his money on shows and clothes and go broke instead of building mansion. They jealous am k3k3.
Ashley Qunzel 11 months ago
Please i am back again if I said something wrong or if I had write something wrong please forgive me ok
ama 11 months ago
From Incompetence to Mediocrity. Welcome to John Mahama 2.0
Nii Joromi 11 months ago
Rural mate!!
Jon J 11 months ago
He has to feel comfortable in whatever he puts on.. leave da guy alone.
Abrahams benjamin 11 months ago
Leave him alone and let him be
Worried Aussie 11 months ago
It is only in Ghana that people care about what others wear. Why can't Ghanaians focus important things? Everybody is entitled to wear whatever they feel comfortable to wear.
Worried Aussie 11 months ago
It is only in Ghana that people care about what others wear. Why can't Ghanaians focus on important things? Everybody is entitled to wear whatever they feel comfortable to wear.
Gslow 11 months ago
Ok let me take this opportunity to say this across, you see I know kwaku Manu himself might not have intended to send this message across but the reality is one can only be unique if he/ she chooses not to follow the masses.
As it stands who is talking about Jim Ike or Nacee etc. But abi all eyes are on kwaku Manu ryt?????
Dzimakpla 11 months ago
Decorated Monkey
Bob 11 months ago
This is nit about following the masses. Occasion like this one ought to be knowledgeable about the dress code. There should have been a security personnel in front of the event to send Kwaku Manu Ass back home to change his attire. He himself was uncomfortable check the scene
I like this guy 11 months ago
Was there a dress code attached to the invite
Sycamore 11 months ago
Is he not from kumasi,is he not an Asante? Thats how they dress,kumasi is close to Accra but their village life is legendary.
Mr. Agyemang, Kumasi 11 months ago
Ghanaians and gyimie are like shoe and sox. How many people have seen Elon Musk, Mark Zuckerberg, Jeff Bezos or the like dress elegantly? It's extremely poor people who waste their time dressing. Kwaku I support you 100%. I'm pretty sure you're far richer than all those criticising your sense of dressing.
Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones ...
Too bad, ɛnyɛ koraa!!
Good one there uncle. Let talk senses into some peoples head he has money, he won't buy clothes for himself but rather build himself a house to sleep in not only him but his family as well so please don't call anybody illite ...
Rural mate!!
Ok let me take this opportunity to say this across, you see I know kwaku Manu himself might not have intended to send this message across but the reality is one can only be unique if he/ she chooses not to follow the masses. ...
Decorated Monkey
This is nit about following the masses. Occasion like this one ought to be knowledgeable about the dress code. There should have been a security personnel in front of the event to send Kwaku Manu Ass back home to change his ...
Ghanaians and gyimie are like shoe and sox. How many people have seen Elon Musk, Mark Zuckerberg, Jeff Bezos or the like dress elegantly? It's extremely poor people who waste their time dressing. Kwaku I support you 100%. I'm ...