The tribal bigot and uncircumcised buffoon and his jungle brothers and sisters have found their voices again, nmoa!
AAAAH IS THIS THE SAME GUY WHO DROVE YVONNE NELSON HIS BABY MAMA TO AN ABORTION CLINIC, DROPPED HER THERE AND DROVE OFF NEVER TO BEEN SEEN OR HEARD OF AGAIN? 10 months ago
HIS OPINION IS SUPPOSED TO MATTER? AH OK, LET ME GO AND SOAK MY GARI IN PEACE EH.
Blue Pen 10 months ago
His favourite Akyem fried rice was not even fit for pigs. Not only was it poisonous and toxic but it was ever rotten.
bhono 10 months ago
ofcause you go soak gari your source of income has gone to oposition. aboa sarkodie wait after one year. you no go fit soak gari self. iam advicing you to manage your gari, your master has gone to oposition,manage your gari wel wel
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 10 months ago
Seriously speaking, it is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..324536
Sage 10 months ago
Wise Sarkodie.
Empty-headed Ghanaian fools returned the governance of this Country to this clueless, incompetent Thief and Drunk.
Back to gari soaking days indeed !
Wise Sarkodie.
Empty-headed Ghanaian fools returned the governance of this Country to this clueless, incompetent Thief and Drunk.
kes 10 months ago
Epmty-headed like your entire generation. Avu kabri!
Rabon Zollo 10 months ago
Why are disgruntled cretins like you and your ilk of the Nkwasiasem People's Party still allowed to come here with your high grade foolishness?
AsMa 10 months ago
Dem u insult ur saf n family add cus u be Ghanaian next time if u dey talk think b4 u reply n also like u 4 exclude ur saf n family frm de text. B4 i end saf all wat u cme type no be true rather dis goes to ur party cus majority carry’s dey vote n even shows in the just ended election. So pls mke u no write dis again
Babalawo 10 months ago
Your mother wey she go chop gari soakings. Big fool
ObuasiMan 10 months ago
Eat all the GARI you want and see if we care.
Akyem sakawa Mafia 10 months ago
Gari soaking under mahama is far better than gullof rice under your wicked insensitive government , but why all your booty has ended,
TW3DE3 10 months ago
HAHAHA...SOME IDIE HARD IDIOT OF SUPPORTERS SIMPLY JUST DONT REASON. KING SARK HAS SPOKEN IN PARABLES. DIGEST IT!
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
Kwadia boy your source of income has dried out
Aboa how much us gari it's also expensive OK
Empty head
Empty head
Ghana Citizen 10 months ago
Back to gari soakings
Mt Everest 10 months ago
Clearly shows this Sarkodie guy is a hypocrite and aligns with the immediate past shambolic government. It's good there's a change of times and people have been put back to their deserving places.
Sam young 10 months ago
The moron suddenly got cured. Well you are right. The Gari soaking is just for you and your miserable group. Your mouth was too full with corruption now it's time to find somewhere and sit out your misery
Zeroo 10 months ago
Hahahaha . E hard oo!!!
Grandpa 10 months ago
This time you bring yourself no one will spare you ooo is see what happen to stonebyou just wait if everything is up and running you will see your level soon
Donatus 10 months ago
Sure, back to gari soakings, denials and abortions.
Rubby 10 months ago
Eii life is not easy
KofSam 10 months ago
May Sakodie’s proclamation of going back to gari soaking under Mahama take effect only on Sakodie during Mahama’s tenure. Even if the economy has rebounded, let him reap his wish . Ghanaians wish Mahama well and hope he brings back Ghana’s glory but for Sakodie to think negative about Mahama, may he reap what he has uttered .
Ama 10 months ago
"Back to gari soakings" at least you get to eat and not starve. Smh
Bitter truth 10 months ago
This guy should be security conscious before someone gun him down.
Kofi 10 months ago
NDCs are intolerant to divergent views........why will you shoot someone because he doesn’t believe in your government ability
Onyansanii 10 months ago
We thank God the stitches has been removed from their mouth so they can now talk.
Mr. Ibu 10 months ago
Whether they are musicians, pastors whatever they don thier ethinic cap all the time. Did you hear anything from Mensah Otabil, Prof Newman or whatever and all the Ashanti pastors. All of them are NPP and that has to do with ethinic affiliation. Same with some of the musician. During Nana regime we didnt even have gari to soak so if you get gari you should thank your stars. Ashawo fucker, kwasiato
Yomama 10 months ago
These uncircumcised neanderthals are one of the main reasons why Ghana has fallen into that bottomless quagmire of mediocrity, foolishness and shame!
Akwasince 10 months ago
If it's tribal, why not take yours then he take his? The point is there is no way any tribe can compete with Sarkodie's in Ghana, Rawlings tried this it did not work, yet you people are still poor, not Mahama can solve your problems, why do you always blame others for your woes. You foreigners can blame people in their own land, The power is yours work now and we see, mind your poverty, your people are too poor, tell Mahama to salvage you.
Kevin USA 10 months ago
What do you expect from such a greedy bustards. He doesn’t want to work hard to get anything, always taking advantage of women who have money to satisfy his ego and his greeds. This monster fucked Yvonne Nelson saaa, and broke her heart to that useless and desperate Tracey who used pound sterling to bait him and he took it. Who doesn’t know Sarks doesn’t love Tracey but like the fact that, she is a UK based Lady and her NPP London family have money. Yes old people say, it’s better to be with women who is ugly but has money than a broke woman who is beautiful but doesn’t have money. So he plays smart. But just wait and see how her daughter would end up. The curses is not now though but to the 3rd generation. So we know that village guy who doesn’t have a school class mate.
Kofi Ghana 10 months ago
You nailed it my big guy Kay, this guy is greedy and selfish. The type of Akufo Addo lifestyle p3p3p3, if you are not in his circle, he won’t help you da. Very wicked guy. Very self centered with no respect. Stinky illiterate with stinky ego. Just look at his facial posture. I don’t know how that nice and beautiful lady’s like Yvonne Nelson found love with this mean guy. For Tracey she was desperate and she married him and pretended as though Sark was the one who married her. We know but that is her choice so, we respect her foolishness.
3tw3 ba 10 months ago
Kwasia. Pull him down people. Odwan
Je really meant 10 months ago
But what does he knows for if he really knows except he is of the devil
Afua from UK 10 months ago
Just look at you sarkodie
Truth alone 10 months ago
This guy have to be checked mentally
Hannan 10 months ago
)) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom
K boy 10 months ago
Your carrier is astake
K boy 10 months ago
Your carrier is astake
Your father and your mother also chop the gari some before looking after you.So is not bad to eat gari idiot
Your carrier is astake
Your father and your mother also chop the gari some before looking after you.So is not bad to eat gari idiot
Koose 10 months ago
Charley you cannot spell common 'career' and 'at stake' but you dey here insulting legends. smh
Oboy 10 months ago
No wonder he's tagged as the most stingy artist in Ghana. Wotirim din din s3 owuo. Punk ass G
Wonso Kabi 10 months ago
Sark, you can your urine who cares your head like goat head
hypocrite tribalistic fool
Ben 10 months ago
Hypocrite, sark is gradually loosing respect in the eyes of the public.Since you started the hypocrisy can't you see a total decline in your music career?.Arrogance and dishonesty can adversely impact your journey ok.
Blood on your hand 10 months ago
I don't even know why this guy dey feel himself saaa and u people also contribute to that. From nowhere to somewhere today. See ur abordwese like the green carpet laid in front of Mahama's house or in front of parliament house where people his age and younger are sitting.
Yes 10 months ago
He is one of the people who benefited secretly from the corrupt government at the detriment of the teaming unemployed University graduates who were soaking gari under NANA ADO without hope. Because Sarkodie's education is short, he does not know how people struggle to come out with distinction without a job and approaching retirement age without hope. This is what University graduates face and soaking gari.
Evelyn 10 months ago
Am not sure your parents gave you proper education on how to talk
Asana Musah 10 months ago
Sarkodie's support for NPP emanates from tribal bigotry! Pure hatred for Mahama.The guy is a known Asante tribal bigot! But he should thread cautiously this time around.
Kyrios 10 months ago
Enjoy all Obidi. Gari Soakings na craving. U would marvel at at the cost in some hotels in GH
Slim 10 months ago
Sarkodie should be careful this time around. Those NDC boys mean business.
Tintempa 10 months ago
If the funny money for your fake NGO stops it's certainly back to gari soakings
Kwame 10 months ago
do you know that 60% of Ghanaians are not logical thinkers?
we leave u for kevin taylor
ofcause you go soak gari your source of income has gone to oposition. aboa sarkodie wait after one year. you no go fit soak gari self. iam advicing you to manage your gari, your master has gone to oposition,manage your gari w ...
Seriously speaking, it is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - fi ...
Wise Sarkodie.
Dem u insult ur saf n family add cus u be Ghanaian next time if u dey talk think b4 u reply n also like u 4 exclude ur saf n family frm de text. B4 i end saf all wat u cme type no be true rather dis goes to ur party cus major ...
Empty head
Back to gari soakings
Hahahaha . E hard oo!!!
Eii life is not easy
May Sakodie’s proclamation of going back to gari soaking under Mahama take effect only on Sakodie during Mahama’s tenure. Even if the economy has rebounded, let him reap his wish . Ghanaians wish Mahama well and hope he b ...
Whether they are musicians, pastors whatever they don thier ethinic cap all the time. Did you hear anything from Mensah Otabil, Prof Newman or whatever and all the Ashanti pastors. All of them are NPP and that has to do with ...
If it's tribal, why not take yours then he take his? The point is there is no way any tribe can compete with Sarkodie's in Ghana, Rawlings tried this it did not work, yet you people are still poor, not Mahama can solve your p ...
What do you expect from such a greedy bustards. He doesn’t want to work hard to get anything, always taking advantage of women who have money to satisfy his ego and his greeds. This monster fucked Yvonne Nelson saaa, and br ...
You nailed it my big guy Kay, this guy is greedy and selfish. The type of Akufo Addo lifestyle p3p3p3, if you are not in his circle, he won’t help you da. Very wicked guy. Very self centered with no respect. Stinky illitera ...
Your carrier is astake
I don't even know why this guy dey feel himself saaa and u people also contribute to that. From nowhere to somewhere today. See ur abordwese like the green carpet laid in front of Mahama's house or in front of parliament hous ...
He is one of the people who benefited secretly from the corrupt government at the detriment of the teaming unemployed University graduates who were soaking gari under NANA ADO without hope. Because Sarkodie's education is sho ...