No man can tell me to wake up and sweep because I’m beautiful – TV Pundit

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Nii Ghana 11 months ago

See her forehead ... The way she talks . She is mentally retard . No education and she things the bleach of her skin makes men want to be close to her ? Smelling something she might be. Fre ho ko! Kwasiaa...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• Papano 11 months ago

Very soon, you will be reduced to clear! If the man is only chopping you, of course he wouldn't mind if you don't do domestic choirs. But for marriage, then all the best with that.

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 11 months ago

But which does that? Responsible women and men know when the house needs cleaning.

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...

• Frank 11 months ago

Horror, shut up

• Ewvevi 11 months ago

Look at this thing too, like a Dalek from Dr Who. Wo moma se kube. Aaaaaargh. Close your eyes and listen to her voice and you'll think you're hearing the voice of those villagers who rush out of the bush to sell snails and co ...

• GHANAMAN 11 months ago

Herr massa, gyai gyimii no. you dey disrespect our hardworking farmers. they work hard to feed us. smh

• Dan 11 months ago

Go away with your smelling vagina stupid girl

• Joe 11 months ago

This is a dangerous narrative that shouldn't be even shared by a responsible website. We have to hold ourselves accountable before the next generation becomes our nightmare and

• THISISME 11 months ago

Women like this,no hope.

• ASK 11 months ago

That's your mind.
    I don't think you can even marry.
    I will not even be a man and come after you.

• Sam 11 months ago

Do you shit gold? Beauty is vain, go to Hollywood and see the so called beautiful women who have turned into ugly creatures.

• Kofi Amoako 11 months ago

I blame the simps, who drool over this rotten milk. They make these ladies wield this kind of confidence to spew rubbish. If men were to stop simping, these type of ladies will only date their dogs.

• Ernest Cobbinah 11 months ago

I'm our generation relationship is all about ego, competition and money. The sense of entitlement is crazy, the way I'm seeing things a time will come more young men will consider marrying outside Ghana or Africa because the ...

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 11 months ago

Beautiful indeed......

• Mimi 11 months ago

Am sure you will continue jumping from one man to the other because of this your mentality.

• Samurai 11 months ago

Where do they get these kolomental dumbasses to parade on public platforms?? Boi

• Spirit 11 months ago

You must be a dirty bitch, you call your self a Lady. Twiiaaaaaa

• Silent Thinker 11 months ago

There's no doubt that the age old dragon ( satan ) was the one speaking through her. She needs prayers for forgiveness and deliverance. It's unfortunate the devil would make people say and/or do the unthinkable. God have mer ...

• CHARM IS DECEPTIVE,AND BEAUTY IS FLEETING; BUT A WOMAN WHO FEARS THE LORD IS TO BE PRAISED. PROVERBS 31:30 11 months ago

I love fresh cut roses,their gorgeous colours and above all the amazing fragrance they emit. Alas unlike many less glamorous kinds of flowers they don't tend to last long though. After 10 to 14 days you are emptying them into ...

• WED 11 months ago

I'm laughing like a killer

• chief vandal 11 months ago

bloody illiterate

• Aba 11 months ago

This should be censored. This should not have been aired anywhere.

• michael 11 months ago

infact you are not a married material that is why you remain single guys will always used you and dumped you ,beauty can take you to marriage but your character will definitely bring you back from where you were picked from,m ...

• Nash 11 months ago

We won't even tell to take shower. We are in 2025 so grow up.

• Kwakusika 11 months ago

And she's not even beautiful.Bleaches nkoaaa

• De Dan 11 months ago

How do u see dark women? Hmmm, It seems u aren't serious at all

• Hahahaha! 11 months ago

We love our natural black beauties!! Was she drinking something!!! Black women are the most beautiful people you can see!! Money can't buy!! I guess she just wanted to make name!!! Give her few years and witness the evil of b ...

• Kontor 11 months ago

She looks like a female pig kwasiaaaa a wei???????

• Mikkyfire 11 months ago

Look at this haughty and arrogant lady.
    You think tou will ever marry with that attitude and proud posture.
    You are not ready to face life.
    I pity those senseless men who will ever take a relationship wit you seriously.

• Worried citizen 11 months ago

This fat cow should try me! If she think she's cute...gosh ugly and fat and think no man can order her to put hands togheter and make her place clean.....spoiled over-rated, not every man is desperate. Keep dreaming

• Tom. USA. 11 months ago

She needs medical help psychologically.

• Hannan 11 months ago

))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Keteku 11 months ago

Tweaa!!!. Where is the beauty here? I have never head any woman with beauty and confidence say I am beautiful.

• Choboman 11 months ago

Look at her face, I pity this woman because she doesn't even need a makeup for a horror movie, what nonsense, old fashioned woman thinking bleached faces are preference for the modern man, dark black ladies are the best attra ...

• Kojo 11 months ago

Plain dumb statement!

• Gladstone Sawyerr 11 months ago

Simply put she has no home training and I wonder if any man would accommodate such a girl in his house.This is the chop and go girls not good as marriage partner