Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
kk 11 months ago
FAKE GUY. This guy is a fake. He's not real. That's the problem with trying to maintain a facade. It will wear off eventually. Ask any woman. they know.
Stonebwoy is a fake guy trying to act all wholesome and humble and fa ... read full comment
FAKE GUY. This guy is a fake. He's not real. That's the problem with trying to maintain a facade. It will wear off eventually. Ask any woman. they know.
Stonebwoy is a fake guy trying to act all wholesome and humble and family guy bla bla. In reality, he's just a dirty thug. No better than 1DON. at least 1don knows who he is.
man, know thyself.
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..17864
I WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago
GHANAIANS STILL LOVE YOU PAPA STONE DONT WORRY YOUR BLESSINGS ARE ON THE WAY! THOSE WHO ARE JUBILATING MUST KNOW THAT VERY SOON WE WILL NEED NDC MEMBERSHIP CARDS TO GO TO HOSPITALS, GET ADMISSION INTO PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES AND HIGH SCHOOLS,GET JOBS IN ALL PUBLIC AND CIVIL JOBS.
MkB 11 months ago
Now Ghana is for ndc alone not Ghana Anymore
Dziregbe 11 months ago
Cripple monkey. Cripple kasongo. Idiot and a big fool
Opoo man 11 months ago
The last time stone boy was interviewed he was mocking NDC for not having enough money to pay him to perform
Hahaha now who had the last lough
The last time stone boy was interviewed he was mocking NDC for not having enough money to pay him to perform
Kaybee 11 months ago
At the University of Ghana stadium? Hmm
DDTony 11 months ago
You might think you dropped Stonebwoy but no. If the NDC was able to know that NPP MP who made their member the speaker of the 8th parliament, they wouldn't have dropped the Bhim boss for not supporting them openly.
The beg ... read full comment
You might think you dropped Stonebwoy but no. If the NDC was able to know that NPP MP who made their member the speaker of the 8th parliament, they wouldn't have dropped the Bhim boss for not supporting them openly.
The beginning of the fall??
I'm disappointed cos my expectation at the celebration has been cut short.
Good morning. 11 months ago
Stoneboy do not deserve victory concert. He did not contribute any help in the NDC campaign victory but rather supportive of the other team. Period
Truth 11 months ago
You guys have also started the personal vendetta agenda abi...we are watching...
We don't want stupid people to be at the helm of affairs again
You guys have also started the personal vendetta agenda abi...we are watching...
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 11 months ago
If Mahama can use stonebwoy's jejreje to campaign against Bawumia why not invite him ? Ndc I'm disappointed, don't behave like that party call npp and their wicked president
Kofi T 11 months ago
BOOT FOR BOOT.....NO PLAYING THIS TIME ROUND... IF ANY NPP CROSS US...DESTROY BACK.
Exodus 11 months ago
Stonebwoy I will be highly disappointed in you if you ever perform at any NDC function, they can go to hell.Eiiiii then Sakordie and King Paluta di3333 they are dead oooo. Stupidity paaaa nieeee
Akyem sakawa Mafia 11 months ago
Stone boy can never be a cat and a mouse at the same time,and never try to reap where you have not sown
Hannan 11 months ago
))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Sexy24.mom
Kafui 11 months ago
Stonebwoy or whatever can go to hell. He is important only to the people he feeds. I am not a Shatta Wale fun but I think he is far honest than the Stone guy.
Lovianna 11 months ago
Well no one has to judge this guy because we no bi GOD OH
Stonebwoy is a fake guy trying to act all wholesome and humble and fa ...
Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-serv ...
GHANAIANS STILL LOVE YOU PAPA STONE DONT WORRY YOUR BLESSINGS ARE ON THE WAY! THOSE WHO ARE JUBILATING MUST KNOW THAT VERY SOON WE WILL NEED NDC MEMBERSHIP CARDS TO GO TO HOSPITALS, GET ADMISSION INTO PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES AND ...
The beg ...