Bawumia's Ghana Card claims fake – Mzbel speaks after misplacing passport, stranded in another country

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Navrongo Man 11 months ago

That is not true, I flew in from Europe several times with my Ghana card.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Looking for Papano attention 11 months ago

Don't mind her. She has seen a papano opportunity.

• Rex 11 months ago

O only blame the stupid persons who call themselves journalists and reporters in Ghana, this is supposed to be their work to educate and inform the masses, they should just try to travel with their Ghana cards and report live ...

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...

• ama 11 months ago

Say it again, instead of them educating people, all they do is lie after lies. If anything at all a lot of us has stopped paying higher fees for Ghana visa. This is an agenda to destroy the usage of the card.

• Replying to this demon 11 months ago

The devil is a lier. God loves you. NEVER take your life. Jesus Christ came to save and deliver you. You are the apple of God's eye. Youth of Ghana you are needed to be the change for Ghana. You demon the blood of Jesus again ...

• Joe 11 months ago

Really? Dud you use the Ghana card as a passport or ID? Because thry are entirely different! Some airport may accept but airports in the West won't!

• Tontash 11 months ago

Schiphol airport accepts the Ghana card. You people are just making noise for nothing.

• Jules 11 months ago

lies...

• Jules 11 months ago

no airport outside Ghana will

• Dweteku 11 months ago

The fact that you haven’t used it doesn’t mean it never done. Do some research it will help elevate your myopic mindset.

• ama 11 months ago

Tell them, some people all they do is listen to these stupid blogs and liers, instead of them finding out the truth. Its a propaganda to destroy the usage, so we go back to pay the high fees for the Ghana visa, but it wont wo ...

• ama 11 months ago

They do accept, but you need to add your Ghana passport to it, even if you have a foreign passport, you can still use your Ghana card

• ama 11 months ago

You use it coming back to Ghana with your Ghana passport to cut the exorbitant visa fees

• Kay 11 months ago

It has nothing to do with passport…if u returning to Ghana u can use ur Ghana card to travel from anywhere in the world to Ghana but can’t use it to travel from Ghana…some of u ppl don’t understand cuz u haven’t tra ...

• Edem 11 months ago

THEY are back again with their SETTINGS. We won't allow them to chop States money with their bitches again. You're in hurry to report your inability to travel back with your GHANA CARD but can't tell us your location. What so ...

• Jules 11 months ago

With a card is a biometric chip that a computer can read when the programme is set up on it. Passports are international. Local cards are local. Therefore, you cannot travel to the US from Amsterdam with just a Chicago State ...

• Anywho 11 months ago

Look,don’t unintentionally or intentionally mislead and misinform people,this scenario about flying from amsterdam to chicago and all that is flawed….the Ghana card is not for travelling from a foreign country to another, ...

• Ako bowre 11 months ago

Don't mind the illiterate whore called mizbel.the card can be used just to return home from a foreign country but not to travel to foreign country.it can be used within the ecowas subregion. I once used my voters Id to retu ...

• PKQ 11 months ago

@Jules, don’t sit in your Chicago one corner to display your ignorance. If u have limited knowledge on the use of the Ghana Card, simply stay mute or politely seek better details

• Kofi 11 months ago

Undisclosed location tells me she is Lying as if she mentions the location it can easily be verified, journalists these days have sunk into the gutters with propagandist

• John 11 months ago

There has been many testimonials of pf Ghanaians traveling with their Ghana Card so this NdC gal should stop doing propaganda, undisclosed location my foot

• M.T 11 months ago

That's the way she will get onto the payroll. Whatever you will do to discredit Bawumia is big business deal for the NDC. Bawumia didn't say all airports accept Ghana card. If you don't know the places it is accepted do your ...

• Jules 11 months ago

troll..

• DUMB NDC 11 months ago

THIS LADY IS TELLING HER PAPANO INDIRECTLY THAT SHE IS STILL AROUND FOR HER.

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-serv ...

• Alan 11 months ago

I know a lot of countries have National Cards (eg the German ID can be used to travel within Europe without a passport but i doubt if you can move from to any country outside the European Union with just your card. But this ...

• Ohene. 11 months ago

Do you research and don’t just follow people full of lies. We all travel to Ghana without passport man. It’s more faster and easy access to Ghana with a genuine Ghana card.
    People with less knowledge about ID cards trea ...

• Joe 11 months ago

Ghanaians and stupidity! Without a bilateral agreement with host country, Ghana card is useless! Ghanacard is a Ecowas card anyway!

• Kwabena Danso 11 months ago

Where were you when Ghana signed an MOU with IATA on the usage of the Ghana card?

• PKQ 11 months ago

Your knowledge is limited so research

• ama 11 months ago

You can use your Ghana card to come back to cut the expensive visa fees. You cannot use to travel overseas, but can be used to enter the country, it is not useless, how much to do you pay when you for a Ghana visa using a for ...

• Sage 11 months ago

Look at the nose of this ignorant illiterate whore.

• Edem 11 months ago

Another country? Can't she name the country? Attention sakers saaaaai

• Dagadu 11 months ago

Mahama has won again...these side chicks have been unleashed. Smh.

• Mischief 11 months ago

You misplaced your purse which had your passport but for your Ghana card, which is even smaller in size, you had it secured on you. Mischief. I don’t care what Bawumia said , he lied. And we all know. You can only present t ...

• Proud Ghanaian 11 months ago

Just like the mischief you are engaged in now

• KOJO Nkrumah 11 months ago

Well it’s obvious to me that you have not tried the Ghana card. I travelled from London via Holand with KLM and I used my Ghana card deliberately to try it for myself even though I had my passport in my possession. I had no ...

• Kwabena Danso 11 months ago

Please, Bawumia didn't lie. Thousands of people have travelled into the country with just the Ghana card alone. What resetting are you talking about?

• The return of the side chick's 11 months ago

You misplaced your bag which contained all your personal items but even though you are outside the Ghana card was magically in your hand

What a cocktail and bull storey

• John 11 months ago

Tell as the Country, for Ghanaians to know ok,because a lot of Ghanaians also returned from abroad with their Ghana Card,that is facts.

• Ghanaba 11 months ago

She was coming from Dubai after enjoying with non Arabic sheiks

• Dj 11 months ago

Hmmm.
    So sad !!! When will some of Ghanaians would change their mindset? Everything is now politics. You can even travel to your country with birth certificate,why not Ghana card. Sister M, please stop it

• Kweku Tsin 11 months ago

These National ID cards are only accepted in neighboring countries. Eg. Ghana= Burkina, Togo, Ivory Coast...... US= Canada and Mexico..... Germany= European Union. Beyond that you need a passport.

• FTT 11 months ago

Stop this ignorance

• Kojo- Holloway 11 months ago

Hmmm
    You have found your voice again. It is a real shame you suffered this situation using your Ghana Card this time. You see Ghana Card allows and identify you to return to motherland. If you hold passport from Heaven oops ...

• Lil 11 months ago

My brother has used his Ghana Card on 2 occasions to return to Ghana from a north American country

• kk 11 months ago

Fool. Look at this bitch with her cock and bull story. What is the point of this stupid story. If you entered a country with a passport, how do you expect to leave with just your Ghana card? Do they have any record of your Gh ...

• Gabon Dee 11 months ago

You just want to say something to please your papano but it wont work, i used Ghana Card to travel from Israel thru Istanbul to Ghana and you are here spewing rubbish,useless irresponsible ass-hole bitch... NONSENSE

• Stev 11 months ago

This lies can not be accepted by this girl. Did she report her missing passport to the police at the country of the of lost? Don't just think going to the airport and said you lost your passport Wil grant you permission to pa ...

• Hmmm 11 months ago

Madam gye gyimii no wati

• Kofi 11 months ago

An ID card become a valided document when used in entrying the country. Two different IDs has different identification numbers. Though your name may be the same in your Ghanaian passport, your passport number does match with ...

• Romano 11 months ago

Interestingly she was travelling from some undisclosed destination. Liar. If she mentions the country people can crosscheck her story. LIAR

• Hannan 11 months ago

) Welcome to the best sex dating site >> www.Hot4.eu

• Ray Alan 11 months ago

Ashawo no insane person will believe this crap you name the country and we will take it up from there after all there are a lot of people including myself who have used the Ghana card to travel from abroad back to Accra. Govt ...

• Human being 11 months ago

Mzbel , how do u seperate ur documents from ur Ghana Card-- You are a liar -- learn to speak the truth

• Rojo 11 months ago

Useless ASHAWO something like baby baboon ,illiterate girl wants to show her face, were you able to attend SAITO class one or even Day Nursery. You don't even have a name. IDIOT!!!!!!

• joy 11 months ago

MY DEAR ACQUIRE KNOWLEDGE BECAUSE IT WILL HELP YOU .

• Joe 11 months ago

Maybe your card is fake. I flew from London with my Ghanacard

• Ignorant Mizbel 11 months ago

The fact that Mzbel failed to assert her rights doesn’t diminish the legitimacy of the Ghana Card. It’s important to know your rights and educate airline staff about the ability to travel to Ghana with the Ghana Card. Unf ...

• Atsemei 11 months ago

Mzbel,l felt very sad when you were been fingured on stage at UG,if could remember and cursed those who did that.
    From what I've read and watched,I've regretted and want to apologized to those who meted that barbaric behavio ...

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

This girl was in Pretoria, a South African country for a musical show. Which part of her body did she keep her Ghana card that she lost only her passport in her wallet?

She should stop the lies and attention seeking prank ...

• Truth 11 months ago

You lost your passport and your purse. So where did this store the card?

• Agbeli 11 months ago

The propaganda tactics is always at play. NDC used it to win the heart of Ghanaians and now they will be in power soon. All it takes is to manufacture a lie share it on social media and other media outlets and get people to s ...

• Nana Yeboah 11 months ago

Human beings are funny.why didn't she disclose the country she was coming from. My wife just returned from USA without having to go through any questions. Let's stop the dirty politics going on in this country. Giv ...

• Abdul 11 months ago

It’s strange that a whole newspaper would talk about this issue and not talk about others who have used it. Ask yourselves whether her 3 kids also had the Ghana Card with them. No airport will allow a parent to fly out with ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 11 months ago

The story is fake. Why didn't she mention the country she was in? She just wants Ghanaians to know that she has travelled. Tracy Boakye and Afia Schwar will soon jump on her. Toto vs toto fighting to attract papano, the commu ...

• Yaa 11 months ago

This is so stupid that's your Ghana card have your visa details, what kind of nonsense is this, the Ghana cards shows that your are from Ghana, but not your traveling details, common sense is not common to her.

• Edward 11 months ago

Bush girl,mzbel

• noble uk 11 months ago

Slay queens and Papano are back, dumso, cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, and excessive propaganda will follow in due course.

Poor ...

• Capito 11 months ago

NDC is a wack party this gal has been on the party’s neck ever since they went on opposition, now that the party has won power she want to switch back, no wonder papa no go am again

• Adamu Thomas 11 months ago

Can you imagine so this experience is what makes the Ghana card fake yet you are possession one what did you think first before going it. You will soon see the importance of it

• Agya Odi Asempa 11 months ago

Where was your Ghana Card when your purse was misplaced?

• Truth 11 months ago

Mahama.has won so all.his ashawo are back. You.left.the wallet.at the pimp house.,.just go for it.

• Jude 11 months ago

Her passport was in her purse but not her GhanaCard. Where was her GhanaCard? As a person, does she distribute her documents into different purses? Which country was it? Someone posted a while ago that he used the Ghana Card ...

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 11 months ago

Mahama is back you and Tracy are now showing up

• Funny World. 11 months ago

Bawumia never said the Ghana card can be used all over the world, but some countries and other boarder crossings in the world. Unfortunately, you refused to mention which country you visited. May be where you visited may not ...

• SOLOMON K 11 months ago

As a parent, you don't seem to have knowledge on traveling with kids. What if the children were being taken away from another legit parent? Think about it, shouldn't be too hard.

• Kwame Sarpong 11 months ago

THIS MAHAMA mistress is just lying. It has worked for a lot of people. So, if it did not work for you, that's OK.. if one case out of 20 does not work, it is fine.

• Bullshit Mzbel NDC PROSTITUTE 11 months ago

You are just lying. Ghanacard works paa

• Seidu 11 months ago

How can you miss your purse without your card inside. OMO ASHAAWO.HIV MAHAMA IS WAITING FOR YOU

• Francis 11 months ago

its a liar. where did you get the Ghana card while your purse containing your documents lost.

• Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago

Oh, Mzbel 'wa we'.
    This your concocted lie didn't fly. Not even one of the 60 people who commented defended you. The Mahama girls are back home to roost.
    This time around Mahama is wiser ooo, yoo.

• Kwame Nyame 11 months ago

The chronology of events, as narrated in the story, leading to the loss of the passport does not add up.
    She just wants to say something to please he masters that are coming to weld power in the Fatherland.
    I have persona ...

• Kwame Nyame 11 months ago

The chronology of events, as narrated in the story, leading to the loss of the passport does not add up.
    She just wants to say something to please her masters that are coming to weld power in the Fatherland.
    I have person ...

• The Prostitutes President is back 11 months ago

Never knew Ghanaians prefer a president focused on prostitutes rather than development. By their fruits they shall be known

• Joe 11 months ago

Why? The Ghana card could easily be inserted in her smelly maggot infested Toto? Useless journalist in Ghana. Whoever reported this piece of shit should bow his or her head in shame

• fg 11 months ago

Why would the card work when you are traveling from an undisclosed location?

• Sage 11 months ago

Dirty smelly bitch

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

Miss Bell is deceiving Ghanaians. She left Ghana with Ghana passport and Ghana card. She showed Ghana Passport and Ghana card at that foreign country's immigration.

So she can't leave that foreign country with only Ghana ...

• Jude 11 months ago

She even omitted telling us whether her children's passports were also stolen alongside her purse and she attempted travelling with her kids on her GhanaCard which wouldn't be allowed anywhere. This girl is only insulting DMB ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago

Just listen to yourself....as if we are kids
    You misplaced your purse that contains your passport but manage to get hold of your Ghana card...

• Enyo 11 months ago

Maybe you should share your undisclosed location and when this inconvenience occurred so we can interrogate your claims. Hope you are not assuming all Ghanaias are assholes like you and your irk. One suspicious complain out o ...

• MAWULI 11 months ago

HOW CAN SHE GET SENSE AFTER ARMED ROBBERS SEX HER WITHOUT ANY PROTECTIONS. SHAMELESS BEING

• You are lying to draw attention to "Papa no" that you are still around. 11 months ago

I've travelled from Europe to Ghana on 4 occasions with the Ghana Card without any problem. By the way your story doesn't hold water. How can you leave your passport but your Ghana Card? To the Oyibo, you might have appeared ...

• Madam Jezebel (alias Mzbel) 11 months ago

Stop the lies and speak truth because you grandma. You can't go to the village and expect to buy pizza. Look, I travel to ghana from the US every month through Heathrow airport in London and used ghana card to check in at Lon ...

• Denver, United States 11 months ago

It is only applicable and accepted at itta member countries/airport.Last year,I traveled with mine from the US, precisely Denver international airport (DIA) to Accra which my passport has expired. So does not know what she is ...

• IFUI YAWA 11 months ago

DID THIS IDIOT COMPLETE JHS AT ALL?

• Joe Wasa 11 months ago

I met her at Abuja Airport going through immigration procedures with her boyfriend and children

• ibi 11 months ago

Different countries with different laws. Some countries will not accept id card for travel except passport only. so please don't condem the card.

• Coolio 11 months ago

According to u u misplaced Yr purse which contained Yr passport and essential document so where did u get the Ghana card from? Stupid girl .was the card not in the purse or it was in Yr dirty panties? Fool

• Neutralman 11 months ago

You claimed you lost your purse in which you kept your passport and other documents, where did you keep the Ghana card that was refused. Ghana is becoming a funny country. Discrediting and vilifying people for selfish and pol ...

• Only lazy and irresponsible musician looses passport 11 months ago

How Can You loose your passport just like that in another country. You are not serious. You can still come to Ghana from where you are without a passport. So stop making noise and don't disgrace yourself.

• Alan joe 11 months ago

Was ur Ghana card not in de same purse? Let stop de politics and praise people doing good things for us. Ghana card is really Good thing. NDC also has done something good both NPP n NDC are enjoying.
    Mzbel stop de politics ...

• Osei-Rotterdam 11 months ago

I'm shocked that such an old woman is lying in front of Ghanaians and her own children. She is doing this so that the ndc big wigs will grab her ass again. I came to Ghana on the 2nd December 2024 to Ghana by klm from Amsterd ...

• Kwame Adjeitwum 11 months ago

It may be fake but don't blame Bawumia. It could be the you did it through a third party, who didn't go through the normal process. People should stop this silly attitude of Ghanaians, 'it's someone fault'.

• Gideon Berchie 11 months ago

The Ghana Card does not work in unknown countries.

• Don't be a villager 11 months ago

You have to go to your embassy to acquire a travel certificate when you lose your passport with all your missing passport details so that the country you are in will know your movement,, how you got in their country. With vis ...

• Nene Nannor. 11 months ago

bitch. Stop lying and use yoyr head. Mahama will not give you a diplomatic passport so shut up. If you lose your passport, the most sensible thing to do is to report the loss to the police and get an extract as proof of the ...

• Nene Nannor. 11 months ago

bitch. Stop lying and use yoyr head. Mahama will not give you a diplomatic passport so shut up. If you lose your passport, the most sensible thing to do is to report the loss to the police and get an extract as proof of the ...

• YOUYOY1 11 months ago

Many forget that the Ghana Card is irrelevant in the eyes of the Western countries. Ofcourse, to get out of any Western country with the Ghana Card, they will willingly escort you to the plane because they want you out of the ...

• M S. Kasavubu 11 months ago

Bawumia never told or asked anyone to travel from Ghana to anywhere with the Ghana card. All he said was your Ghana card can facilitate your return journey to Ghana. Enough of the public stunts!!

• Nii 11 months ago

This stupid fool is a LIAR!! Is she suggesting that all those who testified were bought or what?

• Lying OldLady 11 months ago

You misplaced your purse that contained your passport but had your Ghanaian, this is possible but your story is fake. You’re desperate for attention because Mahama is coming back, discrediting Ghana Card will not ease your ...

• Nana Kumankumah 11 months ago

Maybe u were in a village I have been travelling at all times from UK OR THE NETHERLANDS WITH GHANA CARD WITHOUT A VISA

• BT 11 months ago

This mind is the dispenser of our thoughts.
    Negativity dispenses negative results.
    You have never wished the Ghana card to work and it didn't work for you.
    It has worked for some people, and why not you?

• Offshore Waters 11 months ago

Lordina is carrying a big stick this time around.

• Auto insurance 11 months ago

Stupid mentality now he's not your vice president your boy friend is your president why didn't he fry you with his hand and take you to your country nonsense you came to south Africa and do your things and after that you st ...

• Adum 11 months ago

Hmmm. The President for slay Queens is back. Go ahead and velify Digital Bawumia for your share of the booty. Hmm. I wondering if you can still catch the eye of your former lover. Such prostitution. Chaiiii

• Eric 11 months ago

You got it wrong madam, your village people would never allow you to rest even in a foreign country.

• Fiifi 11 months ago

Oh ho

• K.Ketewa 11 months ago

She is just seeking attention like so many others.

• Uncle Ben 11 months ago

Are you now realizing that your vice president is a pathological liar?

• Tee Gee 11 months ago

An uneducated MORON! Use your brains. You were traveling from an undisclosed location with TWO KIDS and you lost your passport but somehow your Ghana cards is in your hands. Who would believe you? AWAM! They should have locke ...

• Nana Oduro Abonee 11 months ago

It's surprising she couldn't disclose her location and couldn't tell where her Ghana Card was hiding when her purse carrying her Passport got lost.

• CTAY 11 months ago

Mzbel is only an idiot but a big liar. Between the Ghcard and the passport which one should be kept in purse.

• ama 11 months ago

This is a BIG FAT LIE!!!!!!. For the past 3 years, I have used my Ghana Card and passport from North America without bothering to pay for the high fees of the Ghana Visa. She misplaced her passport, all she could do is get a ...

• Kwasi 11 months ago

Have we now come to an age where imbeciles can lose their passports, but not their wigs?

• Sammy 11 months ago

Surprising my previous post have been blocked. However, the card in question is called Ecowas identity Card, and not Ghana card as you call it.
    If you are a frequent female traveller outside the Ecowas region,you will find ...

• CYRIL FIFFIE SAGOE 11 months ago

I CENCERLY THANK GOD FOR HEARING MY PRAYERS FOR BRINGING JDM BACK TO THE AFFIRS OF GHANA. I WILL CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR HIS SUCCESS IN RESETING THIS COUNTRY TO THE BEST WE ALL WANT. MAY GOD HELP HIM AND HIS GOVERNMENT, AND BLES ...

• Pelicles. 11 months ago

Since you were born, have you seen a fool resetting something?

• Pelicles. 11 months ago

John Mahama was president in Ghana from 2012-2016 and his records. In his
    book, "My first coup d'etat", he said that he is indecisive, and that means what to you? Every indecisive human doesn't think.

• Yaw 11 months ago

Why should this propaganda be accepted if she failed to disclose the country in question??? Nkruasisem

• Kwame Peter 11 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians forgive her,lying goes with the territory but she’s not good at it.

• AYIGBE NYEBRO 11 months ago

Mahama is even incompetent ashawoo.
    Tracy boakye looks piggy and mzbel froggy.
    An unrefined ashawoo like mzbel lying to the nkwasiafour of NDC.

• 9924 11 months ago

Stupid bitch,get like life

• Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago

It seems she found the use of the Ghana card difficult. She didn't know how to set the card